Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

Just time for a quick review before I HAVE to go to bed and ... well, think about THAT!!!!!  I don't know about Edward, but I'm feeling pretty undone myself right now.  Bloody hell, but that was ... unbelievably gooooood.  Keep this up and I may never recover!

Reviewer: Emmy (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Gah!!

 

Great great chapter...


Great great story...

 

I can't believe its done... :( But done so well.

 

I think your bella post transformation was beautifully done..

 

LOVE the blood scene... very erotic..  Loved EPOV of it.. how her scent confused him initially and how it gave him a myriad of sensory, physiological and psychological responses...

 

Thanks so much for this story.

LOVED It all!

Lotsa love.
Emmy.
X

Reviewer: cozyegg (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

The Epiclogue was fabulous.  I really enjoyed this story so much, and I think once she was changed you really captured how they were now "equals".  The Christmas gift was the best, I'd wondered how that was going to play out.  Excellent - I really enjoyed this story!

Reviewer: Pandoras5thBox (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Gah. I. Loved. This. Story. It was awesome and amazing and a bunch of other words that mean the same thing that I can't think of right now because I am so in awe of you and this story. Thank you for writing this! It was...ohmy I can't even form a coherent sentence at the moment. Perfect mix of smut and sweet! I can't wait for the sequel! Great job!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

MORE HONEYMOON DAMNIT!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Mmm. Yummy. How did I miss all these updates???

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Blood talk? No problem - this is vampires we're talking about and, as Rose so succinctly put it, blood and sex kinda go together.  As for the end - wow, that was so sexy, I'm panting here just thinking about it.  Hmm, I wonder what Edward's got in store for Bella next (Jeez, I can't wait for the wedding night - no fade to black in this story, hehe!)

Reviewer: Marie-Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

It is so bittersweet to see this story end since this was actually the very first fanfic i have read ever!!!! So for that reason has a very special place in my heart.

My fav part of this chapter is the gift,it is so beautifulyl written and just perfect the way she actually finally gave him her blood.

Good luck with your stories hope you get published soon,u can be sure i will be on the lookout for oyur work.

Looking foward for the sequel very much!!!! but take oyur time u know we will be patiently waiting.

Looking foward to keep reading WYWG.

XOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Well, CRAP! The List is done?! That's just depressing! Yes, Edward's List will be fun, but I quite rather enjoyed Bella's...story. I agree with you that it's a coming of age story, so Bella's coming of age story. It just feels...it's almost like a personal thing now, like it's a part of me. I've thought about it at inappropriate times, waited with bated breath for an update, laughed with it, cried with it, gone "awww!" with it, you've made this so personal it's scary, but I love it! Most authors can't do that, but I'm glad you could. Or maybe it's just me, I could be crazy, it's been known to happen before. =) This is definetly my favorite story. As sad as I am that this is over, I'm glad they got the ending they deserved. My favorite parts? There's too many! Definetly wrecking the house, and him drinking her blood. I completely love this story, and I love you for giving us this masterpeice!

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Laura, first of all congratulations!!! This story was amazing, I’m really glad I was able to share this journey with you. Each of the chapters were really important to me (although I’m not sure I was able to review as much as I would have liked). Been able to have this different version of their coming of age (as you put it) was an incredible alternative. I’ve to say that this last chapter is one of my favorites along with the weekend I.II.III. I have to admit that since Bella donated her blood I was really intrigued by how that point in The List was going to be accomplished, and I truly was pleased by the way it went (I enjoyed every second of it).



I really hope you write the sequel sooner rather than latter, but if Edward's List is in your projects I’m just going to wait until you start posting it; I’m sure it’s going to be worth the wait.


 


And just as how you said “from one Lister to another, good-bye and good night, til we meet again”.


 


Kisses. R.


 


P.S: Good luck with your novel!!!  

Reviewer: lorilynn74 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Oh.My.God. 'Nuff said!!!

Reviewer: KayRad816 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 03:19 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I have to say, I'm kinda sad that it's over. I'm glad that Edward's List is in development though, I know it'll be great. =]

Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: absmw1618 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

awesome ending, i loved this story!!!

Reviewer: Coolltw (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 01:30 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Just got done reading the entire story and I LOVED IT!! It was so good. Just the right amount of lemony goodness without being too nasty. And you did great justice to SM by keeping all of her characters true to themselves. I can't wait for Edward's List!!

Reviewer: ellla (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

:) this was very good! bella is very bella. I can't wait the next chapter...

Reviewer: jacoblover98 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

wow i love it

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

WOW - you are SO close to 10,000 reviews it's not funny!!!

Once again...

 

***  CONGRATULATIONS LAURA  ***

 

It shows you absolutely rock in this story - it has been an amazing ride to read this (took just under a week with visitors staying, real life, family & taking care of 2 kids, feeding the monsters as well & the hubby!!!)

How dare this intrude with my reading!!!! LOL...

I can't pinpoint a particular event in this chapter that really grabs me as my favourite except for maybe the cabin crashing down around them! Then the family laughing & clapping - that was extremely funny!! 

Then the blood drinking part as well - WOW! Edward was totally gob smacked with that... shows the love between them.

As I have said many time before - truly inspiring you are with your writing!!!

I hope to be able to read one of your books soon - good luck with all that you intend on writing - GO GIRL!!!!

Reviewer: illereyn (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

A very....satisfying end to a lovely story.  Thank you.  :)

Reviewer: n-c-masen (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

You are the goddess of this. You should change the names and publish it... WOW!!! :D

Reviewer: ILUVSETH (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

couldn't finish the chpater without commenting. 

#36 definitely a lol moment and was Emmett's Dudes!! Each one very distinct in their meanings!!

Luv it.

Reviewer: Rememberwhen (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Christmas night definately.  Can't wait for a sequel.  Best of luck with the original novel.

I have enjoyed The List immensely.

Reviewer: edwards-stupied-lamb (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I really really loved this story I think you could sell it just amazing

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

i loved this story.

Reviewer: ILUVSETH (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Kay, finished the chapter.  I am now in high anticipation for this Revenge on Emmett plot going on.  Im not going to mention the obvious LEMONS cause god everybody knows by now they are just amazing. i much prefer the dominant confident and more reckless Edward.

Reviewer: artsyfartsy (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I loved your final scene--his overwhelming love and gratitude at the end was so sweet---everyone should be so loved.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.