Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: pkmarita (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

that was the most honest idea i think i have read regarding the blood issue..it makes sense that it would be like that for him..i loved the chap and this story keeps getting better and better..its like christmas and i just got everything i asked for..amazing!

Reviewer: kmountainlion (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Great storytelling and hot!  Thx!

Reviewer: kmountainlion (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

still loving this!

Reviewer: kmountainlion (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

This is great!

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

I am currently shaking uncontrolably from head to toe.  OMFG!

Reviewer: pkmarita (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

:::picks mouth up off the floor:: i needed a smoke after this chapter! my god woman! i can offically say this story OWNS me now...

Reviewer: kmountainlion (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I like this!  Nicely written...

Reviewer: gopaleforjasperhale1843 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I've heard so much about this story I just have to read it!!!! Love the Twigasm Podcast!!!!!!

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Ravenous ;) Liked it a lot!

...it's late and I'm tired so that's all I'm gonna say right now <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

This is defenitely my favorite chapter yet! The hourly enries are so wonderful and sweet! And I love that you've strayed from the canon material where you felt it to be neccesary...the fact that vampires can smell menstrual blood for example in earlier chapters and now that Jasper could sense her pain...why didn't SM think of these things? lol

You know what I'm waiting for ;) whispes: bloooood! *snort*

Reviewer: Linster (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Ok, you've got me reviewing, love this story, I had to cry a couple of times thank you for writing this!!!

Reviewer: Breaking Aurora (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

I love that he wants her in every way possible.  Maybe I'm a little sick too, but I thought this was a hot chapter!  Wasn't grossed out at all.  Excited to read how their weekend will go :-)

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Thank you, thank you for Edward's POV!

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Ok you made me cry.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I've always thought that would be the perfect way for it to happen. Enjoying this story so much I'm not going to get any sleep b4 I have to go to work.  I work 3rd shift 10:30-7:00am.  I spent almost all day reading it. That's how good it is.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

It's time, it's time...! Naughty Edward is coming out more and more...and now they can relax even more when she becomes a vamp lady ;) Still anticipating the blood...I'm such a vampire *snort*

<3

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

So sweet the way Edward is growing and learning.

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

OMG, all I can say is it's a damn shame I'm not seeing someone who could benefit from my current mood. ;)

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Sad goodbyes but sweet memories created <3 I'm anticipating the Blood-drinking more than the change...am I weird? ;)

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Can't woat for the revenge!

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Maybe I'm just too much of a girl, the love and feelings of connection injected into these scenes makes them so much hotter than the sex alone.

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Really enjoying the other character's POV.  It definitely adds to the story quality, and excitement, to hear voices and experiences other than Bella's.

Thank you for Edward's release!  OMG, I have been waiting for that for so long. ;)

 

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Hehe...Alice don't do anything half heartedly...cowgirl means cowgirl ;) Smut and love...can't get any better ;) <3

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Love the Em text!!

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Thank you so much for the humor in this story.  It's wonderful to be able to laugh and feel sexy at the same time.

One comment...Edward calling her "baby" just didn't feel right.  Other than that, I love how well you've captured the characters and relationships of the original stories.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.