Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: madasabrush (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

ooohhh, and I forgot...the tattoo...inside thigh where he marked her already maybe...although I know thats obvious, I don't think she'd have it over her heart, while the sentiment is lovely, its a bit tarty, a bit amy winehouse.  I'm sure you'll keep us guessing till the end...

 



Author's Response:

Yep!  Not sayin' a word yet!

Reviewer: madasabrush (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Right then, this is attempt number 2 at posting a review on the newest chapter, I'm going to copy it before I post in case it disapears too!

First of all...the obvious..The. Phone. Sex.  I'm a puddle of goo sitting here at 9.30, on a monday morning (in my sickbed..you sent it across the atlantic)   *sigh* Edward naked....talking dirty...thinking dirty...*whispers* touching himself.....mmmm..need a moment here....

But THAT LETTER! It was the sweetest sexiest thing, and the poetry (why arent men in RL like that, at least some of the time!?) I would have lost resolve straight away and gone and jumped his bones immediately (but then I have NO self control when it comes to Edward).  I can't wait to see what else he comes up with.

As for Em, that shagger...well, I think that Bella is well able for him, and if she has help from Alice she'll be grand. Edward will not be impressed though...

Loving the new additions to the list...can't wait for the hot tub, or anything water related...Edward wet and naked...again.......*claps hands in glee* well lets face it, it brightens up a dreary monday morning, tuesday, wednesday....ooohhh, I feel better already..

I shall pop over and check out the forums and put in my tuppence worth, have to keep the inspiration going..



Author's Response:

So sorry you're sick!  My sick has been epic so no doubt I sent it across the pond.  Thanks for all the specific comments and sooo glad your Monday morning got a little perk!

Reviewer: Minamizu (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

:O

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G
Laura cullen is pure awesome!

I <3 the tattoo part!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
When will the next update be?

and
thankyou thankyou thankyou thankyou thankyou for this Fantastic story!!!!!!!!!!

hahaha "I am toast."
:D



Author's Response:

Love this review!  So glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: madasabrush (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

I just wrote a review and the fecking thing disapeared into the wild blue yonder....arrrrggghhh!

give me a bit and I'll do another one!



Author's Response:

Oh no--sorry but thanks!  Computers can be such a pain!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

That was sweet and so incredible hot at the same time. I love this story so much!



Author's Response:

Yes--this chapter had both the heat and the heart!

Reviewer: Bulls in Brooklyn (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

I'm guessing she got a scrag tag? (middle of lower back)



Author's Response:

Hmmm...have to read on to find out!

Reviewer: stuckinreverse (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Another great chapter to add to the amazing mix. :)

The love letter was precious. Loved it.

I'm totally confused about Emmett's statement at the end so I can't wait to read what happens next.

You're writing is brilliant, so I eagerly await an update. Great work.



Author's Response:

Bella's signs to Carlisle from earlier chapter--Emmett's letting her know he found them.  He knows she'll know what it is!  Glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Ahhh! I love it I love it I love it!!



Author's Response:

So glad!

Reviewer: jewelryjunkie (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

reading your story was totally better than eating my v-day candy!

That was an amazing idea for Bella to get Edward's name inked on her skin; I can't wait to see his reaction to it in the upcoming chapters!

This is one of the best stories on the site, without a doubt!



Author's Response:

E's reaction will be goood.  Ooh, equating the story with candy, that's sayin' somethin'!

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

I just read these two chapters..

 

and I just melted.......

 

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

 

and I am going to guess its either on her hip.. or maybe the rib cage area..

 

 



Author's Response:

Ooh, you had a twofer!  Glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Oh. God. Love it!



Author's Response:

Awesome!

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Shit!  That was so good!  I am losing my ability to review after reading chapters like this.  I loved it!  I cannot give specifics yet, but the letter was fabulously sweet and gorgeous.  Great poem selection.  PHONE SEX!!!  GD, girl, you get me every time they do something!  You are so freakin' good at conveying the emotions here.  Plus, the pacing is perfect.

I so wanted to kick your ass for Edward's dare, but you are the author, so I trust that it will all be worth it in the end.  The payoff should be pretty fucking explosive!

My fav line: "One of the many interesting things I was learning about myself with Bella was the more sexual gratification I got the more I wanted.  Is that normal? "  Yeah, that's like me reading this story; the more I read, the more I want.  Well done! :D

As for the tattoo... well, my first guess is somewhere it won't show, like on her bum or hip, but I am totally clueless.  Will the tattoo last through her transformation though?  Won't the venom erase it?

Oh yeah, Emmett.  That's all I am gonna say, except that I fucking lost it laughing when he found the cards that Bella wrote.  I hurt my hand when I smacked the table in reaction.  Just thought you ought to know that! :)



Author's Response:

Don't hurt me for the dare!!!!!  Glad you found Emmett funny!  On the tat, I am going with a universe where it will survive the change.  Here's my thinking:  1) it won't be a wound/injury by the time she's changed, so it's not something technically to heal, and 2) vampires with tattoos is just hot.  XD  But I agree it's a question generally.  Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: SpiderMonkey (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

you never said where the tat was placed...reveal? i love it keep it up!

did you have inspiration for a tattoo shop in Seattle, cause i've have some pieces by a Zeke in Seattle. just wanted to know. Cheers!



