Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

i so enjoyed everything!! thank you! this was the first fan fic i read. and i was hooked. thank you! soooo much! im waiting for edward's lisy... (= i so love u!

Reviewer: hetzel4 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:14 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

OMG! I'm in tears. The love between them that you put into this chapter was wonderful. I'm totally speechless. I hope that you'll go with a sequel. Until then, I'll have to hunt down "While you were gone" and start reading that. Great job with "The List". I'm so sad that it's done.

Reviewer: IndecisiveMe (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

So sad to see this story finish, it's one of my very favourites.  I am very happy to hear you're planning a sequel.  As soon as I read the part about Edward's list in Bella's binder I was hoping that's where you were leading us.

Good luck with your original work!

Reviewer: CJP (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 05:12 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Wonderful ending, I't was refreshing to see it wasn't just lose ends being tied up, It was still a story. I loved the treasure hunt and can't wait for Edwards list.

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 04:30 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

WOW - what a LONG chapter - you are full of awesomeness :)

Love you for it & this chapter of course

Luckily for me - straight on to the next chapter....

Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 04:27 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

BRAVO!!

Im so glad i started reading this story!!

I loved how they all applauded Bella and Edward after they brought the cabin down, it made me laugh out loud! And that Bella got her own peice of jewellry with the Cullen crest on.

Thank you for writing this story.

H x

Reviewer: dinahhh (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

OMG Laura!  I can't believe this is the end for us.  The List was my very first taste of Twilight Fan Fiction and has been the benchmark by which I measure all other ff's.  I love it still.

Thank you for taking Edward, Bella and myself to places that Stephanie wasn't able to.  I needed it after voraciously reading the Twilight saga.  I'm definitely not in the YA demographic and needed more than fade to black...you know what I mean.  And I am certain that there are thousands of readers who would agree with me.

You write beautifully and seamlessly.  It is as if The List is an AO version and companion piece to Breaking Dawn.  It is as I imagined life with Edward and Bella would be.  I loved how you gave us an insight of the impact of Edward and Bella's love and lust on the other Cullens.  Of course they were affected too - who couldn't be?

 

Thanks again.  I can't wait for Edward's List....

 

 

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 01:31 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I cannot tell you how truly... complete.. this is. It is perfect in every way. I feel this is the way so many of us needed to see Bella and Edward. And it is my belief that in the Twilight universe, this is how it truly was/is.

I thank you for sharing such intimate things with us and that is not really a reference to the sex at all. Thank you for bringing them to life more than I ever thought was possible.

I look forward to reading more from you. You are one amazing writer. One fantastic woman.

Thank you!

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Love Edward finding the notebook with the list in it!!! AND then adding his own request in there :)

 

Very clever... onto the next chapter for me... !!!!

Reviewer: robsbella4ever (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Laura - Happy Belated Birtday and ((((((((((LAURA))))))))))))) Big Hugs for you.  Wonderful job.  I almost can start to cry knowing this story is almost over.  I hope there's more than One Epilogue but you see it fit hun..  You listen to the team and see what they say.  If you feel their saying One Epilogue well then One it is.  :)

I am definitely keeping this in my favorites and printing it out to keep so I can reread it as much as i have reread The Twilight Saga.

Thank you soooo much for bringing The List to us.  Beautiful creation my dear.  Absolutely awesome.  :)

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Amazing, I can't believe it is finished, please do Edwards list that would be great!  I find it hard to say what I like best because I loved everything about this story, but I guess it would be the gift of Bella blood and the meaning of it to Edward!  Good look with your fiction and I hope to read it also one day!  You are a great writer and I know good things are going to happen for you with your writing!

Reviewer: Carolyn81 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Really?  It's over? *sigh*  I can't believe it really.  I am totally going to miss the hell out of these two.  I am feeling that pang right now like when I finished reading Breaking Dawn...this is sad :o(

It was such a pleasure to read your story Laura.  Thakn you so much for sharing it with us. 

