Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: cullen_gurl1924 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I'm like Edward drinking Bella's blood I don't want it to end. Amazing!!!

Reviewer: SoImpossible (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Just wanted to say how much I enjoyed this story. There are very few quality E/B stories that take off from a point in the Twilight universe and really mature the characters. Most just focus on the trianlge aspect of the series.. which is something I loathe. I enjoyed that this was an E/B story fully. Watching them as a couple deal with hurdles together. Know that they only want each other. Explore their physical relationship. Get married. Watch the change. It was a really nice take on their relationship that I'm sure Ill return to many times in the future.

My favorite part of the new chapter was probably the blood gift and the scavanger hunt type thing that she sent him on.  I had been waiting to see that for a long time. I also liked Edward's list and would love to see some of those in a subsequent story. Best of luck on your original work. Thanks for sharing this story with us.

Reviewer: annaciambellina (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Thank you so much, from my hearth! I can't belive it's finished...the List is the first fanfiction I had ever read...it's special for me...

Than you.

Reviewer: AlexiV (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Fucking awesome.

Reviewer: SweetDulcinea (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

*sniff sniff*

I'm so sad...but also happy.  That was a wonderful fairytale ending.  Thank you for all the time and love and pervy goodness you put into this story & for sharing it with us.  I thought it was all so great, especially the hunting...Edward's submission to Bella's need and the sharing was darkly erotic.  The cabin smashing was delightfully amusing, and The Gift was just...perfect.

*applauds*

Good luck on your other ventures!

Reviewer: so absurd (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I'm so sad this has come to an end.  This is my favorite story of all, you are amazing, a very talented writer. I have to say the cabin wrecking was my favorite part. looking forward to a sequel. Best Wishes!

Reviewer: jenejes (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

That story was crazy great. The epiclogue was phenomenal and PERFECT!! I've enjoyed reading your writing and may have to look for you novels. You know I'll be following everything you write out here, lemony or not.

Jene

Reviewer: stinal102 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I would have a hard time picking a favorite.  I loved them all.  I think that Christmas and THE GIFT would have to be it.  I have really enjoyed reading this story.  You've given them so much more pleasure and happiness than the original.  (Though, with the original they should have a happy ever after.)  This, "The List", was much more heartwarming to read.  I am very happy that there are plans to be "Edward's List", I'll be watching for this.  I am glad that you are writing to get published.  I think that you are a very talented writer and thankyou from the bottom of my heart for this story.

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

WOw! Just fucking wow! I have nothing to complain about and this such an achievement for itself, you can't imagine!!

Honestly, in one word this whole fic as perfect. Such a breath of fresh air! OK, perhaps this is not the best analogy since most of the time you were breathless by the end of each chapter but it is just brought us so much pleasure.

The List was the first intense smut like fic I read and I remember my shock and suprise. YOU got me hooked, now I am a complete perv, and proud of it, thank you very much.

I can't wait for the sequel and to get to know all that is inside that perfect perv mind of Edward (I mean, your perv mind in fact - still good!).

See you soon and thanks! You are incredible!

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: journey311 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

OMFG...What a ride.  I think from now on when I re-read the Twilight series, I'll just come read The List instead of Breaking Dawn. :) 

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Bravo. Wonderful story.

Reviewer: Twilightie (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

wow just wow that was fabulous!! I just, i'm just gonna read that again! Great great! Idont know how to explain how much I love this story. It's just amazing......so I'm gonna stop right here and reread this story, again, and again.

Reviewer: Knarra (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Wow.  This was one of the best stories I've read so far, and I've read A LOT!  I love your take on the characters and I am especially grateful for your story having both Bella and Edward's point of views.  The way you wrote Edward was spot on!  Please keep writing, and I'll be on the look out for Edward's List.  Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Katie (mnkymomma on the forums)

Reviewer: GinaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Best Story Ever! One i will read over and over again! :)

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Perfect!  I'm not sure I could pic a favortie, I'd been looking forward to these types of scenes.  But the month gifts and the storm were really perfect blend of giggles, ghnnnn's and drool crazed reading.  :D

Demolishing the cabin kinda made me wish my hubby and I were up for trying our best to replicate the scene (lol).

I have been imagining 'The Gift' since you initiated the prep for it.  Her waiting for him nude on the mountian couldn't have been more perfect.  His reaction was divine and all the thought put into making it happen just completed the realism for me.

Eminiently satisfying on so many levels!!!

Gonna miss this fic, but so glad I found this fic and took this journey you so generously shared with us!!!  Thanks for writing!!!

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

i liked it all i cant choose please dont make me :) :)  :) :P 

Reviewer: twilighter008 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

well what can i say, except i loved this story, and the whole thing was friggin awesome, thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Loved the ending! It was very sweet and happy...yet, I am very sad to see it end :( I love this story so much, and you did a fantastic job with it!

Reviewer: edwardfan1 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Laura:  Thank you so much for this amazing story.  I'm very sad to see it end, but you did it perfectly.  I will read it over and over.

I will look forward to anything else you write, good luck to you.

Please do Edward's List, I would be thrilled to read it.

You are so talented!

Reviewer: CullenLovin226 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Laura please don't leave me!!!!  I can't explan to you how much I have TRUELY enjoyed reading and visualizing this story.  I am not dealing well with the fact that it had to come to an end=(  Although the awesomeness that you are, ended it in the most exciting, erotic, sensual, and loving way that anyone could have hoped for!!  Congrats on your newest book!  I will continuously be watching, and waiting to see what your doing next!  All my love and devotion, your loyal fan, Theresa 

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

That was fantastic; actually that word isn’t strong enough. You really are a gifted writer. I would be very interested in reading what ever you write. May I just add that you have spurred me to intensify my sex life with my own "Edward" so to speak! Thanks.

Reviewer: rosmarinastar (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Well, you definitely asked the question that was on every girl's mind... :D

Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

okay first off i have to say that my favorite thing right now is that you called your epilogue the "epiclogue" it is just so awsome, words wont even do

and i love everything else so i cant really specify. i really hope you get to reach 10, 000 reviews cuz 1 million reads is crazy! im so happy and cant wait for more from you. also good luck on your novel!

Reviewer: dixie12 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:36 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I loved the whole thing and am very sad to see it end.  You made me laugh and you made me cry.   I really enjoyed when the received the applause for tearing down the cabin, and the way you gave Edward her blood was perfect.  I truly hope you continue with Edward's List....I can't wait to read it.  

 

Reviewer: Dragonflygrl (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I love this ending.  :)  You are an awesome writer!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.