Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: SnowyHedwig (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

oh SNAP!  Emmett & Rosalie are out to play...  Edward's dare is evil!  The tat?  That's hot, and an awesome idea...  The phone sex?  Even hotter...  Emmett's giggling because he said hard?  You've so nailed his character perfectly!  Great work!!

Reviewer: a fan (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

this story is the best.  thank you.

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

laura, it was beautiful and so meaningful. Without a doubt one of my fav FFs.  I loved Alice and Japer's gift of photos of Charlie, it made me cry. And I had forgotten about Bella's blood! OMG, that was, well it was just unforgettable when he found it.  Thank you for writing us such an amazing story and I look forward to reading more of your works, both FF and published.

 

Reviewer: underashadytree (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Interesting...

Reviewer: TLCullen132 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Laura Cullen this story was absolutely awesome:D im not of an avid reviewer but i truely enjoyed your ideas of them getting ready to come together as one...it was truely inspiring also on a personal level....i love your ability to convey epov's...it seems hard for some to write his pov especially as a vampire and i think you accomplished it to a tee... i look forward to when u decide to write a sequel and good luck on your own personal novels:)

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

That was soo awesome. It seems Bella will have a special bond with Jasper after what he did to relieve her of the pain when was in. Great lemon too! Now when is Bella gonna give Edward the blood the gave for him? I hope it's in the last chapter.

Reviewer: la_bella_sera (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

BRAVO!!!!!!!  I loved that Carlise and Esme got her a locket!  You must get that to SM, it would be great for the Breaking Dawn movie!!! With you in the credits of course ;)  Good luck with your original writing, I'm sure you'll rock it!  I hope I soon have one of your books on my shelf!

 

Reviewer: hookedontwi (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Nice take on the car choice.  I always resented his making so many decisions for her.

Reviewer: la_bella_sera (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Holy freaking crow!!! That's it! You've done it! That's what has been missing all along!  I know SM couldn't do it but thank god you did!!

I love this story...I really do.  Thank you, thank you thank you!!! You rock!

I'm going to have a cheesy grin all day...  :)

I should write something more constructive but oh well... yea!

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I can't stop reading .... but it's late & I must get some sleep to be able to continue reading this AWESOME story tomorrow...

YOU JUST SO ROCK with this story :) 

 

I just LOVE it to bits.... :)

Reviewer: leerleer (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 05:34 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Laura this was wonderful I'm so glad you finished it  and quite well I  might add, but then again I'm sure you already know that and if you didn't Kuddos!!!

Hope you write some other yummy edward bella stories. Have a great year..

Reviewer: tinkabelle (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

So beautiful and touching

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

What a great ending to a great love story!!!

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Can't stop reading - have to continue instead of long reviewing....

As it is - JUST FREAKIN' AWESOME!!!!

Reviewer: tinkabelle (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

So sexy, so stylish.

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

WOW - that's all I have to say...

Onto the next chapter straight away - yippee for me :)

Reviewer: bitmorechaos (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

*slow clap*  fucking brilliant!  thank you for this wonderful bit of writing that has given me something to look forward every week.  keep it up!

Reviewer: AlmaM1231 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:09 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I'm soooo sad that this story comes to an end. But I am soooo looking forward to "Edward's List." ;)

Fave things from:

"One Week" -

     I thought it was sooo fucking hot, & funny at the same time, that Bella would get arroused by seeing Alice & Rosalie feed. I was like "dayyuumm" & laughing so hard just envisioning the look on Bella's face as she was turned on. I imagined the looks on Rosalie's & Alice's face as well at seeing, & probably smelling, Bella's arrousal. Awesome!

     I also really enjoyed the destruction of the cabin. The way you described everything I really felt the raw & feral passion of those two in that moment. Loved that they tore up the cabin! I remember thinking back in "Breaking Dawn" when Emmett teased Bella about him & Rosalie breaking a house & it made me imagine Bella saying "in your face Emmett." LOL And all of them applauding & laughing at Edward & Bella? Genius! :)

"Three Weeks" -

     My favorite part was Alice & Jasper's gift to Bella. Them giving her the photo album w/ pics of Charlie touched me so. I was literally in tears reading that part. I felt, actually felt, the longing for a father at the moment, missing the loved ones that I can no longer share with. I was totally in Bella's shoes at that moment. I transported her emotions onto myself. Totally touched. It was a great, great moment. Bravo for putting that in there!

