Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Awww!!! I prefer your version to SM's!!
That was just fab!!!

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

"Bella grasping onto a tree branch in the woods, her hair wild in the breeze. She'd be screaming my name as I claimed her from behind. Jacob would see and I would mouth ‘mine.' Fucker. "

That is by far my favourite bit of your fic so far! I fucking love that line!!!

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

You went with the less creepy imprinting option for Jake ;) No Nessie then I pressume...?! lol

Sweet wedding, sweet chapter in general! Carlisle's and Charlie's speeches were beautiful! =') <3

Reviewer: darcy23 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Wow!  I'll never think about the meadow in the same way again!  Great chapter - apart from being really hot, I really like the bit before with Alice and Bella talking in the car.  It's nice to think that Alice sparkles too - haven't had that described before.  And I also thought the bit about Jasper feeling her frustration was great too - brings teh whole family to life, making for a well rounded story.


Also nice to Edward swear - well, you would, woudn't you in tat situation!

 

 

Reviewer: darcy23 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Hi, I know that you've already finished the story, but you said that you welcomed comments as the chapters progress so i just thought I'd let you know that I think it's  a great start.  Your characterisation of Bella and Edward is great - really how I imagine them.  And Bella is way more real the way you write her.  I'm looking forward to reading more chapters!

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Oh I love that he saw her list and added to it!! Can't wait til she realises. I wonder if I made one and left it lying around, would it have the same effect, lol!

Reviewer: Breaking Aurora (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Ummm, wow!  I'm read quite a lot of lemons/smut here and on FF and the tree scene was pretty darn hot!!! :-)  Who would have thought grinding on someone could be so hot?!  Poor Edward though.......

Reviewer: TwilightMelissa (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

loved it !

Reviewer: reader_giggles (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

what fun her list is! cant wait to see what goes on to it!

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

The "biology scene" was hawt!!!! Many items on the list all at the same time! ;) Sweet and spicy mixed togehter in a wonderful way! I loved the "talks" and that Bella invited Rose to come along with them to go shopping...and Alice & Bella are a dreamtem of scheaming ;) <3

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

OMG! I think that went far beyond my expectations!!

Just awesome.

Reviewer: HRiffner (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

I love this book!!!!  I am hanging on your every word :)  Thanks for the fantastic reading, it's fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fabbydulcinea (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

WOW...that was freakin hot! hehehe but really wow i'm going to end up coping this list lmao

Reviewer: somanywards (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Oh Alice!

Reviewer: somanywards (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Have heard about your fic, all good! An after seeing the banner I'm all in

: )

Reviewer: fabbydulcinea (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

oh snap! lmao @ mike newton watching hahahaha

i want some Edward 2! :/

Reviewer: fabbydulcinea (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

so i just found this story...i'm new here at twilighted..since pretty much all my favorite stories have been deleted from fanfic... but i clicked on the top ten and found this one... i gotta say so far... me likey!..hehehe but yeah i'm going to keep reading...so i'll probably be here all day...

xoxo

fabby

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

As soon as he climbed out of bed and onto the floor I knew he would find the list...and I love that he did! It's his turn to be schemeing! The romantic parts were my absolute favorites in this chappie *sigh* <3

Reviewer: Phoenixliv (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Your first scene here, with Alice is so sweet, I have tears in my eyes too! You do such a great job of making the characters in character even when this story goes way sexier than canon.

Romance, Heat, Sweetness. Everything :) I think this is my favorie chapter. (this is my second time reading through)

Thanks again, for writing all this!

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

eww he sniffed her panties! That should be gross, but I find it quite hot!

Reviewer: CallistoLexx (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Aww, that was so beautiful.  I loved it.

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

That chapter was fucking awesome!!
( all that swearing rubbed off on me, lol!)

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

That chapter was fucking awesome!!
( all that swearing rubbed off on me, lol!)

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

mm although the phone sex was incredibly hot, wouldn't everyone in Edward's house have heard what he was saying?? Is that why Emmett texted her? Eww!, lol.

Fab chapter.

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Holy Shit! That was the hottest BJ ever!!
How could she fall asleep so easily after that, lol! I would so have let me have his way!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.