Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

That was the sweetest love letter ever and what a "fantastic" use of the phone huh!

Reviewer: Mrs Karlssonlsson (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 02:52 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Oh my god!!! I love your story

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 11: Music

Another one off the list...Keep them comin'. Can't wait for the "FEAST"

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

AMAZINGLY HOT HOT HOT!!!!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

FREAKIN' HOOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!!!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Lacy blue panties...  The start of Edward's control's downfall...HAHA! GOSH!!! If that's how he react with the substitute object, what more for the real thing??? Good job! THis story is SOOOOOO great!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

This is just getting better and better!!!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Go Bella! That was totally HOT!!!

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Thank you so much for sharing your writing Muse with this story!  I enjoyed every bit of it and I do so hope you can do Edward's List.  I'm sure it will be as well written as this is.

Again, thank you!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

I so love this chapter!!!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Wow! I like this take charge Bella. Glad I found this site. This is the first story I started reading. What a great start!

Reviewer: pickeljuice (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Amazing!

Reviewer: Bella19011918 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

This is a great ending to the story!

you are very talented!

I cant wait for the sequel :)

Reviewer: wsharp30 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Okay, so this is now my second time reading "The List" and it's just as good this time around!

Reviewer: danna0724 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Hot, hunting, territorial, bloody sex...yummo!

Reviewer: danna0724 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

What a chapter...I love the notebook she left him...you and your lists....what an idea....

Reviewer: danna0724 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

what a way to "go"

Reviewer: danna0724 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

ah...Jake....

Reviewer: MrsZ49 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

i could totaly picture edward! ummmm.......

Reviewer: MrsZ49 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MrsZ49 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

ok, very cute! enjoyed this one a lot more. alice always comes in at the right moment!

Reviewer: MrsZ49 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

umm......ok for 1st chapter. still intrested in #2! :-)

 

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

Oh my, I don't think I'll ever quite look at that piano the same way again.

On to moar...

Spikey

Reviewer: rabbit681 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I can't tell you how much I loved this story....it truely told their story much better than the books did...at least in my opinion!   It never made much sense to me that Edward was able to go from never touching her to intercourse on their wedding night without his bloodlust coming out.  Your solution of having them build up their intimacy step by step was, in a word, perfect!  I also found the way you keep each of them in character to be perfect , too.  Everything that they did, I could have imagined them doing. (Although having Edward (or Rob) do them to me would have been the only way to make it better....LOL)  The only part of your story that threw me a little was Edward's language.  I'm not a prude so it didn't bother me personally, but I could NEVER hear Edward say "fuck" in my mind.  His manners and old world charm just didn't lend itself to that word...that's just me....although it did not take away one bit of my enjoyment!  Great, great work!!!!!

Reviewer: rabbit681 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I, too, am sad that this is ending.....I have loved every word of it.  Can't wait to read the epilogue....hope it is when he gets the gift of the blood she stored for him!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.