Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: london spam (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

So hot on both counts! Edward's last thoughts seem to be opening him up to more possibilities.

Reviewer: ilovetwi (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

so hot, yet soooo beautiful!

you can feel the love!

Reviewer: ilovetwi (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

WOW!!

Reviewer: london spam (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Oh, hells yeah! I like that Jasper sniffed it out first and Alice was ready. I loved Edward's reaction and am looking forward to what he says to Bella about it.

Reviewer: london spam (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Wow, Bella is a testament to taking things into one's own hands to get in done. I love her new found confidence, especially leaving her panties on Edward's bed. I hope we get to hear his reaction.

Reviewer: ilovetwi (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

ohh noo naughty emmett! still love it though hehe


Reviewer: london spam (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

OK, very hot! Especially when Edward commanded Bella to keep her hands above her head. He has totally thought of these things before and is receptive to her signals. Love it!

Reviewer: london spam (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Edward has to know something about the noteboook. At the very least he heard Alice's words to Bella about hiding it.

Reviewer: kiwi vampire (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Incredible,  I love this story   One of my Favourites!!! 

 

Reviewer: london spam (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I lliked all of it, but especially the idea of Edward in front and the cold tile behind, with Bella's mind drifting to a threesome with two Edwards! Also, I liked how she used the water turning cold to actually play into the fantasy. I wonder what Edward's reaction to hearing that might be...

Reviewer: ilovetwi (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

i have no words.... just mmmm

Reviewer: ilovetwi (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Hell Yeah!! thats all i can say... i cant stop reading... you definatley have a way with words! WOW

Reviewer: ilovetwi (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

OH MY GOD!!!!!!

LOVE IT!!!!!!

Reviewer: ilovetwi (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

hot!!

love that he was being dense on purpose...

Reviewer: ilovetwi (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

very nice!! simple but very effective!!

Reviewer: phoenixfan1 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Charlie's speech made me cry!  It was so beautiful!!!

Reviewer: samiam77 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 11: Music

this just gets better and hotter with each chapter!!!!

Reviewer: meg23287 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

I just wanna say this is one of the best if not the best story i have ever read,and i'm only on 10 !!

Reviewer: greylee (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Ha ha ha, now I am all giggles.

Reviewer: greylee (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Definitely liking it so far!!!  I was half expecting him to be waiting for her when she got back to her room and something developing from that.  It was great.

Reviewer: nix2828 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

this chapter is one of the most moving pieces of literature i've ever read.

i'm  a huge fan of jasper in the books, and i always wished there was more about his relationship with bella, and this chapter is exactly what i imagined it would be like, having him be there while shes changing is brilliance on your part and ive got to say....i shed a tear!!

thank you for a fabulous story....i can't wait to finish!

 

Nix

Reviewer: liv408 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

It sure does.... Whoa

Reviewer: liv408 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

XD Ar Alice

Reviewer: meg23287 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

YOU ARE GOOD!! Amazing

Reviewer: samiam77 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

this story is starting out great!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.