Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: devilrangel (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

sorry i haven't written a review of the last few chapters but i just can't wait to find out what happens.  you are an excellent writer and i can't wait to know the ending.

Reviewer: mutley (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I can thank the fact that the only reason i read this was because there were no new posts on nnm.org - i needed a twilight fix and that was fantastic!!!!

Parts of this would have been right at home in breaking dawn.

Loved it.

Reviewer: marlievic (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Just started reading today! First chapter is so spot on! I felt so bad for Bella while reading the books.  You KNOW she was about to die! Great start!

Reviewer: marlievic (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated


Reviewer: devilrangel (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

i love the humor in your story; you are a master of suspense and anticipation

Reviewer: devilrangel (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

i love the suspense--will they or won't they? 

Reviewer: Mrs B Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

OMG I have goose bumbs, that was amazing.

Reviewer: melifecent (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

So sad it's over, but what a ride my dear!  Fabulous, fabulous, fabulous!

Reviewer: jenward (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

"My mind was screaming at me:  Abort!  Abort!  Oh God, I can’t handle dominant Edward.  But then some other part of my brain squished that thought like the pesky bug that it was.  Isabella Marie Swan don’t you freakin’ stop now."

That pretty much sums up how I am feeling about this fic so far. Its just too good for words!

Reviewer: Mrs B Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

I can't stop reading this, it's fantastic!!

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I.  Want.  Them.

LOL!

I love this story so much!

 

Spikey

Reviewer: Alice983 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

pant pant pant all i have to say is steamy hot pant pant pant i feel like bella right now all hot  wet  swoon

Reviewer: teamedwardfan (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

My husband says thank you- I say thank you.  You have brought new magic to my marriage, magic that Stephenie Meyer started and you completed beautifully-  

WOW-  I now need to start at the beginning and read it again!

Oh, and my husband Jim has a message for you- keep writing :-)

 

Sandy

Teamedwardfan

Reviewer: skitts (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

OMG! LOVED THIS STORY! Really touching! Wonderful job!!

Reviewer: cristinacochina (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Ewwww.. Jacob. I was so sure you would leave Jacob out of this..

Reviewer: teamedwardfan (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

absolutely. freaking. awesome!  Stephenie would be proud..

will go back and review the last few chapters as well, I have not wanted to stop to do that before moving onto the next, but HAD to stop and tell you- awesome!  I cried, laughed, smiled- loved every second of it!

Sandy- AKA teamedwardfan

need to go join in on the forums- will do soon!

Reviewer: cristinacochina (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

That ..was....HOT!

Reviewer: cristinacochina (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Just ...WOW.

Reviewer: cristinacochina (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

I keep thinking the chapters can't get any better, but they do!

Reviewer: mrsfunk (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

righteous!  I knew he had it in him.  YAY!!

Reviewer: Mrs B Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Fantastic, can't wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: cristinacochina (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

I dont know when you wrote this story..I might be supper late, but I LOVE it! This is one of the best fan fics I have ever read. Your attention to detail is amaizing. I love how these characters are so close to SMs'. Its all so sexy and I crave more. I have never ever been so dazzled by Edward..(well maybe a few times.) Anyway, I think you are amazing! You shoud write a book. I would be one of the first in line to buy it.

Reviewer: cristinacochina (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

DamN!

Reviewer: cristinacochina (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I love it! It seems like the real Bella. Cant wait for more.

Reviewer: Lails (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I cannot even begin telliing you how much this chapter affected me. I have never written a review EVER but i couldn't help but cry on Jasper's sacrifice and Bella's family entry. you are an excellent writer.Congrats

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.