Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Edwards CD (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2009 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

wow that was worth the wait! this just gets better and better :-)



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: shell hell (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

love love love love i will only give ratings of tens!



Author's Response:

Thank you thank you thank you!

Reviewer: shell hell (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2009 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I love it ! i hope we see edward's view! great job! keep the writtings coming!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  And Edward's POV won't go unmentioned for sure!

Reviewer: malice (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

WOW.  I've been sort of bored with most fics lately but this one really woke me up!  Great, descriptive writing and hot hot hot!  :)  You really capture the details of the moments and don't dwell too much on the angsty b.s.  I like how you use the siblings to balance out E's moodiness.  :)

WTG!



Author's Response:

Great review--thanks for letting me know how much you're enjoying!

Reviewer: tby789 (Anonymous) · Date: January 28, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

oh God that was hilarious!  The posters with Carlisle were the funniest thing I have read in forever. Especially her little side notes

"UM, JUST SO YOU KNOW, I FIND THIS TOTALLY MORTIFYING BUT NECESSARY.  DON’T LAUGH."  Fucking Gold!

 

Add in the make-out session in the special occasion car and you have perfection.  Thanks for the awesome update and I can't wait to check off that list.

 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the conversation with Carlisle--it just popped in my head and I ran with it!  But there was no way in my mind she would just ask the questions outright without all the buildup.

Reviewer: PatzRob (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

I know I emailed but I had to sign up to review. I hooked I cant wait 4 more but I'm a writer myself  so I know theres process so thnx 4 the update.

 

sincerely,

melinda



Author's Response:

I appreciate both the email and the review!  Thanks so much!  I will try to write as quickly as I can...

Reviewer: Feisty (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

I love that Alice isn't upset by Jasper's reaction to Bella, but uses it to her advantage instead. The utter confidence and sexuality of the women in this house is something to be emulated.



Author's Response:

I absolutely agree!  I couldn't figure out a way to work it in, but I think Alice sorta interpreted the great sex as the gift Bella said she was going to get her!

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

That was so good I can barely type.  Yeah, I really loved this!  Hard!(to use a ninapolitan expression).  Shit!  I still haven't recovered from reading this yet.

Specific highlights:

Hot damn!  There’s number twenty-one!   The piano.  Yes, definitely!  Excellent choice!

This was beautifully stated, and a lovely way of showing their trust.  "I loved when she fell asleep with her head on my shoulder or chest.  It was such a wonderful feeling to know that she was so comfortable around me that she could let herself be that vulnerable."

Emmett is a fucking god!  He knew exactly what to say to show Edward how he missed the point.

Bella completely rocks for this comment, "She was breathing hard.  “Not if…not if you’re going to regret it later.”"

Sexin' in the Aston Martin. *speechless*  You said it best -- “Oh my fucking God that was hot.”  Yes.  Indeed it was!  :D

 



Author's Response:

I love it when you offer such detailed comments about things you particularly liked!

You know my goal on this site is to incapacitate people with Edward Cullen.  But, seriously, how hard is that to do???? XD

Glad you enjoyed the addition of 21.  With all modesty I think that one is GENIUS!

Reviewer: Feisty (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Holy shit! I can't wait to see how he reacts to her retribution. That is perfect!



Author's Response:

Read on, read on!

Reviewer: stavanger1 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

That.  Little.  Panty.  Thief.---funniest line ever.



 will, Bella.  But right now I want you to come.  I want you to come all over me.”--“Do it, Bella.  I want it.”  ---left me all tingly... :)



Author's Response:

Um, yeah.

Glad you like the intro line--I knew I would start with that after how much everyone enjoyed the realization that he stole her bikinis!

Reviewer: Feisty (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Okay, I love Alice and that kind of made this chapter for me. Poor Jasper - no one ever thinks about him having to suffer from the lust and frustration flowing freely between Edward and Bella at this point. They think it's difficult for them, but it's not even his problem and he can't get away from it. He could be hit with lust and get it on with Alice but still be sexually frustrated afterwards... how sad.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed Alice.  When I first started I didn't really envision such a large role for her in the story, but it just worked out that way and I'm glad!

