Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

You know, I was just thinking about re-reading the List the other day, and now here is a perfect oportunity. What a nice view into their lives years later. And I got a little misty with the 5th Anniversary... perfection.

Congrats on the sale of your novel and I can't wait to see it! I like Laura Kaye --- it fits!



Author's Response:

Thank you thank you!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

This was such a beautiful outtake!!! I just simply loved it!!! I just loved this story so so much!!!

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

very good...i loved this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Gnrclln (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Congrats on your novel! I loved this outtakes. Are you still going to write Edwards List? I certainly hope so. I love how your Bella takes care of Edward too. She is less selfish than a lot of other authors Bellas.

Reviewer: eviltigereye (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

i loved this chapter. i was a perfect glimpse into the future. CONGRATS ON THE BOOK!!!! that's so exciting!!! 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Ah, I have missed this story.  This was a special treat!  I remember the very start of this story and now look at how popular it has become!!!  Congratulations!  I love it!

Reviewer: Melliegirl13 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

This was....amazing. I definitely enjoyed reading it and am glad that you posted it. Thank you for making this story so enjoyable and memorable. It is definitely one of my favorites. I look forward to checking out your novel when it comes out. Congratulations on getting it published! Keep up the great work and good luck with all of your future book publishings and such :D

Reviewer: kaylak2190 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Amazing! I've loved this story from the beginning and this was an amazing way to wrap it up.

Reviewer: jenstampin (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

When I saw the banner at the top of my favorites page I was confused at first.  Then I jumped up, and squealed, and clapped my hands and my husband thought we had just won a million dollars or something.   Close enough.  Thank you!!!



Author's Response:

LOL  Yes, I figured people might be a little like, wait, what?  That can't be right.  :)  So glad you liked!

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

This chapter was wonderful.  The way you brought out Edward's memories was inspiring.  This is the sweetest chapter!

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

LOVED IT!!!!! Thank you so much for including this tidbit in your original story. Congrats on your book. I will definitely have to keep my eye out for it.

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

I was so excited to see another chapter added.  It has been so good to catch up with your E&B.  Congrats on your book, with your talent, I am sure it will be well rceived.

Reviewer: mrsmoo17 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Oh gosh, I puffy heart these two so much it hurts. Reading this made me realise just how much I miss "The List". It was the first fanfic I ever read and to be honest, it's still up there as the best. As I read this, it felt like I was catching up with family I hadn't seen for ages. And now I feel sad that I have to say goodbye to them all over again. Boo hoo!

FAVE PHRASE: "That night, I worshipped Bella, I adored her, and I made that clear with every touch of my body against hers.  And it was everything." This reminded me of Bella's last night as a human - that chapter made me sob my heart out at the time, so this tugged at the old heart strings.

Edward has just got more lovable as the years have gone by. Even more perfect, if that was possible.

Congratulations on being published. That is amazing news but doesn't surprise me in the least. I've always thought how awesome a writer you were and I will take absolute pleasure in buying your book. Having read the first chapters of Forever Freed, I can't wait to see it there in print.

Thank you so much for bringing Edward & Bella back to us for a visit. I've loved catching up with them.

Jackie x



Author's Response:

This was awesome!  Thank you so very much!

Reviewer: TwilightMelissa (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

AMAZING !! Bella Cullen - beautiful x x

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

*****THUD***** (I just passed out from all the insane heat so technically I can't leave a review!)

Reviewer: baileygirl (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

I was so excited to get an update for this story! I loved it!!!!

Reviewer: amp23 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Wow!  Congrats on selling your novel!!!! How amazing!  And thanks for keeping us up to date on the Listers.

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

OK Edward needing to pull over at a rest stop because he is so hot and bothered is just beyond hot.  Keep him talking Bella!

Reviewer: mittap (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

That was very nice.  Like visiting old friends.  Good luck with the publishing, you deserve it.

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

Honestly a little guilt seems like a normal emotion for Edward to have although of course unnecessary.  He'll get over it I'm sure! 

Reviewer: denisehawes (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

i loved this, it was so good i had tears in my eyes,

Reviewer: jjjmom (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Oh my, that was such a beautiful chapter!  So emotional and sweet.  I absolutely LOVED it!  I think The List has been my very favorite story on Twilighted!  Congratulations on your novel.  I will definitely be watching for it, and heading on over to your facebook page too!  Good luck with it all, and thanks for giving us this fabulous story!!!!

Reviewer: sapphirescribe (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Amazing.  I absolutely love every second of this story!

Reviewer: pachuu85 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

just beautiful!!!!!
love the ending...

Reviewer: monkeygirl73 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

That was beautiful!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.