Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Cullen Cousin (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

That is what a call wild sex!!!   What a lucky couple!

Reviewer: Cullen Cousin (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Ah...I don't hate you for the cliff hangers....it just makes the stories last longer!

Reviewer: Cullen Cousin (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Dang....chapter ends right at the good part!

Reviewer: altere (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Since I can’t seem to make reviewing work on my iphone (and I have tried many times), I finally dragged myself to a real, non-work computer to tell you – damn!  I don’t have a constructive critique – so I’ve felt a little useless just writing to say I like it, but what the heck.  I like it.  A lot. 
 
I’m not exaggerating when I say that you have singlehandedly revived a new mother’s love life. 
 
I’ve been devouring your stuff on my tiny phone for months, then I looked back at some of your earlier stuff and saw your pleas for review and felt like a heel.  I am responsible for about 100 of your reads, I can’t get enough.  Will you (or have you) released the name of your books when they are published?  I’ll buy them.  In hardcover. 
 
Thank you.
 
And my wife thanks you as well.
--jen

Reviewer: Cullen Cousin (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Sweet Chapter..but what happend to the binder?   I think I have seen that shirt somewhere......

Reviewer: Cullen Cousin (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

OOOOO....I love the photos of the house.  Makes me jealous!!!!

Reviewer: adriana05 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

THAT WAS SO COOL HOW BELLA COMPLETLY SAVED THE DAY!

Reviewer: just a fleeting thought (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Vampire Girl T-Shirt... You should market that.

Reviewer: Cullen Cousin (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

I think you gave SM a run for the money on your re-write....very nicely done!

Reviewer: Cullen Cousin (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Smart girl for figuring out the he say her list.....It would be funny if Emmett had seen it too!

Reviewer: Bella43 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Wow!!! 

Reviewer: Cullen Cousin (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

That boy is pure evil..adding #36 to the list....but I love it!  Only thing though, I thought she would eat the ice cream of of him!

Reviewer: Dalloway (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Ya know I frankly NEVER understood how she was able to wait until the wedding night anyway!  I mean COME ON- he's frickin Edward for frick's sake!  At least here she won't have to wait for everything--- ;)

Just started this one- but lookig forward to continuing!

Reviewer: teamswitzerlandmom (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I loved your story and have registered, voted and subscibed to Forever Freed. Good luck with the contest. I loved the list and look forward to reading Forever Freed and anything else you have written.

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

There is just so much going on in one chapter!So much to comment on -

I loved your line about marriage being - "... a soft, safe place to land.  And being that for someone else.  And making your way through the world with someone at your side." So true and it makes me feel really lucky to know it.

The dare, the sexy, playful banter, the licking, and that growl! Oh my god. Fanning self, soooo hot!!!

Emmett just desserts- in a word - Brilliant. I love Jasper's contribution to Bella's acting abilities. (I'm a Team Jasper on many occasions).

And being a Team Jacob at times as well, my heart aches for Bella's loss of her friend and all of what her truck represents.

There is so much more, I need time to fully take it all in before I move on. I've said it before, and I'll say it again, I love this story.

Reviewer: just a fleeting thought (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

"Jacob would see and I would mouth ‘mine.'  Fucker."

That is too good!

Reviewer: Cullen Cousin (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I think your car choice was ok...but personally I would have gone with a Pontiac (sorry, my favorite make).     

I always thought vamps could multi-task...but I guess driving sex doesn't count :)

And I liked what they did to Emmett for revenge.

Reviewer: Cullen Cousin (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

I loved the fact that he endered a contest, just to get the sypmhony to play Bella's Lullaby...so sweet!!!

Reviewer: sben3208 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

...I love you so very much.  This chapter...unf. enough said. I'm gonna go replace some batteries and have a smoke now. thanks. lol

Reviewer: Cullen Cousin (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

I can honestly say this one had some sweet, tender moments. Like Bella rescuing Edward from the sun and their conversation infront of the fire to his thoughts in bed while she slept. 

Reviewer: Cullen Cousin (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

I am not disapointed, I just want to know how I can get a weekend like that?

Reviewer: Cullen Cousin (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

It was nice seeing the boys together, even though Emmett is a pain!!!

Reviewer: Cullen Cousin (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Since blood is a part of life, it doesn't bother me.   I am starting to think, that distant lemons are just as good as up close and persoanl lemons!!!

Reviewer: Cullen Cousin (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Aw shoot!  I forgot she wrote that to Carlisle on one of the posterboards that Emmett found.   As for the tat, it would most likely be in a place that only Edward would see. Then again, it could make a good 'tramp stamp'.  I guess I will have to keep reading in order to find out.

Reviewer: Cullen Cousin (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

8 out of 24 things on the list left to do. Dang that girl is good!!!  And so are you at writing Laura Cullen!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.