Here is your review over at my site, FFFW.  Now that you're a member of the VIP Lounge, you can view it no problem.

http://www.freedomfanfictionwriters.com/forum/topics/open-discussion-for-the-list?groupUrl=adultahautwilightfanfiction&id=3033291%3ATopic%3A251032&groupId=3033291%3AGroup%3A94873&page=2#comments

Reviewer: SDDoo (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

*Sniff* It's so sad that it's over!  I'm really glad you didn't drag it out... some authors do that, and it really takes away from the story.  I think it's always best to leave us wanting more... and I DO WANT MORE!  It took a while to pick which parts of the epiclogue I really enjoy... and I couldn't narrow it down.  I loved how you wrote in how Edward was able to gradually hear Bella's thoughts, to the cabin destruction - awesome!, to 'The Gift'... it was all wonderful and a wonderful way to wrap up this story.  I can't thank you enough for having written this - I'm sure I'll be going back and reading it over and over again for a while!  Good luck on your other projects!

Reviewer: SnowyHedwig (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

An amazing chapter, great job!  The piano is probably my favourite thus far, and it was obviously a favourite for both of them, too!

Reviewer: Wants2BeACullen (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Amazing!!!

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

That chapter started out lemonish and ended really sweet, loving and caring. I loved it. I truely don't know crap about cars, so the car you picked works just as much as the cars in the book for me.

Reviewer: Inwen (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 09:38 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I'm so sad that this story is done, but you wrote it so well, I can't help but be glad that it had such a great ending.

Totally loved the "structural damage" with purpose, because they totally got a new hosue of their own out of it.  I also loved the treasure hunt...that was awesome - I'd been waiting and wanting to see how she'd give him the blood that she'd saved.

Overall, this story rocked out. Can't wait for you to finish While you were gone, and I look forward to any new stories you post! Best of luck with your original fiction as well...I hope i get to read it!

Reviewer: iifyoucjordan (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

this story was...amazing. seriously.. i loved every word of it!

Reviewer: Sawatari_Makoto (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

An absolutely perfect ending to a wonderful story! Amazing!!

I hope the sequel happens! :)

Thankyou so much for writing this, it has truly been a pleasure to read!

 

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

ok, one more time you made me cry... happy tears..

thank you so much for the best story in the world!

Reviewer: GraphiXXXGal (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I'm so impressed by the quality and depth of your writing it is inspiring!

I loved how you broke this down into some sections. Bella's develoopment and finding herself after her tramsformation are always intriguing to read. Your version defintely brings back the "Newborn" craziness and just how bad the bloodlust really is for her. Three weeks definitely saw a huge improvement in her growing into her new self and truly finding her control more in check so she can more easily interact with other vampires and very soon even Charlie and Jacob. Her Christmas idea was simply amazing and thoughtful of her. I loved how you wrote about Edwards wanting to prolong his enjoyment of tasting Bella's blood and how it affected him simply through the gesture implied by her giving it to him. Very well thought through and written. Your abilities and writing skills are natural in nature and so detailed. I envy your skills and can only hope mine once they come to life have some feeling and thought to them.

I have two ideas in the works, one is more likely then the other. One is seeming to far fetched for bring it writng so it sits in my head.  The other I have seen variations on, but nothing quite as I'm seeing it develop.

I have you favorited so I will be looking forward to the next story very intently. Until then congrats on your novel to be forthcoming. I will definitely be among your new fanbase.

Should you wish to keep in touch through Twilighted I would glady keep in touch and be a supporter to you.

Thanks again from another grateful fan!

~Sara

Reviewer: JaspersBrand (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

One Week:  holy frickin' crow!  And Rosalie saying that the wolf blood tasted as good as it smelled!

Three Weeks:  Alice & Jasper's gift. 

C Night:  Bella's gift..I completely forgot about her donated blood!  When she mentioned The. Gift. I was a big confused until she mentioned it.  Nice touch for the ending. 

Wonderful story!  I LOVE IT!  Can't wait for more (even if it is in the future).

Reviewer: Isabel16 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

OMG, this story always makes me cry. You are an amazing writer. GREAT JOB!!!

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Man oh man.  That was soo intense! I think that has just become my new favorite chapter.  How could either of them stop themselves from penatration when they were both naked and he was so close to her center?  All he had left to do was position himself a little lower and BAM!  I think that would have been great if they would have just caved and give in and did it.  But alas, Bella is right and Edward would have regretted it and ruined the magic of the moment afterwards.  But OMG!  I was holding my breath and hoping.  On to the next chapter...

Reviewer: minutewithoutyou (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

WOW I waited quiet sometime to be able to finish the final product. Got to chapter 23 and now that it's finished was able to read it to the end. ABSOLUTLY LOVED IT! Sooo looking forward to a sequel for Edward's list!! That sounds like it's going to be soo hot! keep up the amazing wrting!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.