Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Ravenous ;) Liked it a lot!

...it's late and I'm tired so that's all I'm gonna say right now <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

This is defenitely my favorite chapter yet! The hourly enries are so wonderful and sweet! And I love that you've strayed from the canon material where you felt it to be neccesary...the fact that vampires can smell menstrual blood for example in earlier chapters and now that Jasper could sense her pain...why didn't SM think of these things? lol

You know what I'm waiting for ;) whispes: bloooood! *snort*

Reviewer: Linster (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Ok, you've got me reviewing, love this story, I had to cry a couple of times thank you for writing this!!!

Reviewer: Breaking Aurora (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

I love that he wants her in every way possible.  Maybe I'm a little sick too, but I thought this was a hot chapter!  Wasn't grossed out at all.  Excited to read how their weekend will go :-)

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Thank you, thank you for Edward's POV!

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Ok you made me cry.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I've always thought that would be the perfect way for it to happen. Enjoying this story so much I'm not going to get any sleep b4 I have to go to work.  I work 3rd shift 10:30-7:00am.  I spent almost all day reading it. That's how good it is.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

It's time, it's time...! Naughty Edward is coming out more and more...and now they can relax even more when she becomes a vamp lady ;) Still anticipating the blood...I'm such a vampire *snort*

<3

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

So sweet the way Edward is growing and learning.

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

OMG, all I can say is it's a damn shame I'm not seeing someone who could benefit from my current mood. ;)

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Sad goodbyes but sweet memories created <3 I'm anticipating the Blood-drinking more than the change...am I weird? ;)

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Can't woat for the revenge!

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Maybe I'm just too much of a girl, the love and feelings of connection injected into these scenes makes them so much hotter than the sex alone.

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Really enjoying the other character's POV.  It definitely adds to the story quality, and excitement, to hear voices and experiences other than Bella's.

Thank you for Edward's release!  OMG, I have been waiting for that for so long. ;)

 

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Hehe...Alice don't do anything half heartedly...cowgirl means cowgirl ;) Smut and love...can't get any better ;) <3

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Love the Em text!!

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Thank you so much for the humor in this story.  It's wonderful to be able to laugh and feel sexy at the same time.

One comment...Edward calling her "baby" just didn't feel right.  Other than that, I love how well you've captured the characters and relationships of the original stories.

 

Reviewer: Julia Dawn (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Loved this FanFic!

Congratulations =)

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Loved Alice's last comment, leaving so much hanging in the air unsaid.  Couldn't help but laugh at the inevitable moment of shock for Bella.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Good chapter. I like adventurous Bella & slowly coming around Edward.

Reviewer: LiRock (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

I absolutely LOVED this chapter(28)!!!I love victorian architecture and decorating and your vivid descriptions helped me to visualize this house very clearly. I can so picture Edward and Bella in this house in period costume.I also love that Bella was finally able to give back to Edward something equal(in her eyes)to what he gave her.Thank you for sharing your gift with us.As a name idea: how about Laura Collin or Collins. Very close to Cullen. Just a thought.

Reviewer: Rion (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

What an amazing read !!!. You surpassed SM. This should have been last book in the Twilight series.  Why??


Because you captured what SM could not make come alive in her last 3 books.


A love story.


 


You got it.



  • Edward’s love for Bella

  • Bella’s love for Edward

  • The Cullens were a family, not a coven

  • Siblings and bonds within them

  • Bella’s choice and Edward’s acceptance of Bella’s choice to become  a vampire

  • Virgin lovers true sexual awakenings

  • And most of all Vampires, Edward’s blood lust for Bella’s blood.

  • The emotions  of Bella’s  last day as a human with Edward was clearly heartfelt  and it poured out  into writings, down playing the sexual, engaging the readers in depths of their love and finally the bite, Edward as a vampire  and  the Cullen’s as a family who protects their own

  • and yes their story , their love story after Bella becomes a vampire


Thanks God there were no babies...........:)


Job well done………………


 


 


Rion



Author's Response:

This was truly awesome--thank you so much, Rion!

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

OMG That was so intense!! That s a much better way to be turned, lol! It was just so hot! But is he supposed to be drinking her blood?

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

That was so sweet to see somthing on Edwards list being knocked off.  Bella is so thoughtful

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

What a finish - just brilliant - loved every moment of this chapter!

Perfection at it's best :)

Thank you so much for giving this 2nd epilogue to us... just fantastic is all I can say!

Good luck on your book - great name by the way! 

Can't wait to see it in print & read it... all the best x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.