Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: jenward (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

"My mind was screaming at me:  Abort!  Abort!  Oh God, I can’t handle dominant Edward.  But then some other part of my brain squished that thought like the pesky bug that it was.  Isabella Marie Swan don’t you freakin’ stop now."

That pretty much sums up how I am feeling about this fic so far. Its just too good for words!

Reviewer: Mrs B Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

I can't stop reading this, it's fantastic!!

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I.  Want.  Them.

LOL!

I love this story so much!

 

Spikey

Reviewer: Alice983 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

pant pant pant all i have to say is steamy hot pant pant pant i feel like bella right now all hot  wet  swoon

Reviewer: teamedwardfan (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

My husband says thank you- I say thank you.  You have brought new magic to my marriage, magic that Stephenie Meyer started and you completed beautifully-  

WOW-  I now need to start at the beginning and read it again!

Oh, and my husband Jim has a message for you- keep writing :-)

 

Sandy

Teamedwardfan

Reviewer: skitts (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

OMG! LOVED THIS STORY! Really touching! Wonderful job!!

Reviewer: cristinacochina (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Ewwww.. Jacob. I was so sure you would leave Jacob out of this..

Reviewer: teamedwardfan (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

absolutely. freaking. awesome!  Stephenie would be proud..

will go back and review the last few chapters as well, I have not wanted to stop to do that before moving onto the next, but HAD to stop and tell you- awesome!  I cried, laughed, smiled- loved every second of it!

Sandy- AKA teamedwardfan

need to go join in on the forums- will do soon!

Reviewer: cristinacochina (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

That ..was....HOT!

Reviewer: cristinacochina (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Just ...WOW.

Reviewer: cristinacochina (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

I keep thinking the chapters can't get any better, but they do!

Reviewer: mrsfunk (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

righteous!  I knew he had it in him.  YAY!!

Reviewer: Mrs B Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Fantastic, can't wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: cristinacochina (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

I dont know when you wrote this story..I might be supper late, but I LOVE it! This is one of the best fan fics I have ever read. Your attention to detail is amaizing. I love how these characters are so close to SMs'. Its all so sexy and I crave more. I have never ever been so dazzled by Edward..(well maybe a few times.) Anyway, I think you are amazing! You shoud write a book. I would be one of the first in line to buy it.

Reviewer: cristinacochina (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

DamN!

Reviewer: cristinacochina (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I love it! It seems like the real Bella. Cant wait for more.

Reviewer: Lails (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I cannot even begin telliing you how much this chapter affected me. I have never written a review EVER but i couldn't help but cry on Jasper's sacrifice and Bella's family entry. you are an excellent writer.Congrats

Reviewer: PocketGal (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I am brand new to Twilight, and even though this fic took me three days to read ... I have finished it ....

I have read a lot of fic over alot of fandoms over a lot of years, and I just have to say that this is one of the best that I have ever read...

AMAZING and very well done !!!

Reviewer: Crymzen (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

This List is unbelievable!  And your epiclouge completed it all for me!  You sprung something up inside me & my husband & I thank you very much for that!  Can't wait to read more of your stories.  Keep us the awesome work!  Amazing, amazing!

Reviewer: Alice983 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

OHmy god i have one word i can't say anything other than this even this isn't suffice

---- steamy goodness

Reviewer: Tesha Alise Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

no words!!  but D A M N !!!!!!  and thank you. 

Reviewer: Tesha Alise Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

holy crow!!!  i'm spent!!!!  thanks, and please keeep it up!!!!!!!!!!  love the idea of leaving the present on his bed!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Tesha Alise Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Laura,

thank you, i need to buy you a present tooooo!!!!!  wow!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: drscully (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Hi Laura,

Just wanted to let you know that I can't stop thinking about your story, much like how I couldn't stop thinking about all four Twilight books after reading them! I spent all day at work daydreaming. I just reread the chapters surrounding the change. I love it so intensely that I wish that was really how Bella was changed! I loved that you made it an act of love and not a medical procedure, because that was the only way that I had pictured it before. It is so beautifully sad how she had restlessly slept the night before, then opened her eyes to give Edward the book. They are both so aware of what they are about to do, and they are both determined and saddened. Gorgeous. I love that you described the entire process. So deeply sorry Stephanie Meyer, but I seriously love this version even more than in Breaking Dawn. I love that they realized the morphine didn't work and that Edward's touch and humming gave her comfort, and that Jasper threw himself in to help her through it. I love that they could see her physically change bit by bit. I love that Edward stopped Alice from putting her in a satin dress, knowing Bella's style and not wanting to make this an awkward formal event. 

Gosh, I can't stop gushing about this. Loved every part of it. I'm going to need to reread the entire story again and especially certain parts. I'll probably feel the need to write and tell you about how great those parts were too. So don't waste the time to answer all my 'reviews'! Its just the gushing from your new fan.

Thanks for all the daydreaming material, although my body doesn't thank you for keeping me from getting a decent amount of sleep!

drscully



Author's Response:

I was having a crappy day but your review made me smile--thanks!

Reviewer: teamedwardfan (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

OME- that was so Good!   

absolutely loved it!  Bella taking charge- she would so do that-  

keep it coming- pun intended lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.