Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

I was so pleasantly surprised to see that you updated The List. I didn't expect that. It was such a lovely, heartwarming story. I really enjoyed catching up on what our listers have been up to. Thank you for your continued heard work. I will definitely purchase your book when it comes out. Congratulations and good wishes for continued success in your work!

Bethany

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Great outtake.  I loved it.  I can't wait to buy Forever Freed when it comes out.  I will be watching for it.

Reviewer: ChelaGraciela (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

I have missed you. Thank you for sharing this delightful chapter with us!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Oh,my God, it was so wonderful hearing from you again. And this was a fitting and beautiful chapter. Not too much, although that was great, but sweet and so sentimental. I loved it. And I miss your writing. Congratulations on selling your novel. That is fantastic.

Reviewer: twilightlez (Anonymous) · Date: March 21, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Awesome chapter!  Wow.......that's all I can say.  Wow.

Reviewer: scrider (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

I loved this chapter! Thanks for writing it. Are you still planning to write the sequel to the list? I am so looking forward to it. You are such a wonderful writer!

 

Congratulations on your novel! I know you must be so excited!

Sarah

Reviewer: missyallykins (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Congratulations on Forever Freed!

I loved hearing what Bella and Edward have been up to, especially the details of his human home(: Great work.

Reviewer: knoblock70 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

i love this!!!1

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

Sahweet revenge...wonder what he's up to! Edward, sweet Edward...! Emmet kills me every time...you have written him so well...he brings me heartfelt belly laughs as soon as he turns up in the story :)

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Well I'm not so squemish (spelling?)...the beginning of the story had me laughing so hard...and other parts of it...well they were kinda hot (as usual) the gift...what a awesom gift...couldn't SM have thought of that... ;) <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Hehe...Em!  And Edward is so easy to manipulate...poor unsuspecting guy ;) Bella is so naugty *snort* I wonder where she got the tattoo... sweet thing to do! <3

Reviewer: hahaEdward (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

****HUG****

Hope you had a great birthday.  That chapter was ungh-tastic! 

Well done.  Thanks.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

hmmmm...I don't trust myself to write right now... Awesome! Hot!... yeah...that will have to do...<3

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I balled when I read the note in the binder for Edward....nice touch.  Only sweet Bella would be consumed with worry for him during the change.

This story is just so funny and sweet I don't know how you are also just as good at the lemony goodness - rare with FF!  Your EPOV is really my favorite of all time.  You never make him sound like a pansy but yet he's so doting and totally in love with Bella.

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

I loved this chapter so much, made me remember how much I love this story,,

I really have to read it again soon

congratulations on being published, you really deserve it,

you're an amazing writer, and, who knows, maybe your book will come to Iceland and then I'll be sure to buy it !

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Ah yes...the angelic Bella is no more...finally he sees the real Bella...another hot one...I'm not gonna say anything else right now...*fans self* <3

Reviewer: TwilightMelissa (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

BEAUTIFUL <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 9: Games

Is this dominatrix Bella that we're about to see? Yowza...the shower scene was hawt! Poor, pure Edward won't know what hit him...Bella is on a roll! ;) <3

Reviewer: laydeamalthya (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

After reading this, I have to say I love this ending so much better than Breaking Dawn.  You did a great job with this story

Reviewer: popola (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Beautiful piece of fic, really gorgeous, and so well written... So great to see them that happy and Edward making peace with himself. Well done, lady, I hope there's more in the future.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Alice is offended by the fact that Bella wants to tell her something she alredy knows... gotta love that! I also loved the "conversation" with Carlisle...it was very well written...her embarrassment was tangiable! And the number seven...phew...let's not even go there!!!! ;) <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

haha...pantie-stealer Edward Cullen ;) Bella's washing troubles me... whites and colour in the same wash? *snort* sorry...I'm such a dork! <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Well technically that wasn't a FULL nr 10...it lacked one minor detail...but still...I'm a bit incoherent for the moment...please excuse me... ;) <3

Reviewer: AnotherCullen (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Can't wait for your book to come out. This epilogue was unbelievable and completely unexpected. Looking forward to reading more of your works.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Hah, I knew Eward was a hands-on kinda guy *gigglesnort* ...the Jasper Pov was high-larious! <3

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.