Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: ILUVSETH (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

Really enjoying your story!!!  i love how you've included the other Cullens so far, its interesting to see things from Jasper pov even though that was a different chapter.  I hope there's more of that in later chapters.

Reviewer: aylah50 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Great way to end a great story! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: tinkabelle (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I was truly impressed and obsessed with your writing, Thank you and good luck with your future career.

Reviewer: ILUVSETH (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

I haven't been reviewing not because I don't like your story its, there no real need to say this  but HOT.  I especially thought the poster board and Carlisle scene was ingenious and hilarious,  I hope there's more!!

Reviewer: tinkabelle (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Thank you, Thank you Xxx

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Well i loved this story so much!! It was totally awesome! I think I might have to read it again!! 

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

So the first fanfiction I ever read and my first favorit here at Twilighted is finished. I ´m going to miss it but I´m also very thankful that you made me discover this woulderful fandom with so many talented authors. My life would be a bit cleaner with out it, my tv would get more attention and I might have excercise more but it would be a bit more dull without it. So I leave some love to you for draging me in and getting me hooked.

Reviewer: SnowyHedwig (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

oh SNAP!  Emmett & Rosalie are out to play...  Edward's dare is evil!  The tat?  That's hot, and an awesome idea...  The phone sex?  Even hotter...  Emmett's giggling because he said hard?  You've so nailed his character perfectly!  Great work!!

Reviewer: a fan (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

this story is the best.  thank you.

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

laura, it was beautiful and so meaningful. Without a doubt one of my fav FFs.  I loved Alice and Japer's gift of photos of Charlie, it made me cry. And I had forgotten about Bella's blood! OMG, that was, well it was just unforgettable when he found it.  Thank you for writing us such an amazing story and I look forward to reading more of your works, both FF and published.


Reviewer: underashadytree (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated


Reviewer: TLCullen132 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Laura Cullen this story was absolutely awesome:D im not of an avid reviewer but i truely enjoyed your ideas of them getting ready to come together as was truely inspiring also on a personal level....i love your ability to convey epov' seems hard for some to write his pov especially as a vampire and i think you accomplished it to a tee... i look forward to when u decide to write a sequel and good luck on your own personal novels:)

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

That was soo awesome. It seems Bella will have a special bond with Jasper after what he did to relieve her of the pain when was in. Great lemon too! Now when is Bella gonna give Edward the blood the gave for him? I hope it's in the last chapter.

Reviewer: la_bella_sera (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

BRAVO!!!!!!!  I loved that Carlise and Esme got her a locket!  You must get that to SM, it would be great for the Breaking Dawn movie!!! With you in the credits of course ;)  Good luck with your original writing, I'm sure you'll rock it!  I hope I soon have one of your books on my shelf!


Reviewer: hookedontwi (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Nice take on the car choice.  I always resented his making so many decisions for her.

Reviewer: la_bella_sera (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Holy freaking crow!!! That's it! You've done it! That's what has been missing all along!  I know SM couldn't do it but thank god you did!!

I love this story...I really do.  Thank you, thank you thank you!!! You rock!

I'm going to have a cheesy grin all day...  :)

I should write something more constructive but oh well... yea!

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I can't stop reading .... but it's late & I must get some sleep to be able to continue reading this AWESOME story tomorrow...

YOU JUST SO ROCK with this story :) 


I just LOVE it to bits.... :)

Reviewer: leerleer (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Laura this was wonderful I'm so glad you finished it  and quite well I  might add, but then again I'm sure you already know that and if you didn't Kuddos!!!

Hope you write some other yummy edward bella stories. Have a great year..

Reviewer: tinkabelle (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

So beautiful and touching

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

What a great ending to a great love story!!!

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Can't stop reading - have to continue instead of long reviewing....


Reviewer: tinkabelle (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

So sexy, so stylish.

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

WOW - that's all I have to say...

Onto the next chapter straight away - yippee for me :)

Reviewer: bitmorechaos (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

*slow clap*  fucking brilliant!  thank you for this wonderful bit of writing that has given me something to look forward every week.  keep it up!

Reviewer: AlmaM1231 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I'm soooo sad that this story comes to an end. But I am soooo looking forward to "Edward's List." ;)

Fave things from:

"One Week" -

     I thought it was sooo fucking hot, & funny at the same time, that Bella would get arroused by seeing Alice & Rosalie feed. I was like "dayyuumm" & laughing so hard just envisioning the look on Bella's face as she was turned on. I imagined the looks on Rosalie's & Alice's face as well at seeing, & probably smelling, Bella's arrousal. Awesome!

     I also really enjoyed the destruction of the cabin. The way you described everything I really felt the raw & feral passion of those two in that moment. Loved that they tore up the cabin! I remember thinking back in "Breaking Dawn" when Emmett teased Bella about him & Rosalie breaking a house & it made me imagine Bella saying "in your face Emmett." LOL And all of them applauding & laughing at Edward & Bella? Genius! :)

"Three Weeks" -

     My favorite part was Alice & Jasper's gift to Bella. Them giving her the photo album w/ pics of Charlie touched me so. I was literally in tears reading that part. I felt, actually felt, the longing for a father at the moment, missing the loved ones that I can no longer share with. I was totally in Bella's shoes at that moment. I transported her emotions onto myself. Totally touched. It was a great, great moment. Bravo for putting that in there!

     Oh, Emmett's joke about "Mr. & Mrs. Cabin Wrecker" was fuckin' hilarious! I really liked that about your story. You had lots of lemony goodness, pure & sweet moments & tons of so-funny-you-can't-control-your-bladder moments.

     And don't let me leave out the 69 part! That shit left me speechless. Truly, I have no words. ;)

"Christmas Night" -

     I thought the whole thing was soooooo sweet & romantic & the perfect ending. Loved them making love out w/ the lights & all that. Bella finally giving Edward "the gift" of her blood was truly simbolic, for me at least, of how she wants to give him ALL of her. Edward's gift of the webcam was so Edward. He sure knows how to take care of his Bella & gives her what she wants & needs. I liked your version of Edward. Still angsty & brooding but also wild & spontaneous and the best part.... so fucking SEXY! What better way to put to good use his super quick thinking mind than to come up with tons of sexual positions & fantasies? Great job!

Well, this review is long enough I think. Yeah, I write super long reviews. I hope you won't hate me too much for it. All in all what I basically want to say is that I truly LOVED & ENJOYED this story! Now that's it's complete I know I will go back & probably read it all again in one sitting. Thank you for sharing this story. I truly look forward to reading more from you.

You're fucking awesome! ;)


-Alma Rebelde (Rebellious Soul)

Author's Response:


You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.