Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

No complaints from me, I really enjoyed the chapter!  Can't wait to see what the weekend is like, and what kind of revenge she has in store for Emmett.  Hope you feel better!



Author's Response:

Thanks--glad you enjoyed!  More soon!

Reviewer: Goodygurl (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Really good chapter, the period blood was a little weird at first but as you kept going with the details it made more sense. I can't wait for more! Update soon!!!!



Author's Response:

Wow!  You were my 800th review!  That's incredible.  Glad it ultimately worked for you!

Reviewer: lissa_rae (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Damn.  I am totally impressed that it's been, what, ten, eleven days?  And Bella has accomplished 17 items on her list.  That's...damn impressive.



Author's Response:

Yes, she is one productive human.  XD

Reviewer: Djanga (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Whew!  Still great, still hot! :)  And of COURSE the blood play isn't yucky; to anyone who thinks it is, ummm.... vampires, blood, sex, HELLO?!?  I'm so glad you went there; very few have the courage to do so!



Author's Response:

Thanks for that--I appreciate the support!

Reviewer: xoTinyxo (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

ok so as a human lol that was kinda gross.lol *but** but being that edward is a vampire I can see how it would be erotic ... so again I cant wait for the next chapter!!! I can only imagine that this is going to be a very naughty weekend! ;0)



Author's Response:

Agreed--have to put yourself into the human mindset.  Yeah, the weekend is probably going to be naughtier now than Edward initially planned.

Reviewer: 18 and Life (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

OMG!  Hot, Hot, Hot.  Not gross at all, very well and tastefully done (no pun intended)

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for that--I appreciate it!

Reviewer: stavanger1 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

No, I really liked it. Alot! It totally makes sense to go there, I mean he is a vampire after all. And having him "taste it at the source"? Perfectly something you should do.

Very nice! Very, very nice... And the last little escapade on the phone? U.N.F.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your support!  Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: kaidyn (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

That was HOT. I cant wait to see what Edward has in store for Bella next.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Ninapolitan (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Well now.  How about that.  I'm curious to see what's going to happen when Edward returns and she's not uber horny...Is it wrong that I want her to get aquainted with the showerhead again and for him to watch?  Oy-I need a moment



Author's Response:

Edward definitely has some stumbling upon things to do, and not just finding her in the shower!

Reviewer: cullen-gal (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

amazing! i sooo need a cold shower after that one....can't wait to read on!



Author's Response:

Help yourself, but remember, in Bella's world, cold showers aren't relaxing!

Reviewer: Chandler (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Something is up with my updates, because I never got hte alert for this new chapter.  But......Mother of God is right.  So hot and so sweet at the same time.  I love the love letters idea.  And let me guess, the tatoo is either just above her heart or maybe at the base of her hairline where Edward's kisses usually start.  Keep us, I mean the story coming.



Author's Response:

Ha!  Well, in a sense you're going to be a very lucky person, because I just submitted the update for the next chapter, so you're going to get two right in a row!  So glad you liked!

Reviewer: Nightshade (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

::sigh:: you know, this story makes the stresses of being an over worked college girl go far away. You're hands down the best sexy Edward/Bella writer ever. Oh and you should know that chapter 10, Control is my favourite thing EVER. Holy smokes. There is really *nothing* hotter than submissive Edward. UGH!

I really can't wait for the next chapter. I'm secretly hoping #17 is going to happen realllll soon. 

I so hope you feel better, it really stinks to be sick :( Get well soon!!



Author's Response:

Awesome review--thanks so much for taking the time.  I appreciate your enthusiasm of my story and, I have to say, I agree completely with your thoughts on a submissive Edward.

Reviewer: zana (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Oh my god this story is SO good!!!  I just signed up at this site and just found your story and read the whole thing in one sitting.  It's funny and sexy and romantic and just fantastic though I am worried about this whole no touching/no orgasm thing.  I really want to see Edward's turn at Dominating Bella.  Anyway this story is great.  I'm hooked and I hope you continue.



Author's Response:

So glad you found and enjoyed my story!  Don't worry about Edward's 'turn'--it'll all work out!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ainsleyhayes (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Holy... wha... fuck! This is... divine. Sinful. Delicious. Like... please note the use of countless ellipses (...'s) in this review - I'm usually rather coherent, but this has reduced me to a stuttering, mindless fool. Seriously, this is ridiculously fantastic. Damn. Thank you so much for writing - you got skillz.



Author's Response:

I like how you used adjectives that might also be applied to an incredibly divine, sinfully delicious dessert.  Yummy.  You are so very welcome!

Reviewer: TheMrsCullen (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

AWWWW GET WELLL SOOONNN!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for that.  The meds are starting to kick in finally--wonders of modern medicine.

Reviewer: KS123 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

You know what might cure you of your illness?  Wirting about Edward.  ;)

Feel better soon! 



Author's Response:

Sure couldn't hurt!!!!

Reviewer: TheMrsCullen (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

ok so, this story is MY brand of heroin....and i am going into withdrawl ! ! !

AHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Awesome!  More soon, I promise.  I've been dreadfully sick again, and am just trying to get myself back into the frame of mind of writing...

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

HAHAHAAHA!!! I love Alice, this is just too good. ;o)



Author's Response:

Glad you think so!!

Reviewer: blueeyedbella (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

OMGOMGOMGOMG!! i love this story its amazing! i really wanna know more! 

wheres her tattoo?

whats emmett going to do with his newly aquired info!?

what edwards reaction to the tattoo going to be?

so many things im dieing to read more. 

PLEASE UPDATE!! LIKE..NOW!! 

this is probably my favourite story right now! 

your amazing!! :D



Author's Response:

That is a lot of questions!  And they'll all be answered soon, I promise!  So glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: shell29bell (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Aww! I can't imagine Em being THAT mean....

Your stories have me smiling like a goof ball. Thank you!



Author's Response:

Don't worry, he won't be too mean, and Bella may rise to the challenge more than you expect!

Reviewer: wearefanpires (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Let what never happen again?



Author's Response:

Emmett's text is from one of the poster boards that Bella used when she spoke to Carlisle--he's letting her know he found them!

Reviewer: 9twilightlover9 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

ahhhhhh update soon :]



Author's Response:

I will--a few days at most.  Sorry for the longer-than-usual delay--I've been really sick....:(

Reviewer: wearefanpires (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 11: Music

I can't wait till Edward gets revenge! Haha! Yummy!



Author's Response:

XD

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

omg! *squeals* i like this bella more and more! ahaha. im anticipating edward's reaction :DDD oh no, uh oh, bad emmett... lols.



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward's reaction should be good!

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

*i like it too* :DDD



Author's Response:

XDXD

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.