     Oh, Emmett's joke about "Mr. & Mrs. Cabin Wrecker" was fuckin' hilarious! I really liked that about your story. You had lots of lemony goodness, pure & sweet moments & tons of so-funny-you-can't-control-your-bladder moments.

     And don't let me leave out the 69 part! That shit left me speechless. Truly, I have no words. ;)

"Christmas Night" -

     I thought the whole thing was soooooo sweet & romantic & the perfect ending. Loved them making love out w/ the lights & all that. Bella finally giving Edward "the gift" of her blood was truly simbolic, for me at least, of how she wants to give him ALL of her. Edward's gift of the webcam was so Edward. He sure knows how to take care of his Bella & gives her what she wants & needs. I liked your version of Edward. Still angsty & brooding but also wild & spontaneous and the best part.... so fucking SEXY! What better way to put to good use his super quick thinking mind than to come up with tons of sexual positions & fantasies? Great job!

Well, this review is long enough I think. Yeah, I write super long reviews. I hope you won't hate me too much for it. All in all what I basically want to say is that I truly LOVED & ENJOYED this story! Now that's it's complete I know I will go back & probably read it all again in one sitting. Thank you for sharing this story. I truly look forward to reading more from you.

You're fucking awesome! ;)

Hugs,

-Alma Rebelde (Rebellious Soul)



Author's Response:

I LOVED LOVED LOVED YOUR SUPER LONG REVIEW!  THANKS!  GLAD YOU ENJOYED!  DO GO BACK AND READ AGAIN!

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Her book! Her book to Edward is so touching to me. How did you come up with it? Perfection is all I can say

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

OMG! That was amazing! Totally perfect! The book was so sweet and original. I thought for sure it was going to be for Charlie or Jacob. I can't wait to see what it says. I can't wait to see Edwards response when she gives him her pint of blood.

Reviewer: robsbella4ever (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Bella's First Week:  I have to say I enjoyed how Rose and Bella have bonded.  With Rose needing to help Bella restrain herself from going after the wolves and even though she coud care less about them knowing full well it would destroy Bella later if she did take one of the wolves down.

Third Week:  Her One Month Birthday Party - that was brillant and loved Alice and Jasper's gift to Bella and then Edward and Bella in bed together sharing Her Book.  Also love that you gave her a Cullen Crest piece of jewelry.  Very curious what Summtt will have Edward or Carlisle give her as her jewelry.

Christmas Night: That's one hell of a Treasurer's Hunt and wow loved how you had Bella give Edward her blood and you kept  it to make sense with whom she is know as well.  BRAVO and Edward acting towards it and still at that very moment still needing Bella to help him.  (Her note: Drink Edward).

Laura i just have to say - I have absolutely loved your story and I can't wait to read Edward's List as well.   You have captured their love in a totally new and fascinating way.  It brought tears to my eyes, had me screaming out YES and sometimes of course getting frustrated at Edward for his little imperfect ways.  You got to let us know how the book deal goes.  Crossing my fingers and toes that you will be very successful and lots of success comes your way.

Thank you for writing The List - it brought pure joy to my nlights and it even made me go out and buy a hand held shower head for my enjoyment (it has a massaurer spray as well).  Trust me with this story it came in handy.  :)

 

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Why would you be nervous?!??! AWESOME is all I can say!!! 

The whole description of the wedding, the setting, the dresses etc was just amazing - I felt like I was there! 

Loved the idea Jacob did turn up & gave the letter to her as well. Gorgeous touch with his imprint too :)

The final act was just perfect as well - you have done yourself very well in writing this part of the story- hard one for anyone... but you have done extremely well :) You should be proud!!!!

Reviewer: jmstephenson (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

ok, I know the story is alraedy over and I felt lame for wanting to comment on every chapter but I can't help myself.  I didn't think it was going to get better and better each chapter but holly crow!  I get light headed just reading it.  I can't wait to see what's left in the story :)



Author's Response:

Don't feel lame for reviewing!  I love knowing what people react to in the story and remain an avid reader of the reviews (and the story just ended last Thursday, so lots of reviews still coming in on the epilogue that posted then).  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: flutterfli (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

All I can say is WOW!  And PLEASE WRITE THE SEQUAL!  I have truely enjoyed this fan fic from beginning to end!

Reviewer: Carolyn81 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Thanks for visiting the site Laura.  I left you a little message:

http://www.freedomfanfictionwriters.com/group/adultahautwilightfanfiction/forum/topics/open-discussion-for-the-list?page=2&commentId=3033291%3AComment%3A286601&x=1#3033291Comment286601

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.