Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

i loved it all. sad to see it end, but i would definitely love to see a sequel. :)

Reviewer: leigh333 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Thank you.

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

 I will be waiting anxiously for Edward's List! :)

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I don't know where to even start!   You are one talented writer and I truly loved your E x B perspective!  Good luck with the publishing in the real world, you are very talented and I feel that you will do very well! 

You did a great job wrapping everything together in a neat bow!  I laughed out loud at the crashing cabin and I LOVED the way Bella handled the applause! 

I like that you used the whole family in this epilogue!  It was so fitting and I really loved the Charlie pictures!  You are awesome and I can't even tell you how much I would LOVE, LOVE, LOVE for you to do an EDWARDS LIST!  

You are the bomb and I appreciate your writing and skills so much!

Reviewer: hookedontwi (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Guess it was so hot he didn't worry about the seats LOL  Hotness incarnate.

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

oh wow a great chapter i totally fell in luv with this story it is by far my favoriate.. lol luved the part they ruined the cabin and the whole family is there laughing at them to funny.. and grats on the novel your writing if it does get published let us know i know i would luv to read it :)

Reviewer: ysdw (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Wow.  Truly epic.  I am spent.  I had almost forgot about Bella's blood donation - until this last chap - I'm so glad that you didn't leave it out...that was just - simply put: amazing to read Edward's experience and reaction to it.  I loved the Christmas presents (especially the locket), and the bit about Jasper and photography.  Such a fantastic story - so moving and erotic and delicious to read - I have looked forward to your updates as I've been reading along.  A million neverending thank you's for this incredible read.  I have truly enjoyed every chapter.  :)

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

So sad this story had to end but you sweetened it with the hopes of a sequal. I like the treasure hunt the best. I love this tory and I am sure that I will reread it at some point in time, and it will be even better because I won't have to wait for an update. Kudos to your writing style awesome.

Reviewer: madamkrust (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Its over and it was perfect! But now what will I do with my life that I have nothing to live for? I can only cling to the hope that Edwards list WILL make it! Thankyou xx

Reviewer: Jessica1971 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I thought we were getting a bunch of shorter epi's... so I didn't realize it was one big epi until about 3/4 way through it.... and I got all upset realizing this was THE END.  Oh my.....

I cried when Alice & Jasper gave Bella the photo album with pictures of Charlie.  That was such a touching and thoughtful gesture.  And then when Bella set up the treasure hunt for Edward to drink her blood she had Carlisle draw months ago.... The reverence Edward showed for it....

This was one of the first fan fic's that I read and it has truly been a wonderful journey.  Thank you for sharing this beautiful, lemony story with us :)

 

Reviewer: Happy09 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Laura, this is one of my favorite fanfics. I loved how you developed the characters and your writing is amazing. I can't think of a better ending for this story. I would love to read a sequel! Congrats and thanks for sharing your writing with us!

Reviewer: de-la (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Yeah!

Reviewer: brodie74 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

laura! every bit was wonderfully written; horny as hell and soooooooo very romantic (woman, howe did you manage to make edward even MORE attractive?!?) a beautiful and naughty story, thank you thank you for giving it to us :) best wishes in all future writing endeavors, you kick so much ass, you have to succeed!

Reviewer: leahh33 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Wow wow wow wow wow. What a superb finish to the best fan fic I have EVER read. I can hardly remember which sections were which but the blood thing was just superb. Your writing is so eloquent, thoughtful, imaginative, there are no words good enough. Thank you!!!!

Reviewer: shamrockon (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

so, this was most certainly the best lemon filled story i've ever read.  some call it smut, but this was TOO WELL DONE to be smut. it was delicious and sexy and i love it!!

Reviewer: summed (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I am very sad that my favorite story has to end. Your story was one of the firsts I ever read. I can't even tell you which parts were my favorite, there are so many...I loved the Biology Lab, when Edward found her list, the Aerie, the Wedding, her Christmas gift to him was so amazing and creative, and the "List" could go on forever. I would love to read your original work and of course your sequel, but I have one question, I've added you to my favorite authors (Months ago) but I've never received an alert of any kind. What am I doing wrong?

Your story was wonderful and has made my favorite characters even better!!

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

WOW....just WOW!!  I HATE to see this end!  I really loved this fic...It was one of the first two or three that I started reading and has still remained one of my very favorites.  I just have to say the last few chapters have been filled with such love, devotion, emotion...it truly blew me away!!!  The part where she got to finally give Edward her blood.....beautiful. the part where they got to read her book together...loved it!  and crashing the cabin...priceless!!!  I love how the others were there to applaud!!!  I can't  wait to see what else you may come up with!! This was wonderful!!

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

*sniffiling* I am saddened that it's done but i have to say i really loved reading your story...and i can't wait until we meet again. Hopefully it will be as much of a success as this has been for you.

Reviewer: CollMom (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I have absolutely LOVED this story from beginning to end. So many writers keep my attention during the Human chapters, only to lose it once the Vamp chapters start - but not you!

I love how this story evoloved so beautifully along with the characters and what was happening with them. So much complexity in such a smut-a-licious and well written story.

I am looking forward to anything you write!! And, thank you for this.

Chris.

Reviewer: Lilly9999 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Wonderful ending, fun and sexy. I'll miss this story!

Reviewer: 17KCullen (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I loved Edward's response to drinking her blood.  Although, I'm surprised that he didn't "bite" her during the after sex.  This has been such an amazing story.  I had to start rereading it in waiting for you finish.  Good luck with your paranormal romance...will you share anyting from that???

Reviewer: danisst (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

awesome!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Wow.

My vocabulary is useless at this point. I've followed this story from beginning to end, and I feel like it's so complete, that I can't even be sad that it's over.

You. Are. Amazing.

Reviewer: jspicci (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I loved this story. I am sad it's done. I would love a sequel. 

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Awww, the ending was so sweet. He is getting braver and braver. I really hope this story goes through their honeymoon. All this foreplay needs some actual deed doin in the end

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.