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

After reading this, I have the urge to go slap my husbad upside the head for not owning a freaking Aston Martin.

Glad to see him getting out of his funk!!!!



Author's Response:

Ha!  Our poor husbands.  There's just no way they can compete with Edward Cullen is there?

Reviewer: AngelinaBallerina (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

I love your humor! The talk with Carlisle was priceless. Please forget this ever happened and let us never speak of it again. LOL!! Loved them dancing together and of course everything that happened in the car. Glad Edward has decided to have no more regrets. Great chapter! :)



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the conversation with Carlisle--it just popped into my head and I ran with it!  Yes, Edward may be slowing coming around...

Reviewer: firemoon_dragon (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

OMG that was HOTT!! loved the dancing...and then...in the car...*fans face*

I want wait till your next update!



Author's Response:

I know--I needed a cold shower by the end of writing it!

Reviewer: WndrngY (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Very sweet, very dirty and done with only the absolutely necessary crude euphemisms for genetalia: I liked this one a lot! And it's nice that Bella and Edward are doing their part to support the sexy panty industry in these trying economic times.



Author's Response:

Ha!  Yes, I think the Cullens do their part in general!  Especially Alice!  But Edward and Bella are glad to help too!

Reviewer: jewelryjunkie (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

This story is so... well, for lack of better words, hott. I love the sexual chemistry between Bella and Edward, it's freaking amazing!

I can't wait for your updates!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  Glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Amazing! Edward, grinding on the dance floor, hickey, Aston Martin...guh.
And I want that green dress.

Author's Response:

You said it all!

Reviewer: xxIsabellaCullenxx (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

I love every chapter and this one was no exception. It was very cool what you did with the whole Carlisle/Bella conversation and the whole deal with the posters, that was so funny!! And also Bella dancing and being so forward and seductive... awesome. I really love when you portray her in a bold way (I'm so sick of "poor stupid-ackward-helpless Bella"). Please keep writing! :)

PS: BTW, The number 7 - Aston Martin scene after the club....... gooood!

 



Author's Response:

Yeah, that's why I liked the Bella in the movie better than the Bella in the books.  When she leads him up into the woods where they'll be all alone after knowing what he is I about fainted.  So hot.  Glad you enjoyed the conversation with Carlisle--just popped into my head and I ran with it!

Reviewer: professormoody (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

I'm happily married..but dammit I want a Edward Cullen!



Author's Response:

I am right there with ya.

Reviewer: schleprock (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

OMG you must update! i have got to know if edward took her panties!!! so hot(swoon,pant).



Author's Response:

New chapter is here! 

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

DEFINITELY hot!  But what about Edward...he needs release too, and to not feel guilty about that either.

Hmmm....maybe a little mutual oral appreciation???



Author's Response:

Now don't you worry your pretty little head over Edward...

Reviewer: BloodRedNight (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

That was fUCKING HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!    She snaped him like a toothpick    To freakin sweet   You Rock.  A Lot.     Dont keep us waiting   I cant wait to see what happens when they are home alone.   Oh and did I miss it  what is 21?



Author's Response:

Yes she did.  His little woe-is-me speech didn't deter her in the least!  Glad you're enjoying.  On #21--go back and reread what she was looking at right before....:)

Reviewer: twilightteacher (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Love it....this story is so fun and hot! Amazing job writing it! Can I be like Bella...MORE PLEASE! :-) Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review!  More soon!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Totally hot! E is getting the hang of it :)



Author's Response:

Yes he is!

Reviewer: jeesiechreesie (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

edward cullen and an aston martin.... there didn't even need to be sexin' for that to be ri-fucking-diculously hot.



Author's Response:

Ha!  Couldn't agree more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.