Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: twicrack83 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Ah, the lab table. Epic!!

Reviewer: ambellisha (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

WOW!!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

omg Laura this chapter was absolutely phenomenal!!! i kid you not!!! how amazing of you to take edward back to his human ties via bellas surprise!! wow it was like you left no stone unturned in order for edward to have his memories come alive to a degree!! i so so cried it was just so beautiful and how the depth of his thankfulness was incredibly endearing!! every detail in this story was truly amazing and had me captivated the whole time!! you really are an amazing writer and i'm sure your novel i gonna do extremely well!  thank you so much for this chapter and the insight into edwards life from everything in his family home!! and yes i feel like he's truly not alone, as he felt himself - once connecting with his human past!!  AWESOME!!

Reviewer: ambellisha (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

love the list.....considering that most of us have already had one or many of these fantasies including Edward..of course!....

 

Reviewer: ambellisha (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Terrific writing....even the "extra ideas" seem to totally fit!!! I definitly think this should have been the way she really felt but i imagine S.M. had some reservations due to her expected audience, This audience loves your  version!!!!!

Reviewer: Born Princess (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Perfect

Reviewer: Born Princess (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Good thing he called off that bet! Very good characterisation in this. Love that Edward has his own fantasies

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

le siiigghhh that was so fricken SWEET! i loved it!

Reviewer: Born Princess (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

I was wondering if Edward would ever read the list!

Reviewer: Born Princess (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Really touching chapter

Reviewer: Born Princess (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

I do love Edward letting himself be in control

Reviewer: Born Princess (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

Dear God!!! Exquisite!

Reviewer: lee21761 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Loved it just didn't like Edward saying diarrhea

Reviewer: Emily Bowden (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I read your story from start to finish and I have to say that I as amazed. Your writing style is breathtaking. You have a way with words, my dear, that made this story a true love story. Thank you for sharing your talent.

 

~E. Bowden

Reviewer: Born Princess (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Unexpected twist1 I'm intrigued!!

Reviewer: TwilightMelissa (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

aarrghh! shes changing ! that is like the cutest thing ever that Bella has wrote Edward like a book and a page for every hour x x

Reviewer: ROTCchicq (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

I love the 2nd epi!  I love the idea of Edward going "home".  You've done a great job on this.  Are you still going to do the sequel you were talking about?  If so, I can't wait for it!

Reviewer: lee21761 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Oh my gosh, I got dizzy!  That was great! A+

Reviewer: Born Princess (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

I know I've already reviewed, but just wanted to add; can't wait for Edwards turn!!

Reviewer: obsessed1012 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

OH MY FUCKING GOD!!! Need I say more.  Never have I been so turned on by a novel, amazing is the only word that comes to mind.  Your word usage is simply outstanding.  I could not express enough the joy I have had these last 4 days in reading this.  I absolutely love the Twilight saga but I always wanted to know a more sexual side.  Of course having Robert Patt play Edward doesn't help the situation :) It was pure satisfaction to envision him being so damn sexual.  I have to say that while reading the saga of course there were moments that I felt were "noooo, don't make her have feelings for the other one...it can only be edward".  But you, your story, left me wanting more.  There was nothing I could have wanted to read other than what you had written, nothing I would have wanted to be different.  Although I am glad that I was able to read this all the way through without having to wait for a new chapter to be written, I wish I would have known about this site when it began or better yet when you began to write this because I definitely would have been a regular reviewer.  Words could not express the admiration I feel for you for having played out this delight.  I wish you the very best in all your novels and I hope to be reading more of edward :).  Robert Pattinson is simply PORN to me so thank you for this, thank you for giving me the joy in getting into your creative mind. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for this wonderful review--I'm so glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Born Princess (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

There are no words. I wanna reread it straight away!!!

Reviewer: TwilightMelissa (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

they left Forks :'(

but i know what scene is coming up so I am very excited ! !

Reviewer: TwiWeasel (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I am unconditionally and irrevocably in love with this story. You. Are. Awesome.

Reviewer: Born Princess (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Oh. My. God. Ps, I love jealous Edward!

Reviewer: Born Princess (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

No Edward?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.