Author's Response:

I know I didn't!  And it's hilarious that there's a tattoo shop in Seattle with an artist named Zeke--totally made that up!

Reviewer: BloodRedNight (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

There is no way they are going to make it a week   and if so they are going to be nuts by Sat,   let alone if they try the no orgasm  till the wedding     they will rip each other apart as soon as they say "I do".

 

Another freaking sweet chapter and once again    HOT



Author's Response:

Ye of little faith!  Nuts by Sat--definitely!

Reviewer: firemoon_dragon (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

!!! Bella is a freaking GENIOUS! phone sex=dirty talking Edward...and lots good times. I love the tattoo of his name, so romantic!



Author's Response:

Little bit of everything in this chappy, eh?  Glad you liked!

Reviewer: lissa_rae (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Bwahahahaha!!!  Emmett is a little bit evil, and I love it.  Also love the tat...what an awesome idea.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the tattoo idea.  When it came to me I debated and then I was like, yeah, okay, that's awesome!

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Ok here's my guess: if I were Bella, I would put his name over my heart, but since she is hiding it from Charlie it's probably on her butt.



Author's Response:

Stay tuned to find out!

Reviewer: an_edward_chick (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Ok, so I think I was just as upset/floored by Edward's dare as Bella.  How many chapters will the 5 days equate to, I don't know if I can survive the separation.  The letter was super sweet, and the idea for the tat...Genius.  My guess is that the tat is located on her ankle.

The addition of Emmett finding out about the questions Bella asked Carlisle is sure to add some humor. 

I'm just so glad to have this story.  This story is an example that you don't have to go all angsty to have a story that people will love and follow.  Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Don't worry, I'm not going to drag out the week and make all of us suffer alongside them in their abstinence day by day!  I agree on the angsty factor--and I love me some angst--but I think something can be sexy and a compelling read without it!  Thanks for saying so!

Reviewer: zess (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

??  I'm confused about what Emmett said...

That was awesome, though!  I really didn't see the tattoo coming. 

I'm always terrified that someone is going to find the notebook.



Author's Response:

Emmett typed out the text from one of the poster boards Bella showed Carlisle in an earlier chapter!  And, your fear is NOT unfounded!

Reviewer: twilightteacher (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

I love this story! I hope Emmett doesn't make her too miserable. I hope we see the strong Bella, and Emmett doesn't embarrass her too much! You are an amazing writer. Update soon (we'll have as much trouble as Bella staying away!)



Author's Response:

Not to worry--the battle between Bella and Emmett will be great!  I think you'll like!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

I've just started this story and so far I love it.



Author's Response:

So glad you found and are liking my story!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

I can't believe how much I love this! I mean REALLY REALLY REALLY love this! HOLY CRAP! Each chapter gets better and better. And just when I think you can't make it any more spectacular, you out-do yourself again!

And btw, I love the TATTOO idea! Freakin' priceless! I cannot wait to see Edward's reaction!!! I can't remember if I already asked you this once before, but how far are you going to take this? Please say you will go up to and INCLUDING the Wedding night! YOU HAVE TO! Have mercy on us and say yes!

WOO-HOO!!! Damnit I love this!!!

Author's Response:

Edward's reaction is going to be goood!  Almost as good as your review!  Thanks so much!  I appreciate the feedback on how far to carry it out.  I'm thinking through that stuff right now!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Okay, not only did we get THE phone sex, but a LOT of new additions to the To Do (Edward) list!!!  Loved the tat idea, kudos on that!

I would just argue one point though - it would still technically be possible for Edward to "mark" her after she turns, although not in quite the same way...we know from Jasper that a bit from another vamp can leave scars...perhaps a "love scar" would be an option.  However, I totally love the tattoo idea...can't wait for Edward's discovery of it!  As for where it is...no idea.



Author's Response:

I didn't think of the scars, but you might be right.  I'm not sure Bella would have necessarily thought of that, although maybe.  I wonder if Edward would be willing to give her that kind of mark though?  Jasper's scars are a result of violence and I wonder just how hard one vampire would have to bite another to leave those scars.  (Okay, now that I'm talking about this like it's REAL it sounds particularly lameass!!!!)  Glad you liked!

Reviewer: STAR1633 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

OMG! New additions to the list are fantastic, phone sex with Edward was super hot, dying to see how Emmett torments Bella, and you are amazing for posting so quickly *smooches*



Author's Response:

You're so welcome!  Glad you found so much to like!

Reviewer: jeesiechreesie (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

inside of her thigh, where the mark was.... or straight on her baby maker, with "property of" above it. hahaha

 

sweet sexy and sarcastic. gold star all around.



Author's Response:

Ha!  Thanks for my star!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.