Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Jenna_N (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

This is my new Favorite chapter!!

Reviewer: on-the-equinox (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

wow.

 

amazing.

 

and i need some more batteries!

Reviewer: ambientx (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Love the end - "I fucking love you"

Reviewer: ambientx (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

HOLY FUCKING CHRIST. Holy. Fucking. Christ. I.....

.....

Reviewer: ambientx (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

I think I just came in my chair. This is the best chapter of any story I've read on here thus far. I wish they had an option to save chapters as favorites.

Reviewer: ambientx (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

You're making me die.

By the way...not sure if you'll comment back on this but I've noticed a lot of writers put "OOC" in their summaries. What does this mean?



Author's Response:

OOC=out of character!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ambientx (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

I like very much how you made it seem like Edward didn't know what was going on, and then all of a sudden he told Bella to come for him. Ooooh! Your writing's amazing!

Reviewer: ambientx (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Ooh, I absolutely *love* where this is going so far!

Reviewer: drexyl69 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

This is my 1st review & I have thoroughly enjoyed all your chapters, but this one actually brought a tear to my eye! Love your writing Laura, not getting anything done & the kids are going hungry....lol. 

 Thanx so much, from Sharlene all the way over in Australia! xo

 

Reviewer: ldygwynedd (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

This is awesome -- so rarely is carnal desire depicted as an expression of love and the spirituality of both.


Very nice.

Reviewer: Nikki_Nebula (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Wow, just wow. <3

Reviewer: Obsessedtwibrarian (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Eeeeeeeeeeep!  (That was good!!!)   LOLOL

Reviewer: Millburn (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Hi,

Just finished chapter 20, and have to go make dinner and tidy house ...disaster!...but will be hearing wedding bells in my head and will be back at the screen at 7.pm, and will not let anyone disturb my little read!

As you may have guessed I just found this story, and am loving every minute of it, great characterisations and lots of detail that works so well...might just have to start my own list and leave it lying around, now there's a thought.......Hmmmm

Thank you! from Millburn

 

Reviewer: myselfindulgence (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Love love love it!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Yaribella (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

OH WOW!!! That's all i can say!!

Reviewer: Alex81 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

ngurgh... where do i find me an edward? LOL

Reviewer: lattecoug (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

This was fabulous!  I can't wait to read Edward's List!!

Reviewer: Tassah (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

omg it worked.

i can fially review.

in my past two attempts i tried to tell u about how much i disliked sm for ending midnite sun. i felt to shove a gun down her fucking ear hole till she was done continuing, and i love her for making the lovely story in the first place.

i also went on an on about how i love your book and using lines from it in my description. i swear i  did try twice. one yesterday, one just now. but neither went through god i was pissed. i adore your book. i had ended reading my first time without reading the last chapter and i din know. so i was so happy to read it.

and how it would touch my heart if you read one chapter of my book. Presently, im not done, but i love the whole damn thing so much id never leave it incomplete if i can help it.

teameofantigua.wetpaint,com/page/Morning+Shadow

 

i no ur busy, but i am beggin u to read. i begged much more convincingly in the past tries, but i cant now, i am gonna go out with mi amigas. Although my story is nowhere near as com-pelling as urs ---(interpret as u may) seee u sed that! i did read it!--- its allot like the real saga with more povs

have to go get redy.

but i just flicking talked to laura cullen!

thanks,

from tassah

aka Thalibeth Hope Cullen

 

or just T.C.

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Tassah (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

oh father!

oh my i try to reiew but it never works,

oh "you cant acess this function" it can access my fucking foot!

anyway,

i poured my heart out twice uselessly, so, ill see if it works now .

if it does, ill come back to beg u to read my cont. of my series on my site

teameofantigua.wetpaint.com/page/Morning+Shadow

thanks.

Reviewer: rob0226 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

WOW!!! I never imagined Edward and Bella to be like this. These 2 characters that we come to love, their relationship so full of restraint. And now so open (well, there's still some restraint in the beginning) and so honest about each other. My God! I think I like your Edward and Bella more than SM's. Hahaha! How I wish I could be just like Bella, so brave and strong and selfless and so full of love. And also how I wish that my husband could be a bit (well, maybe more) like Edward especially inside the bedroom (or in the shower, or in the couch...). :D

This is one hot and sexy list you got here. More! More!

Congratulations!!! Keep it up!!! 

Reviewer: CullenLuvr (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Okay, can somebody please get me some tissues over here to clean myself up?  Good God, that was H-O-T HOT HOT HOT!!!!!!!!!!  After 21 chapters of build-up, I didn't think it could get much better.  I was wrong.  This was incredible!!!

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:29 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

This is an amazing story lovingm humorous, sensuous, hot it ran the gauntlet it made me laugh at times, cry, and wish for my own Edward. You have an amazing gift. Thank you for sharing Edward and Bella an the rest of our fav characters with us it was one hell of a ride I wouldnt have missed for the world... Thank you!  

Reviewer: AyleniaKat (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Just perfectly speechless ... lord you have a talent!!

Reviewer: AyleniaKat (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

A wet Edward indeed ... good lord does anyone have that on film somewhere?



Author's Response:

If you find it on film, please send it my way!

Reviewer: AyleniaKat (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

This is very very HAWT ... moving on to the next bit quickly !!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.