Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Breaking Aurora (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Ummm, wow!  I'm read quite a lot of lemons/smut here and on FF and the tree scene was pretty darn hot!!! :-)  Who would have thought grinding on someone could be so hot?!  Poor Edward though.......

Reviewer: TwilightMelissa (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

loved it !

Reviewer: reader_giggles (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

what fun her list is! cant wait to see what goes on to it!

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

The "biology scene" was hawt!!!! Many items on the list all at the same time! ;) Sweet and spicy mixed togehter in a wonderful way! I loved the "talks" and that Bella invited Rose to come along with them to go shopping...and Alice & Bella are a dreamtem of scheaming ;) <3

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

OMG! I think that went far beyond my expectations!!

Just awesome.

Reviewer: HRiffner (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

I love this book!!!!  I am hanging on your every word :)  Thanks for the fantastic reading, it's fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fabbydulcinea (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

WOW...that was freakin hot! hehehe but really wow i'm going to end up coping this list lmao

Reviewer: somanywards (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Oh Alice!

Reviewer: somanywards (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Have heard about your fic, all good! An after seeing the banner I'm all in

: )

Reviewer: fabbydulcinea (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

oh snap! lmao @ mike newton watching hahahaha

i want some Edward 2! :/

Reviewer: fabbydulcinea (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

so i just found this story...i'm new here at twilighted..since pretty much all my favorite stories have been deleted from fanfic... but i clicked on the top ten and found this one... i gotta say so far... me likey!..hehehe but yeah i'm going to keep reading...so i'll probably be here all day...

xoxo

fabby

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

As soon as he climbed out of bed and onto the floor I knew he would find the list...and I love that he did! It's his turn to be schemeing! The romantic parts were my absolute favorites in this chappie *sigh* <3

Reviewer: Phoenixliv (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Your first scene here, with Alice is so sweet, I have tears in my eyes too! You do such a great job of making the characters in character even when this story goes way sexier than canon.

Romance, Heat, Sweetness. Everything :) I think this is my favorie chapter. (this is my second time reading through)

Thanks again, for writing all this!

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

eww he sniffed her panties! That should be gross, but I find it quite hot!

Reviewer: CallistoLexx (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Aww, that was so beautiful.  I loved it.

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

That chapter was fucking awesome!!
( all that swearing rubbed off on me, lol!)

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

That chapter was fucking awesome!!
( all that swearing rubbed off on me, lol!)

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

mm although the phone sex was incredibly hot, wouldn't everyone in Edward's house have heard what he was saying?? Is that why Emmett texted her? Eww!, lol.

Fab chapter.

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Holy Shit! That was the hottest BJ ever!!
How could she fall asleep so easily after that, lol! I would so have let me have his way!

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 9: Games

Is she going to do what I think she is going to do? I want to know what Edwards dare was going to be! Damn that rumbling stomach of hers!!

Fab chapter! You are keeping me from all my housework!!

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Well good old Alice, that dress/undies certainly did the trick! Who knew Edward could be so dirty! Lucky old Bella, lol!

Did I mention how much I am enjoying this??

Reviewer: potterchick86 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

congrats on the novel!

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

OMG! Edward saying 'fuck' is the hottest thing ever! SM has got nothing on you, lol! This would have made a much more interesting Breaking Dawn!!!

 

I LOVE this fic!

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

OMG that was so HOT! that is all i have to say! And that I need a cold shower, lol.

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Of course Alice would know, rofl! How embarrassing! I guess not as bad as Edward being able to smell it. I'm torn between thining that is hot and thinking its a bit eww!

Poor Bella, she gets off once and everbody knows, lol!

I am really enjoying your fic, I can see it being a long night!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.