Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: motherof3inva (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

OMG!! That was awesome!!

Reviewer: kanikane (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Birthday!  This is only review number two for me, I'm a poor reviewer, but hopefully knowing I've never reviewed anyother fanfiction stories besides yours lets you know how much I enjoyed your story. 

I have mixed feelings about the change in plot.  I miss Renaesme.  I loved that Belle got to experience that.  It would be interesting if she still could somehow???

Your interpretation of their intimacy was really good. I loved how you brought a deeper level of trust between them.  I also loved your choice in having them at the cottage for their honeymoon, I loved how Jacob imprinted on Samantha, and the way he acted at the wedding.  I loved how you added respect to Bella's character in the way she got to choose her car, the way Edward made sure she was not "dolled" up before waking up.  I loved the extra confidence you gave to Bella.  The panties on his bed was great! 

Overall, I feel I know Edward and Bella more now, and understand them a little better now.  Even the changes you made, I still felt they were the characters I met in SM books.  Thank you for letting me get to read more about my loving Bella and Edward.  



Author's Response:

Thanks for the thoughtful review--I appreciate it!  Sorry you missed Renesmee, I just never liked her as a character.  But I know a lot of people do.  So glad you enjoyed overall!

Reviewer: motherof3inva (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

very good viewpoint.  I mean seriously?  Bella is a human girl...we all have our needs.

Reviewer: RosieKiss85 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Highly enjoying this story so far. love that she helped herself out earlier (i dont read that often), and then with edward... yum =)

Reviewer: RosieKiss85 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I liked the reaction to the thought of mike watching. that was funny. I've read a lot of mature stories and not many mention bella helping with her own release. so far so good =)

Reviewer: Meliha (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 11: Music

I just started reading this story yesterday, but I had to say that I think this chapter is one of the hottest things I've ever read!! I'm looking forward to the rest of the story.

Reviewer: kanikane (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

My first review. I absolutley loved Edwards' surprise.  You have a gift Laura, thank you for sharing it:)

Reviewer: Twilight_BellaC (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 09:33 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Hey Laura I love this story it make my lol. because I call that the new Twilight. Continue you're good work I can't wait for the sequel...

Reviewer: Twilight_BellaC (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 09:33 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Hey Laura I love this story it make my lol. because I call that the new Twilight. Continue you're good work I can't wait for the sequel...

Reviewer: coreyT (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Ha Ha love alices timeing thats great

Reviewer: Taylor Lyn (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Great Stories

Reviewer: mmeyer323 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

I sooo need to meet someone to help me find god, like these two did.  Amazing story.

Reviewer: VTallDarkandDeadLuverV (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

WOW! VV I can't put your story down. So hot and... Wow, did I mention WOW! FanTabulous!

Reviewer: mmeyer323 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

You are still doing an amazing job with the story.  What a difference a piece of paper makes huh?  Maybe I need to try making a list and see how that happens in real life.

Keep up the great work, I can't wait to read the remaining chapters.

Reviewer: mmeyer323 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Wonderful story so far, I can't wait to read and laugh more.  I am so loving her list so far.

Reviewer: divinemissm (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

What I liked about this chapter is the fact the Edward's heightened senses led him on to something. I was thinking about that earlier on. And of course, leave it to Alice to save the day so to speak lol...I'm off to the next chapter to see if she hid the notebook and what happens next!

Reviewer: Jenna_N (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I just want to say
Thank You. This is the most amazing story ever. I had no idea there were such wonderful writers out there and you write exactly what I wanted to read. You displayed Bella and Edward just like I wanted them, better than Stephanie Meyers did! I loved every minute of this story and I can't even begin to tell you how much your story improved my sex life. My husband thanks you too! I was very sad to get to the end but I will never forget this story and I'm sure will read it again! Thank You again so much for this beautiful piece of literature!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you for such nice words!

Reviewer: lira21 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

hey!!I am new in this site and I'll start to read this story. I think I'm gonna like it hehehe

Reviewer: xtinaonfire (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

i wouldve never thought of that! leaving my panties! where did bella get this boldness?!?! lol

Reviewer: xtinaonfire (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

thats was one of the hottest things ever!!!

EDWARD CURSED! AND GROUND HIS DICK INTO HER! UP AGAINSTS A TREE?!?!? amazing.

he took charge, let loose, and was still considerate! he's fucking perfect, just like this chapter!

Reviewer: xtinaonfire (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

damn! EDWARD let loose for once! i like it when guys moan too. its sexy and cute for some reason. sexy because that means w/e ur doing feels good and cute because he's expressing himself. its especially sexy/cute when its a silent, brooding type of guy who doesn't talk much...anyways, good chapter!

Reviewer: xtinaonfire (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

YES! shower fantasy! i have a shower fantasy too, i think every girl does...lol

 

Reviewer: Cullen Eclisped (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 11: Music

Damn girl!!  This chapter and the last were so freaking hot!  Where do you come up with this stuff?

Reviewer: TwiMon (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Forget being wet. Both hands?? OMG!!!

Reviewer: fsaav (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 11:05 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I just finished the entire story and I'm shaking as I type this...lol.  I had wanted to review when I finished the first chapter because I was just overwhelmed by how much I loved this, but I couldn't stop reading for long enough to do that!  This is the first fanfic I have read and I never thought I would be able to do it since I just love the books so much I didn't think it could compare.  Your story is just unbelievable.  Wonderful.  Fulfulling.  Filling in so many voids for the "original" characters that I didn't even realize I felt.  The details of intimacy were definitely something I had been craving and you more than fill those in for me.  I absolutely loved your version of Bella's change more than I could ever tell you.  It was so emotional, heartwrenching...and beautiful.  Another thing I really enjoyed was getting to experience Bella's transforming relationships with all of the Cullens.  They all became so much more real and the way she handled it all definitely was in her character.

Anyway, thank you so much for writing this, for allowing readers inside of your mind the way you see Bella and Edward.  I can't thank you enought.  It was perfect!



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for such kind words!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.