Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: fallenangell2010 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

i am in awe! this has got to be THE best story i have read! your writings are amazing, i keep coming back to read them over again! cartainly a job well done

Reviewer: xzyzyx (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

I'm speachless. That was very well written. You stayed away from the "cheesienss" I see all to often in Erotica. Props to you

Reviewer: kell74 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

ohhh my lord wowzers

Reviewer: kell74 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

ohhh Eddie is a pantie pincher lol

Reviewer: kell74 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

my brain has now fully shut down

Reviewer: kell74 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

love jazz view,

ohhh Eddie in the shower can i can have a good day just thinking about it

Reviewer: kell74 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

gotta love DTE yummmmmm

Reviewer: kell74 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

OMG that was sooooo freeking HOT

cant wait to see whats added on her list

Reviewer: kell74 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

wow

trust Ali to pop in then lol

Reviewer: kell74 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

wow i think i need to get me a shower head like that

 

and wow what first chap

Reviewer: enagelski (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

This is the second time I've read this story because I felt like the first time I rushed through it.  I absolutely loved everything about this!!!  I probably will read it a 3rd time sometime soon.  Please please write more.  

Reviewer: monkeygirl73 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Sniff.. wiping a tear. Bella's new list is beautiful and the entire chapter amazing beyond words!

Reviewer: monkeygirl73 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

The part on Edward's list about Jacob seeing and "mine" was fucking hilarious! Love it! Can see Jacob scampering away, tail between his legs... LMAO!

Reviewer: nanaL89 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

WOW!!!! amazing that was wonderful im at a loss for words at how great that was

Reviewer: hyperheather77 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

i am thoroughly in love with this story and its only been 2 chapters. i love this more open bella and she has some awesome very blush worthy ideas. i cant wait to read more to see what happens and wow this story is HOT. gotta love edward and bella! i like the little details you added in about writting short stories as well, because i do that too.

Reviewer: jessicasheehan (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

That was the best damn chapter and that's saying a lot considering how much sex has been in this story. I absolutely LOVE the idea that you did with the book for Edward.

Reviewer: bella343 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Wow, if this keeps up Bella's gonna get a suprise soon. hope it gets even better after this chapter.Your an AMAZING writer keep up the good work and produce more stories please.

Scarlett

 

Reviewer: chelsea0577 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

OH MY GOD ! OH MY GOOOOOOOOOOD !!!!!!!! I AM LATE TO FAN FICTION BUT HAD TO REVIEW THIS ANYWAY ! ITS BRILLIANT ! YOU NAILED IT !

Reviewer: bella343 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Im loving it. keep up the good work.

Scarlett

 

Reviewer: carina2026 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Wow!

Reviewer: AphroditeOlivia (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

OMG this took me a couple of days to read, but MY GOD it was worth it!!! I love it, hunni there is a reason you've been made the most reviewed story. It's mega!!

Write more,

Love Aphrodite x

Reviewer: carina2026 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Wow.  

Reviewer: carina2026 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Holy Hannah!  I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: carina2026 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 9: Games

So glad for the list again, I was going to look back and see what number 6 was.  Loved the shower scene!

Reviewer: carina2026 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

I love that he probably has her panties!  What a twist :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.