Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: scrider (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

I loved this chapter! Thanks for writing it. Are you still planning to write the sequel to the list? I am so looking forward to it. You are such a wonderful writer!

 

Congratulations on your novel! I know you must be so excited!

Sarah

Reviewer: missyallykins (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Congratulations on Forever Freed!

I loved hearing what Bella and Edward have been up to, especially the details of his human home(: Great work.

Reviewer: knoblock70 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

i love this!!!1

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

Sahweet revenge...wonder what he's up to! Edward, sweet Edward...! Emmet kills me every time...you have written him so well...he brings me heartfelt belly laughs as soon as he turns up in the story :)

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Well I'm not so squemish (spelling?)...the beginning of the story had me laughing so hard...and other parts of it...well they were kinda hot (as usual) the gift...what a awesom gift...couldn't SM have thought of that... ;) <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Hehe...Em!  And Edward is so easy to manipulate...poor unsuspecting guy ;) Bella is so naugty *snort* I wonder where she got the tattoo... sweet thing to do! <3

Reviewer: hahaEdward (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

****HUG****

Hope you had a great birthday.  That chapter was ungh-tastic! 

Well done.  Thanks.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

hmmmm...I don't trust myself to write right now... Awesome! Hot!... yeah...that will have to do...<3

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I balled when I read the note in the binder for Edward....nice touch.  Only sweet Bella would be consumed with worry for him during the change.

This story is just so funny and sweet I don't know how you are also just as good at the lemony goodness - rare with FF!  Your EPOV is really my favorite of all time.  You never make him sound like a pansy but yet he's so doting and totally in love with Bella.

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

I loved this chapter so much, made me remember how much I love this story,,

I really have to read it again soon

congratulations on being published, you really deserve it,

you're an amazing writer, and, who knows, maybe your book will come to Iceland and then I'll be sure to buy it !

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Ah yes...the angelic Bella is no more...finally he sees the real Bella...another hot one...I'm not gonna say anything else right now...*fans self* <3

Reviewer: TwilightMelissa (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

BEAUTIFUL <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 9: Games

Is this dominatrix Bella that we're about to see? Yowza...the shower scene was hawt! Poor, pure Edward won't know what hit him...Bella is on a roll! ;) <3

Reviewer: laydeamalthya (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

After reading this, I have to say I love this ending so much better than Breaking Dawn.  You did a great job with this story

Reviewer: popola (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Beautiful piece of fic, really gorgeous, and so well written... So great to see them that happy and Edward making peace with himself. Well done, lady, I hope there's more in the future.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Alice is offended by the fact that Bella wants to tell her something she alredy knows... gotta love that! I also loved the "conversation" with Carlisle...it was very well written...her embarrassment was tangiable! And the number seven...phew...let's not even go there!!!! ;) <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

haha...pantie-stealer Edward Cullen ;) Bella's washing troubles me... whites and colour in the same wash? *snort* sorry...I'm such a dork! <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Well technically that wasn't a FULL nr 10...it lacked one minor detail...but still...I'm a bit incoherent for the moment...please excuse me... ;) <3

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Can't wait for your book to come out. This epilogue was unbelievable and completely unexpected. Looking forward to reading more of your works.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Hah, I knew Eward was a hands-on kinda guy *gigglesnort* ...the Jasper Pov was high-larious! <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Who knew Bella Swan was such a 'bad' girl? Poor Emmet...he's so out of the loop, well thankfully someone is...Bellas sanity is in jeopardy as soon as he finds out...I'm so anticipating Edwards reaction to the latest events... ;) <3

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Wow! My heart is aching from so much beauty. I can barely contain myself, it is too much, too good. The world you have created, the attention to detail and the emotion involved that has made these characters and story really come alive is a true gift. I know I will be thinking of these characters and their stories for a long time. It is inspiring on so many levels I can't even express to you right now. It is a unique art form is the closest I can come to trying to explain. I feel my heart and my imagination growing deeper and opening up the more I think of this story. What a gift. Thank you.

And Congratulations on Forever Freed!!!!!! I can't wait to have your writing on my book shelf! May this be the first of many from Laura Kaye. I can't figure out if I am really excited by this because such a wonderful, deserving and talented writer has gotten a book deal, or am I greedy because I am dying to find out what happens next! Both are true, that's okay, right?

Thanks once again, you made my weekend with this update.



Author's Response:

It is absolutely okay.  I was hoping you'd review because I always enjoyed your reviews so much, and you didn't disappoint once again! :)  So glad you enjoyed, and thanks for the wonderful things you said.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Hummina hummina hummina...! Oh Edward... I like it when you talk dirty ;) LMAO at poor Bella, there's no escaping Jasper and Alice... <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Lordy these vampires... no secrets whatsoever *smirk* ...Oh this is definetly read worthy...on so many levels :) <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Bahaha...Bella defies the very purpose of a cold shower...maybe they should write a new definition...*snort* Love the humor...I've been reading a lot of angsty fanfics lately and this proves that there is an alternative way to go...! I'm liking this already! <3



Author's Response:

Thanks for all the multiple reviews.  Yes, I made a very specific decision that this would be a more lighthearted, angst-free story.  Not that I don't love reading angst, but I do...  Glad you're enjoying!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.