Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: alwaysedward (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Laura Cullen,after reading this chapter, i'm still quivering and extremely hot under the covers.  hehe:) I love the fact i didn't have to wait til chapter 15 or 16 for the great parts.i so appreciate it.alsina.

Reviewer: sarahd (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

This chapter was incredibly hot!  Bella writing her list was better than half the actual sex scenes I've read on this site!

Reviewer: therealedwardcullenlover (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

hehehe...i love alice

Reviewer: therealedwardcullenlover (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

very detailed.....heheh..i like it

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

She got her wish. That was hot and ESPECIALLY in that HOT CAR!!!!

Reviewer: Descartes1 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I just found this.......it is wonderful!  Hope there is a sequal!

Reviewer: Hellasweet (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I have to say, I just got done reading your entire story, well book rather lol. Not only was it one of the most erotic pieces of fiction I have ever read, but it was one of the best written! You are truly gifted I must say. I know you finished this story a while ago but I just had to tell you how wonderful it is. Even when I could not read any more because my eyes were heavy and lided, I could not stop reading this story! There was just enough eroticism in this story to keep you wanting more. It wasnt just a smut story with no depth.

Like I said you are truly gifted and I cannot WAIT for more of your work to be shown so I can take full advantage of that as well.

The Twilight series is one of, if not my most favorite piece of fiction and if SM had put more detail into her books about the love making between Edward and Bella, I have no doubt it would sound a lot like what you wrote. You both have very different writing skills and patterns from my point of view, but the way it was laid out just made it fit PERFECTLY with the world that SM created.

Thank you so much for giving us the oppertunity to read what SHOULD have, at least on some level, been incorperated into her books.

You will always have a fan in me

Sincerely Melissa



Author's Response:

Thanks for the sweet review, Melissa!  So glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

There are only two words that come to mind witht his story....Holy shit!

Reviewer: Rab (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Amazing.. :) x x

Reviewer: twihard28 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Loved the chapter especially the ending but I don't think that Edward would ever wear leather pants.

Reviewer: mrsmoo17 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Oh, god, blubbering again....I'm such a soppy cow. Another truly heart wrenching chapter. Emmett and Jasper...the bestest big brothers a girl could have. Not much more I can say.

FAVE PHRASE: "I'm okay and I love you."... what else could it be?

Reviewer: mrsmoo17 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I cried, I actually cried at this chapter. With Alices thoughts as she left the food outside the bedroom, I was off and kept going all the way until the end. I think because I came to this story when it was completed, I have the advantage of being able to read the chapters straight through one after the other and the emotion that has been building through the last few chapters all culminated here. I've not read anything so full of emotion in a long while. It was just so beautiful. You have an amazing talent, Laura.

This chapter, there isn't a fave phrase, it's a paragraph "I worshipped Bella as much as she could handle on Thursday.  Not just with my body, but with my words.  I read poetry to her.  I sung to her.  I told her stories of my favorite moments together with her.  I repeated my wedding vows to her.  And, when we just needed to be quiet and still, I held her, saying with my strong arms and smooth hands all that needed to be said." ....Simply breathtaking....

Reviewer: mrsmoo17 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I am actually feeling nervous about what's going to happen to Bella. This chapter has really built the tension. Sure I know what's going to happen in the grand scheme of things but I actually do feel quite sad for her, everything she is leaving behind. And the Cullen family breaking up and moving away. I almost feel a little tearful....sniff...sniff

FAVE PHRASE "God's not here right now, love.  Just me." I bow down to the awesomeness of this line. Perhaps the best line so far.

Reviewer: mrsmoo17 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Oh the lemons, the lemons, the lemons. So many amazing lemons. And the railings make a re-entry (pardon the phrase!). Hmm, boyfriend not here - need batteries!

Aargh - too many favourite phrases:

1. "He really didn't say he wanted me dressed as a cowgirl, Alice, just to ride him like one!" Ha, ha, ha!!

2. "Edward hissed and then whipped his face down into it and roared like I had never heard before".....mmmm...what an image.....

3. "Stripping and riding now.  Talking later." Authoritative.... I like it.

Reviewer: mrsmoo17 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

oh, that was just so lovely. (Deep sigh) Yay, they're married. Yay, they made love. Full of romance, just like everyones wedding day and first time should be.

As much as I'm a fan of all things lemon, I love that you kept their first time just about the emotions between them. Spent the whole chapter sighing.

FAVE PHRASE: "Make love to me, husband," Just...too...darn...cute....sigh

 

Reviewer: corrix (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 01:49 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Best erotic Twilight fic I've read, and I've read alot. 

I just finished reading Eclipse, and Breaking Dawn is still priced at a pretty penny in hard cover... but I found your story.

Honestly, afer reading this, I wouldn't mind skipping the fourth book.

*tips hat*

Reviewer: FanFic4SANITY32 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I wanted to wait until I finished to review.  This is an amazing story.  This story, as HOTT as it is, has a perfect balance of pulse raising smut and warm, fuzzy romance.  I wold love to get more of Edward's List in the future.  Keep the amazing stories coming.

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

That was erotic and very tender. I don't know about the continuous use of the "F" word. I just can't see it with them. Not all the time. But that's just me. Love it to death!!

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

OMG! That was good. I need another shower. COLD! LOL

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

OK I think I'm going to be saying WOW through out this whole story! That was hot by the way!

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

WOW! Again. But that was HOT! Intense and hot. I love the way you write.

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Wow! 

Reviewer: Tesha Alise Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

unh!!!!!!!!  thank you!!!

Reviewer: twihard28 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I really didn't have any idea what they had planned for Emmett, it was perfect! You had me laughing out loud again.

Reviewer: mrsmoo17 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Ha - take that Jacob Black!!!!!

The lab table....hot...Edwards list...hotter....can't write...need to go find my boyfriend......

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.