Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Team Edward Girl (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 01:44 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

BEST STORY EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOUR WITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Noooo! It can't be over! I won't accept it Noooo!!!!

I've loved every moment of this story, it had me hooked from day one! I can't believe its over! Every time i saw it was updated i was straight over here reading! (expet for this epiologue... i'd been delaying reading this ro a week or so!)

Thank you so much for this wonderful story. My only criticism is that now i'm looking for a man who will fll my evey wish like Edward has in this fic for Bella... 

Please, please, please (times a million) write a sequel. I would love to read Edward's list. You have such an amazing talent and i'm looking forward to reading your original novel!!!

Thank you again!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

The "blood" talk is so erotic!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

That was the sweetest love letter ever and what a "fantastic" use of the phone huh!

Reviewer: Mrs Karlssonlsson (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Oh my god!!! I love your story

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 11: Music

Another one off the list...Keep them comin'. Can't wait for the "FEAST"

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

AMAZINGLY HOT HOT HOT!!!!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

FREAKIN' HOOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!!!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 04:30 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Lacy blue panties...  The start of Edward's control's downfall...HAHA! GOSH!!! If that's how he react with the substitute object, what more for the real thing??? Good job! THis story is SOOOOOO great!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

This is just getting better and better!!!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Go Bella! That was totally HOT!!!

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 03:54 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Thank you so much for sharing your writing Muse with this story!  I enjoyed every bit of it and I do so hope you can do Edward's List.  I'm sure it will be as well written as this is.

Again, thank you!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

I so love this chapter!!!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Wow! I like this take charge Bella. Glad I found this site. This is the first story I started reading. What a great start!

Reviewer: pickeljuice (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 02:24 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Amazing!

Reviewer: Bella19011918 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

This is a great ending to the story!

you are very talented!

I cant wait for the sequel :)

Reviewer: wsharp30 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Okay, so this is now my second time reading "The List" and it's just as good this time around!

Reviewer: danna0724 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Hot, hunting, territorial, bloody sex...yummo!

Reviewer: danna0724 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

What a chapter...I love the notebook she left him...you and your lists....what an idea....

Reviewer: danna0724 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

what a way to "go"

Reviewer: danna0724 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

ah...Jake....

Reviewer: MrsZ49 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

i could totaly picture edward! ummmm.......

Reviewer: MrsZ49 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MrsZ49 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

ok, very cute! enjoyed this one a lot more. alice always comes in at the right moment!

Reviewer: MrsZ49 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

umm......ok for 1st chapter. still intrested in #2! :-)

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.