Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: robsessed09 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 9: Games

Holy mother of fuck, Bella's not the only one who's going to explode!

Reviewer: robsessed09 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

*thud*

Reviewer: robsessed09 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

Ha! Edward Cullen, panty thief. :D

Reviewer: robsessed09 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Number 10 deserves bells, whistles and pom-poms.  And I think I might need a cigarette...or a cold shower.

Reviewer: robsessed09 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

What wet Edward wants, wet Edward gets.  Damn, that was hot!  Can't wait to read the "confrontation".

Reviewer: robsessed09 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

I'm really liking Bella's list so far; can't wait to see what gets added as the story progresses.

Reviewer: robsessed09 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Holy hell, I think *I* almost came.

Reviewer: robsessed09 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

HA!  It never occured to me that a cold shower would have the opposite effect on Bella.

Reviewer: waterbaby786 (Anonymous) · Date: January 28, 2010 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

wild fantasies....i think we all want one of those 

Reviewer: waterbaby786 (Anonymous) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:30 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

say it with me"edward rocks"

Reviewer: waterbaby786 (Anonymous) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

joy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!thats all i can say absolutely @#$$ing awesome......i hope it gets better because that was super i love the dialogue"that was the most beautiful thing i ever saw" so edward

Reviewer: waterbaby786 (Anonymous) · Date: January 28, 2010 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

awesome the games....i love the games even though th plot is so simple n harmless cant get enoughtand cant wait to c what happens....

Reviewer: waterbaby786 (Anonymous) · Date: January 28, 2010 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

wow its very fun to read that looking forward to more details though i hope edward comes in the picture soon 

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

The list she left him to get him through the transformation was touching, I have loved this story as it  is fun  and cute but now it also shows a tremendous mount of heart. I wish SM had thought of Bella's way to help Edward.

Reviewer: latingirl14 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

i love it

Reviewer: Ryanne 187 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 01:11 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

 

 Wow....I dont do this often, I tend to be not only picky, but this fandom is a truly guilty pleasure for me. Hey, I was the one tooling around in a "Real Vampires dont Sparkle" t-shirt. I cant stand hype.

  But.....movie nonsense nonwithstanding,the BOOKS are where the magic is, and the fictions that are written are the extension of that magic, making sure theres never an end, and theres never a stone left unturned.

  This story was a perfect mix of canon behavior, and personal growth as I expect it wouldve been. and no matter what, the list was something we all should have when were in love. You never wanna forget what gets you off, and the memories of the situations that did.

  Erotic and a lovely glass of blood. I think youre due some dakside cookies.

   +>Ryanne<+

 

    



Author's Response:

You're awesome!  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Mummy (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Well i have to say that is the best thing i have ever read in my life.i realy didnt want it to end i have told alot of people about this and they two love it.i just want to say thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for rec'ing the fic!  So glad you liked it!

Reviewer: eniny (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Wonderful story and a wonderful moment when the orchestra played Bella's lullaby. You have a great imagination and a great wirting style. (Can't wait to read the rest!)

Reviewer: Belle4567 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 06:45 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Fantastic, really loved it all!

Reviewer: theannonymousperson (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

lol at alice knowing about the notebook

Reviewer: theannonymousperson (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

good beginning

Reviewer: BellaBreezze (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I loved it I loved it I LOVED IT!!!! you are such a good writer!!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: BellaBreezze (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

*Singing* LOVED IT!!!

Reviewer: BellaBreezze (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

emmett ha ha loved it!!

Reviewer: BellaBreezze (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

man their a bunch of horn dogs lol i dont think i could ever do that all just in one weekend lol i loved it you are an amazing writer!!! very good cant wait to read the next chapter!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.