Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Who knew Bella Swan was such a 'bad' girl? Poor Emmet...he's so out of the loop, well thankfully someone is...Bellas sanity is in jeopardy as soon as he finds out...I'm so anticipating Edwards reaction to the latest events... ;) <3

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Wow! My heart is aching from so much beauty. I can barely contain myself, it is too much, too good. The world you have created, the attention to detail and the emotion involved that has made these characters and story really come alive is a true gift. I know I will be thinking of these characters and their stories for a long time. It is inspiring on so many levels I can't even express to you right now. It is a unique art form is the closest I can come to trying to explain. I feel my heart and my imagination growing deeper and opening up the more I think of this story. What a gift. Thank you.

And Congratulations on Forever Freed!!!!!! I can't wait to have your writing on my book shelf! May this be the first of many from Laura Kaye. I can't figure out if I am really excited by this because such a wonderful, deserving and talented writer has gotten a book deal, or am I greedy because I am dying to find out what happens next! Both are true, that's okay, right?

Thanks once again, you made my weekend with this update.



Author's Response:

It is absolutely okay.  I was hoping you'd review because I always enjoyed your reviews so much, and you didn't disappoint once again! :)  So glad you enjoyed, and thanks for the wonderful things you said.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Hummina hummina hummina...! Oh Edward... I like it when you talk dirty ;) LMAO at poor Bella, there's no escaping Jasper and Alice... <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Lordy these vampires... no secrets whatsoever *smirk* ...Oh this is definetly read worthy...on so many levels :) <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Bahaha...Bella defies the very purpose of a cold shower...maybe they should write a new definition...*snort* Love the humor...I've been reading a lot of angsty fanfics lately and this proves that there is an alternative way to go...! I'm liking this already! <3



Author's Response:

Thanks for all the multiple reviews.  Yes, I made a very specific decision that this would be a more lighthearted, angst-free story.  Not that I don't love reading angst, but I do...  Glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

This was such a wonderful ending! I hope we hear about these two in the future, they are just too cute. Congratulations on you novel!

Reviewer: Heathgio (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 09:14 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I just want to say this is the best fanfiction I have read on all the sites out there.  It was amazing, everything you wrote about was perfect and exactly what I wanted to read. You are an amazing writer and I truly LOVED this story. I hope you write Edward's list eventually, once again BRILLIANT STORY, thank you so much for writing this, I just can't tell you how much I loved it!!!! 

Reviewer: ambientx (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

That was great! Thank you so much for posting again :)

Reviewer: Taty_1973 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Wow! Things are proceeding pretty nicely. Nr. 7 is gone and, sweet angels of the heavens, in the fucking ASTON MARTIN! *THUD*
Sorry, but that was... awesome! *lol*

This story is amazing! I'm loving every word of it.  =)

Reviewer: tisaveeone (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Welcome back!

I loved this little revisit, thanks so much for sharing it with us, and congrats on your book! I must admit that I can be cynical when some FF writers talk about publishing, but you got the chops and I wish you much success.

Reviewer: Taty_1973 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

"In that moment, the full significance of our impending marriage hit me.  If I could have shed tears, I would have.  In giving herself to me so completely, Bella was making me whole."  <--- This is beautiful. They're beautiful. And you're a genious.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

READING THIS AGAIN WAS LIKE COMING HOME         AS ALWAYS BEAUTIFUL ROMANTIC   AND HOT   YOU HAVE EARNED YOUR SUCCESS AS A WRITTER   GOOD LUCK   

Reviewer: Taty_1973 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Well... fuck. That was hot. I need a cigarette now and it was just the first of hopefully many points scratched from the list. *lol* I have the suspicion that this list will grow really looong. Thank God Alice is there to help Bella. =)

Reviewer: Taty_1973 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

This story is going to be epic. I just know it. Oh how I love Alice. I hope we'll see lot of her in this story. And I wonder how many objectives Bella will manage to achieve in the list before the wedding and to what length she'll be willing to go to do so. *lmao*  This is so amazing. I MUST keep reading now. =)

Reviewer: Taty_1973 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Poor Bella, that must have been torture... having a man like Edward work you up like that only to pull away at the very best part. I would have gone insane. *lmao*  Good thing that she's taking the situation into her own hands so to speak. *winks* 

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Just Wow - I want to take my honeymoon again with The List!!

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

You did it!!  You fit in all the necessaries for the wedding (including Jacob)  without going too traditional!  Well it can only get easier from here on for these two.  You have the ability to balance the yummy lemons and their perfect love - ADORE YOUR STORY!

Reviewer: chtx (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

I have really enjoyed this update to your wonderful story.  I kept thinking you were going to give us details on what things might be like in the world 50 years from now, but I liked this even better.  I really appreciate you sharing this with us and a special thank you to those that bought this for charity.  Congrats on your book!

Reviewer: Sabrerob (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

What fun, you had me laughing out loud and then squirming in my chair.  Thanks for the chapter.  REALLY good!

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Congrats.

Love the pen name. Why kaye? By chance are you an AMC fan?

Loved this bonus ch! Would love more from our listers.



Author's Response:

Kaye is inspired by no more than the fact that my last name starts with that letter!  So glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: meyerjc2002 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Awesome!  Everything you write, awesome.  Thank you for continueing to add to the E&B happily forever after.  I couldn't believe when this was updated.  I look forward to reading your original novel, you do great character development.  :)  Please continue to add to this fantastic story, your E&B are the best.

Cheers,
Jennie

Reviewer: fanfiction9912 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Loved the update!!!

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I love the way you wrote the relationship with Alice.  It really is so sweet that Alice stood behind her and Edward from the beginning and just never let it go.

My favorite:  Into her hair I whispered, "That day, Alice, that day you came back to Forks.  You saved my life that day.  I was never so glad to see anyone as I was to see you that day."

I also loved the special talk she had with each family member before she marries Edward - made me cry!

Reviewer: kim1974a (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Pass me the tissues, that beautiful, thank you.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

in love :D 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.