Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: jjjmom (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Oh my, that was such a beautiful chapter!  So emotional and sweet.  I absolutely LOVED it!  I think The List has been my very favorite story on Twilighted!  Congratulations on your novel.  I will definitely be watching for it, and heading on over to your facebook page too!  Good luck with it all, and thanks for giving us this fabulous story!!!!

Reviewer: sapphirescribe (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Amazing.  I absolutely love every second of this story!

Reviewer: pachuu85 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

just beautiful!!!!!
love the ending...

Reviewer: monkeygirl73 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

That was beautiful!!!!

Reviewer: bwen (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

BRAVO!!! This is was an outstanding outtake, it was funny, tender, passionate and just so damn good!!!! Love Edward and Bella and you capture them perfectly allowing them to grow and you have added depth to their characters that makes them so compelling.

Congrats on the forth coming publication, well deserved for such a talented writer and I love your pseudonym

Reviewer: Saxon23 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Aww tyhank you for writing and posting this. I love the way you make Bella show Edward how good he really is/was/will be.

Great news on Forever Freed :-)

Reviewer: Nickey Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

OME!!!  That was fantastic!  I had tears in my eyes as Edward found his memories throughout the house.  What an excellent gift for Bella to give him!!!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Congrats on being published!  That is awesome.  I just heard about textnovel myself and haven't had a chance to explore it much.

I LOVED your final chapter of this.  Such a great job.  And Edward actually biting Bella in passion... W-O-W!

Reviewer: Miss_Beckie_Louise (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Awesome chapter, I loved it and I've been telling people to read it since I got half way :)

Loved it, it was so cute!

Congrats on getting published! I'm writing my first novel atm too, got any advice?

Is there anymore out-takes or is that it?

xo Beckie

Reviewer: halfvolturi (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Wow. Absolutely lovely. Thank you so much for sharing that beautiful imagery!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Thanks for sharing! I hope all is well. Congrats on selling your novel!

This was a really great outtake. I loved seeing them happy and enjoying each other's company. It was funny that they can still push Alice's buttons when they choose to ignore her. It was also great that they have lived separate but close to the family, so they could experience life together without all the family obligations if they chose.

Bella's anniversary surprises of restoring the house and taking him on that 1910s date were so beautiful and honored her love for Edward perfectly. I thought he was so adorable as he recalled long lost memories of his childhood, his parents and his home. It was nice that Bella got to give him that experience and get to know that side of him as he shared that time in his life. I was brought to tears by Edward's epiphany that he had been loved and that he was the same person as before. I really enjoyed this peek into their married life. Well done! Take care. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm so glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

CONGRATULATIONS! i am so excited for you! Excellent outtake, i absolutely loved it!

Reviewer: IREPAT (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Well, first wanted to tell you a few months you find "The List". And I love it. I love the personality you brought to the characters, especially Bella. It was a little tired of Meyer's Bella, really.
To tell you the truth, I think "the list" is one of the best fiction I have read. Stories I miss how are you, who spend some time reading them, no big drama, because I am very much saturated with drama in the stories there.
And to tell you the truth, not because Meyer had to create the child. I still feel descepcionada by Dawn. So I think "the list" most probable situation is that the latest book by Meyer.
But anyway, just to thank you for this little gift we've left. I loved to read, yet I have no words. Just say thanks.
And hoping that once you give us another little gift like this.
By the way, congratulations on the publication you deserve it.

Reviewer: bella343 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Great mateial but please hurry with the next chapter this is so good and adicting

 

Reviewer: AbruptlyChagrined (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Wow.....just wow.

It would take me all day to adequately gush over this, so i'll try to cut it down. I adored this epilogue!!!! There were too many favorite parts to mention, but in general, I loved the intense devotion, love, and understanding Bella showed her Edward in all that she did.I love, love, love the idea of her and Edward living in his "human" house! I have thought about that scenario more than once, after reading Stephenie Meyer saying that Edward still owned it.

Speaking of Edward, he was so darling here! Every once in a while, we get a little hint that Edward may be quite...er..."aware" of exactly how smoking hot he really is, and may even have a teensy bit more of an ego that he lets on....(hee hee)....example: "I flipped the hat up off the bed and plopped it on my head, where it fell at a rakish angle I rather liked."- The man KNOWS he looks good! LOL....although, I guess you can't help but be a little aware of your own attractiveness if for more than a century you have been reading the minds of thousands of people thinking: "Damn, he's gorgeous!"

Thank you so much for giving us this special treat, especially since we know you are so busy with other endeavors. Looking forward to your novel. Much love!

 

 



Author's Response:

I have a special fondness for that particular line, myself.  Thanks for pointing it out!  And thanks so much for such a great review!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

this outtake was excellent!  I love all things old and antique......great ideas!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Thank you so much for one final look into their lives.  I loved the gift that Bella gave Edward.  It was wonderful to see Edward finally able to let go of all of his demons and regain his human years in his memories.  That was such a significant thing for him.

I'm so excited and proud of you for accomplishing what so many of us dream of and never actually get off our tushes to do - namely, write a book and actually getting it published.  *grin*  And thank you for sticking with us with this story even through the demands of RL and the exciting pull of writing your own novel.  I really hope your book does well, and we'll be following along for it!

Thanks so much!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!!

Reviewer: Kyramy (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Heya x
I actually thought I was hallucinating when I opened my Twilighted faves and saw that The List had been updated.. I was like huh?!
When I realised there was a new chapter I screamed *blushes* As in actually screamed XD
This was amazing!! And it's so great to get to see what's been going on with your Bella and Edward after so long!! Wicked insight!!
Loved it!!
And congrats on getting published.. you must be so pleased!! I'm deffo going to buy it when it comes out :D
I like Laura Kaye as a penname.. I think it works :)
Kyra xx *glomp*



Author's Response:

Thanks Kyra!  I figured a lot of people would be like, wait, what?  That can't be right!  LOL  Glad to surprise you and so glad you liked!  Thanks for the feedback on the pen name, by the way, it's surprisingly hard to pick one!  :)

Reviewer: justjenn (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

They have indeed lived Happily Ever After it seems...

Reviewer: TheNinthCullen (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

this was truly beautiful and I was crying when Edward was having his memories of being loved. So good!

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Absolutely devastatingly stunning. It was so far beyond beautiful that I haven't the words to describe it. Thank you.

Congratulations, sincerely, on your publishing. Being an author suites you, I think.

 

~Mia



Author's Response:

That's awesome of you to say--thank you!

Reviewer: chilenitta (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Congratulations on getting your novel published. That's amazing!

Reviewer: naezee (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

First off, congratulations on being published!  That is wonderful and i wish you much happiness and success.

Secondly, i really really loved hearing from our listers from the future!  thanks so much for providing this chapter.

:)Smiles to you!

Reviewer: shauimm (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Oh Laura, how i missed you and The List.  This is just so moving.  It made me cry.  It is so beautifully written. My girls and I were talking about this earlier.  We were all excited  that you updated and we reminisced over the chapters, our favorite items in "the list" and we decided we are going to read it all over again.  This is my first vernture with reading   TwiFF and The List holds a very special place in TwiHeart.  Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: SewinthePast (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

OH MY!!! This was just so perfect! I adored how much I could invison the whole house and them in it. Congradulations  your other story as well!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.