Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: just a fleeting thought (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Oh, if only the removable showerhead worked for me... =)

This one is def off to a great start!

Reviewer: Twilight_Gurl24 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Oh my God! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Twilight_Gurl24 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

Funny! I learned how to play Moonlight Sonata the same way!

Reviewer: Addicted Necker (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

WOW!!!!!! Talk about hot and bothered lol. that was a great chapter!! 

Reviewer: Addicted Necker (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Love the story so far...its almost like you took off where Myers left things, unannounced...(so to say lol). 

Reviewer: zoe1982 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Hottest chapter yet! Can't stop reading!!!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Aww, the back of the truck thing was so sweet. I loved that! Great chapter.

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Another great chapter! i loved the prank on Emmett, that was priceless!

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

So great!  There's a reason why you have so many reviews. I look forward to reading more of your stories.

Reviewer: nycjacobedward (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

AWSOME PIECE OF SHIT

>

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Good job Edward! Wow. That was an amazing chapter!!

Reviewer: Melissahhmidnite (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

you never cease to amaze me! each chapter is better than the last. I can't wait til their wedding night.

Reviewer: Melissahhmidnite (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

That was amazing... there are no words.

Reviewer: Entega (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Wow, that was my first Twilight fanfic and I love it! Just great. Thank you so much!!! I'll have to leave now, damm it!! But I'll definately be back and read the rest, oh my God! I can't wait.

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

I really like that Bella took the initiative and was right there with the blanket. I'm not sure if I would be as quick thinking as that. Very well done. Great chapter!

Reviewer: StephenieT (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Squeal! I love it!!!!

Reviewer: StephenieT (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: StephenieT (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I love your story, I can't believe it took me this long to read it. It is so awesome!

Reviewer: Spoiledash3139 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

This story keeps getting better and better! I intended to go to bed early for the upcoming work day but I need to finish this tonight. Hopefully tomorrow will go fast. This story is truly amazing!

Reviewer: Nosmo King (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Wow!  That was righteous!  Best ending ever - luv you bringing Em into it...now the fun really begins.

Reviewer: xTeam_Edward23x (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Great story, really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: lilianyes (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

OMG!!! Your story was WOW. It made me feel different emotions. It made me cry at the end. I love it.I love that you took your time to complete it. Fromt he bottom of my heart Thank you.

Reviewer: Spoiledash3139 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

That was hot!!!

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Every time I read a new chapter I think, this is my favourite chapter. This one is no exception. It combines an incredible story with amazing hot sex. Achingly amazing. But it is the depth of their love and emotions in this story that really make this unique. I LOVE THIS STORY.

Reviewer: Melissahhmidnite (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

i have to go all fan girl on you, but OMG HOT.

and beautifully written of course.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.