Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Jesseca (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 03:53 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

ok so I am kinda new to this but i have read a bunch of stories and yours was deff. one of my favs! you are very gifted keep writing you are awesome!

Reviewer: twi-sessed (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

That was so awesome. I'm sure you've been asked a million times, bit where can i get the cowgirl costume? i'm sure my husband of 19 years would like that.

Reviewer: Twifanficlover (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Yikes!  Cold water showers are not my thing!  I can see how Bella was turned on by it though as she will have to get used to ice cold.  LOL

 

 

Reviewer: CaterinaM (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

I agree with Bella: Damn! This is fun! I have to say you are doing a great job with the characterizations and the dialogue. They feel like the characters I loved from the books, but with their sexiness revealed and kicked up a notch. #17 on the list is spot on! And, your writing has humor sprinkled throughout... so far a very enjoyable read.

Reviewer: AngelStardust (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

i havent reviewd until now but DAMN! i can't help it.. this isnt just a "smutty" fan-fic.. i mean yeah but there's also their love here which almost brings me to tears... you're really getting to know "your" characters and are building upon what SMeyer gave us. i cant wait to keep reading!! it's so hot! and i mean that!!



Author's Response:

Awesome review!  Thank you!

Reviewer: Mummy (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

its hard to review when you dont want to stop reading.so thats gud cant i cant wait to see what happends.

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

This is really a beutiful love story!!

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 05:29 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Took me roughly five nights to finish this. And took around four hours each night dedicated to reading this all, maybe five hours. You here, have an amazing story. Normally I am not for ones that are based around one big thing, but this story was funny, fluffy and everything good in a story. It was definately worth reading. Thanks for posting!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked!

Reviewer: Candidus Casus (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

That was the best Bella-Edward steamy scene I have read - it was really good. I do think that it's a little weird for him to be saying 'come for me', as this is all pretty new to them both - but maybe that's just my little thing!

Other than that, well written and engaging. :)

Sara

Reviewer: Meliha (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I just finished reading your story and all I can say is...wow! I loved everything about it. Even the ending was perfect, though I'm sad that it ended. This will definitely stay in my list of favorites and be read multiple times. I look forward to reading more of your stories.

P.S. I loved the birthday part! Especially the photo album and Cullen crest ideas.

Reviewer: motherof3inva (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

OMG!! That was awesome!!

Reviewer: kanikane (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Birthday!  This is only review number two for me, I'm a poor reviewer, but hopefully knowing I've never reviewed anyother fanfiction stories besides yours lets you know how much I enjoyed your story. 

I have mixed feelings about the change in plot.  I miss Renaesme.  I loved that Belle got to experience that.  It would be interesting if she still could somehow???

Your interpretation of their intimacy was really good. I loved how you brought a deeper level of trust between them.  I also loved your choice in having them at the cottage for their honeymoon, I loved how Jacob imprinted on Samantha, and the way he acted at the wedding.  I loved how you added respect to Bella's character in the way she got to choose her car, the way Edward made sure she was not "dolled" up before waking up.  I loved the extra confidence you gave to Bella.  The panties on his bed was great! 

Overall, I feel I know Edward and Bella more now, and understand them a little better now.  Even the changes you made, I still felt they were the characters I met in SM books.  Thank you for letting me get to read more about my loving Bella and Edward.  



Author's Response:

Thanks for the thoughtful review--I appreciate it!  Sorry you missed Renesmee, I just never liked her as a character.  But I know a lot of people do.  So glad you enjoyed overall!

Reviewer: motherof3inva (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

very good viewpoint.  I mean seriously?  Bella is a human girl...we all have our needs.

Reviewer: RosieKiss85 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Highly enjoying this story so far. love that she helped herself out earlier (i dont read that often), and then with edward... yum =)

Reviewer: RosieKiss85 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I liked the reaction to the thought of mike watching. that was funny. I've read a lot of mature stories and not many mention bella helping with her own release. so far so good =)

Reviewer: Meliha (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

I just started reading this story yesterday, but I had to say that I think this chapter is one of the hottest things I've ever read!! I'm looking forward to the rest of the story.

Reviewer: kanikane (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

My first review. I absolutley loved Edwards' surprise.  You have a gift Laura, thank you for sharing it:)

Reviewer: Twilight_BellaC (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Hey Laura I love this story it make my lol. because I call that the new Twilight. Continue you're good work I can't wait for the sequel...

Reviewer: Twilight_BellaC (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Hey Laura I love this story it make my lol. because I call that the new Twilight. Continue you're good work I can't wait for the sequel...

Reviewer: coreyT (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Ha Ha love alices timeing thats great

Reviewer: Taylor Lyn (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Great Stories

Reviewer: mmeyer323 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

I sooo need to meet someone to help me find god, like these two did.  Amazing story.

Reviewer: VTallDarkandDeadLuverV (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

WOW! VV I can't put your story down. So hot and... Wow, did I mention WOW! FanTabulous!

Reviewer: mmeyer323 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

You are still doing an amazing job with the story.  What a difference a piece of paper makes huh?  Maybe I need to try making a list and see how that happens in real life.

Keep up the great work, I can't wait to read the remaining chapters.

Reviewer: mmeyer323 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Wonderful story so far, I can't wait to read and laugh more.  I am so loving her list so far.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.