Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: ctfan (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I loved your story.  It was the best one I've read on this site so far.  Your plotlines are unique, unexpected and flow nicely.  Your ability to build up erotic excitement is incredible.  Are you an accomplished and published writer?  Thanks for the experience!

Reviewer: whitestripe (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

mmmmmmmmh!! 

Reviewer: starla_1979 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Okay, today I realized something and now I know why.  I CANNOT GO BACK TO READING THE SAGA!  Your story and "Waning Moon" by Ybor Jen have captivated me so much more than the original works!  I tried going back to read in order to prepare for the new movie but I couldn't.  I keep coming back to Twilighted to read my 2 favorites.  I see this as a good thing though.  You have filled in some blanks nicely and explored arcs that make much more sense.  I never saw your work as smut.  There was so much thought and romance to it that I just keep going back and reading my favs (Music, The Weekend part III, The Wedding, and Epiclogue to name a few).  Thanks so much for this story and best of luck with your original work.  I'll keep my fingers crossed for the rest of While You Were Gone and Edward's List :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks for sharing that with me.  I know what you mean--there are so many great fanfic stories that have filled out the characters in ways better than the original that it can be hard to go back to the original.  So glad you enjoyed.  I will finish WYWG...I've just been so busy I've been having a hard time finding time to write...thanks again!

Reviewer: cindyc (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

100!!! that was fucking owesome!!!!

Reviewer: blushmuch (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

words cannot describe this story, it was so compassionate, romantic, magical!

i cried when bella died to become a vampire, it seemed so tragic. THIS STORY WAS WONDERFUL, DEFINETLY WORTH MY TIME READING

Reviewer: tt495 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

Will keep reviewing as long as you keep writing! Love your work - all of it!

Reviewer: tt495 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Love. It.

Reviewer: tt495 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

You do a wonderful job of sticking with Stephenie Meyer's tone, and the things the characters do and say are believable. Thanks - please keep writing!

Reviewer: ColorMeBeautiful (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

i would have left a review about this on the last chapter but I already reviewed it. i think you should make a sequel to this, called, HIS LIST, OR EDWARD'S LIST.  And then, they can adopt in that one, and it will be fluffy and sexy....just a suggestion...

Reviewer: ringswraith (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Just wanted to say that I thoroughly enjoyed your fic and, dare I say, got hard quite a few times throughout.

Yes, I'm a guy. ;) I love what you've done here, and I too am writing a second Twilight fanfic based on an original character, and your story is giving me ideas. I might actually have to PM you or something if I act upon it. In particular, the idea of the tattoo is one I'm debating on. :)

I do hope you'll continue writing. I must say that I have been reading and rereading The List and it never fails to get me "in the mood" if you know what I mean.

Bravo!



Author's Response:

So glad to hear this!  Love knowing men are reading.  Woo.  That's hot.  :)

Reviewer: rlyons1979 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Truly, madly, AWESOME!! Best story I've ever read about these two. Brilliant. Also, couldn't help noticing that a few items on Bella's list didn't get to shine on here. Has me wondering if they'll maybe make cameo appearances in "Edward's List"...hmm...now there's a thought to ponder. Thank you for this piece, seriously. You rock. Can't wait for the SEQUEL!!!

Reviewer: Crymzen (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Wow!  What a way to start!  You had me from the first paragraph.  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: mer3mart (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 11: Music

I dont know how many hours I have been up reading this....love it...love it ...love it all. You are amazingly gifted...thank you so much...cant wait for the rest.

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

LOL Emmett!!!

Reviewer: cindyc (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

100

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

A wet Edward definitely deserves a review! Yum.

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

I'm trying the theory of reviewing whenever anything particularly gets me in a chapter, seeing as I've only just started this story, and I LOVE the image of Bella's knickers sitting waiting for Edward on his bed! Lol

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Gotta love Alice!

Reviewer: Loreli DeLovely (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

you effing rock. I don't really have to words to say how much I loved this story, it was dirty and ranuchy and lovely and reverent and just effing amazing. ....and you inspired me in my own writting (I write original fiction as well on fictionpress.com) but you also inpsired me in my marriage of 15 years. My husband unknowingly owes you a big fat thanks. I wish you much sucess with your original works and look forward to reading ANYTHING you write.

I had totally forgotten about Bella's gift, and actually squealed out loud when I realized what was about to happen!

Reviewer: sweetmarie (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

wow

Reviewer: JadeRain (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

OMG This Book Fricked Rocked I loved It I will read it over and over it will be in my favs thank u for writing

Reviewer: selysia (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Oh, I'm so sorry it's over! What a wonderful way to end the journey... chapter 25 made me weepy and chapter 26 made me hungry for more.

 

Looking forward to the epilogue you mentioned, and thanks again for sharing your work - you're a truly talented author.

Reviewer: JBelle (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Such a great story.  I love it.

Reviewer: Cynthiam (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I'm so bad about reading all these stories and never writing reviews, but I just had to let you know that the end of this chapter made me cry!  Absolutely so tender and beautiful.  What tugs at my heart is that I don't feel like Stephenie Meyer's Edward every really made peace with changing Bella and you've made the ultimate act of love in your story and even though he still had concerns, he recognized what she needed and wanted and respected her wishes enough to do it the way she wanted and make it something incredibly tender.  I'm reading this story for the second time and it's because of this chapter and the next one.  The binder for Edward to read was brilliant!

Reviewer: esmesheart (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I wanted to tell you how much I enjoyed this story. it made me fall in love with Edward all over again and in a million diffrent ways. I laughed and cried and just felt happy when I read your story. i even emialed each chapter to my friends so they could read it!!! It was excellent from start to finish!! And the sex!!! Holy mother it was awesome. The balcony scene at the Aerie was excellent!! Edward in leather and the bar stool!!!! and the spanking!!! LOVED IT ALL!! But my favorite part had to be when Bella made Edward say "motherfucker"!!! CLASSIC!!!! I will never say or hear that word the same again!!! And how you kept the sweet, loving moments between Edward and Bella...I was speechless half the time!! The IPOD with her heartbeat!!! The diary for him to read while she changed. And the way he dropped to his knees before the table that held her blood in the goblet..just the raw emotion of it all!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. Please write another story!! PLEASE!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.