Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: rpfan1976 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

This was beautiful. Thank you! And congratulations!

Reviewer: sbr (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Wow!!! So beautiful!! What a great gift and so thoughtful!!!  Wonderful addition to an already great story!!!  Thanks for writing it!!!  Loved it so much!!!!

 

~Sherri

Reviewer: blondieja (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

So excited for you.  I'm wishing you all the best and lots of sold books!!!

Reviewer: swross (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Thank you so much for this addition to The List! That was my first fan fic ever and you have upped the ante so much- noone else writes like you do. You are so wonderfully descriptive and add such creative and yet absolutely believable canon pieces to your work. I loved the feral Edward- biting during sex and growling at the lions. I loved the Velveteen Rabbit reference and Edward's finally feeling REAL! The house and the trappings were magical and it was so easy to imagine everything as it happened. Sigh... can't wait for Edward's List... hint, hint! Will be so interested to buy Forever Freed as I love your writing! MWAH!



Author's Response:

This is awesome--thank you very much!

Reviewer: leerleer (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Well Laura You've done it again... Wonderful as always..

Reviewer: faireyfan (Anonymous) · Date: March 20, 2010 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Found The List in the Top Tens here on Twilighted, and was delighted that it was complete so I could read it right through. I love it to pieces, and have it on my favourites. Your writing is amazing, so beautiful and erotic and the chapter where Edward changes Bella is one of the most intense I've read, in and out of fanfic. So, it was a lovely surprise to receive this extra chapter, and as always it was fabulous - so sweet. Congrats on having your book published, I look forward to reading it. Thank you so much for these wonderful characters in this great story.

Reviewer: coreyT (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

i love the litte epilogue i love how you had edward rembere most of his human life that was very cool. loved it and i hope everthing goes well for you :)

Reviewer: lwt-1983 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Wow... almost felt like I was there myself. Loved it so much, it brought tears to my eyes.

Congrats on your novel. Can't wait to read it.

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Oh Laura!  I've missed you!  I'm so happy to hear of your success!  I like the pseudonym Laura Kaye.  It rolls off the tongue well :)  Have you been able to work on "Bak to Us" much?  It's sitting in my favorites, just waiting for an update!

Thanks for this beautiful glimpse into Edward and Bella's future.  I guess really the options for continuation are endless with these two.  Maybe we'll get to see them once in a while :)

Hope eveything else is going well for you!

xoxoxoxoxoxo :D

Heather

 



Author's Response:

I've missed you too--all of you!  It's been so nice hearing from everyone again!  I 100% plan to finish Back to Us, but the when part is now the question--my publisher is potentially interested in the sequel I have outlined for Forever Freed, so now I actually have to come up with a writing schedule and see where everything fits.  But Back to Us is very much in my head.  Don't give up on it all the way!  Thanks for the great review! (and for the feedback on the pen name--it's surprisingly hard to pick!)

Reviewer: beaandmarco (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

awwwww... *sniffle* its awesome!!! and congradulations on ur novel!

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Absolutely brilliant!  I couldn't imagine not only a better gift for her to give him, but a better reaction and result as well.  Thanks for the lovely smut you through in, as well.  For once the rest of the story captivated me more (they're usually 50/50-- intellect/perv). 

Feels well and truely wrapped up.  I think every twi-fic reader should read this.  It's a perfect missing moment for canon!  Talk about award worthy.

Thanks for putting it up for auction!  Thanks to the winners for sharing, and to you for writing and sharing your talent with us!!!

Reviewer: hetzel4 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Oh how I've missed these two...and this story! Fifty years later!?!...Wow. The lemons are hot as usual. Thanks for sharing!!

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Who's afraid of a little blood??  My husband's actual words to me.  Are there really men afraid of this out there?  Hmph - Wimps!



Author's Response:

LOL

Reviewer: Mashknight (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

I dont think there are many words, but it was beautifull, perfect, amazing.

I loved it, i trully did.

Congratulations on you novel.

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Thank God!  I am super fast with texting and I NEVER use that slang - it always seems quick enough to type the freaking words....you were right they wouldn't have done it. 

Hot as usual and the poem is one of my favorites!!!  It always makes me cry when I read it!  (I had it framed for my daughter's wall after she was born.)  It just explain the purest of love so completely.

Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

awwww so good!

Reviewer: LeeLeeLee (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

excellent story are you going to continue this story  ? and congratz on the novel whats it about?

Loyal Fan Leonie waiting for more. xx



Author's Response:

It's my very own vampire story!  ;)  Thanks!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

I was so shocked and deliriously happy to see that there was an update!

Keep up the awesome work!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: suswoman (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Bravo, once again.  You are truly one of the most romantic people I've ever encountered, and a beautiful writer.  Thanks for giving us another look into your fantasy world--it's a lovely place to be.

Reviewer: Nrbl (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!

XOX

 

 

Reviewer: mmeyer323 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

that was so exciting and perfect.  Great job with it.  I really loved it.

 

Congrats on the book.  I look forward to reading that one too.

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Gah.  Not enough tissues left in the box after this one.  Beautiful.  Just beautiful.

Reviewer: pomme_de_terre (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Wonderful addition! Congratulations on the sale of your first novel!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

You know, I was just thinking about re-reading the List the other day, and now here is a perfect oportunity. What a nice view into their lives years later. And I got a little misty with the 5th Anniversary... perfection.

Congrats on the sale of your novel and I can't wait to see it! I like Laura Kaye --- it fits!



Author's Response:

Thank you thank you!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

This was such a beautiful outtake!!! I just simply loved it!!! I just loved this story so so much!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.