Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Twinklefae (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

This is such a great story!  I love how well you have captured the characters... keep updating!



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot!

Reviewer: MrsDoctor (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Very very good. cant wait for their weekend together!!



Author's Response:

Soon!  XD

Reviewer: Shellebean (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Damn!  Words just fail me, lol!  Aroused Edward is just...sooooo hot!



Author's Response:

Yes, aroused Edward is, well, arousing, is he not??

Reviewer: Feisty (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Uh oh. That's true. I really hadn't thought about the possibility of Edward ever finding out about the list. That would be... interesting.



Author's Response:

Yes, that would be VERY interesting... mwuhaha

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

This story is one of the best I have ever read! Please, you have to write more! Why does Bella not need to bring anything to Edward's house? You are driving me more nuts than Bella just drove Edward!

 



Author's Response:

Cuz Edward's a man with a plan!!!!



Author's Response:

Cuz Edward's a man with a plan!!!!

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Hey, it's a little gross to think about it, but come on!  It's a vampire story!  Blood's gotta be somewhere.  And a human dating a vampire?  Well, issues like this really must come up. 

I liked it and can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Yeah, we gotta think like vampires!  Thanks a lot!

Reviewer: twilightedme (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Whoa you sooooo can't leave us hangin here for too long. honestly the blood talk to me is realistic. I mean he is a vampire after all. My best friend and i actually had a dicussion about period and the drawing of blood. Funny you should mention it here. Anyway I just wanted to say its great keep going!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the support on the blood issue--I wasn't trying to be gratuitous or anything but it seems sort of obvious to deal with and it's just so avoided.  Don't worry, it won't be as long between updates this time!

Reviewer: edwardsdirtylittlesecret (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Oh wow.

I loved this chapter. and as for my list, theres a lot similar on it as this one, but though i also have ones such as in a changing room, and with other people in the room/house haha. but as of yet none of mine have been acomplished. I love the way you write, the closer lyrics were brilliant.

Please update faster this time!! this is my absolute favourite story, youre writing just captures edward and bella perfectly.

EDLS x



Author's Response:

Glad you liked!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: triponbroknbeats (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

wow



Author's Response:

'Nuff said!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

I loved this chapter. I'm so glad Bella is getting closer to achieving more of the things on her list. I can't wait for Edward's ban to end.

Please update soon.



Author's Response:

So glad you liked!  Yes, the list is still working its magic!

Reviewer: BloodRedNight (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Oh hell  that was so freaking evil of Bella :)    I cant wait to see what she has planned for Emmett.   Not to mention this weekend    after that kind of build up I think Rose's idea is looking very likely     no way they are going to be able to wait another hour   let alone a whole day



Author's Response:

Yes, that was a little evil, wasn't it?  You doubt their willpower, eh?  We'll have to see...

Reviewer: PatzRob (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

I have  one question to ask "Would you tell me how could it be any better than this?":)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: zana (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Hm, did I miss something?  When did he Dominate Bella?  Which chapter?  I remember her dominating him but not the other way around.

Anyway, great chapter and the blood stuff is sexy as hell so no worries there.



Author's Response:

?  He didn't dominate her yet.  The Dominate entry on the list is her dominating him, which was Ch. 10.  He hasn't had his 'turn' at that, yet.  Glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

This is one of my favorite stories didnt bother me at all hes a vampire *shrug*  Blood is a fact I tended to assume there was allot SM left unsaid regarding Edwards newly discovered teenage hormones and the blood lust while they were trying to abstain. Keep up the good work and a good round of Vitamin C will enable you to write faster and get better sooner...



Author's Response:

Thanks for the support on the blood issue--I wasn't trying to be gratuitous or anything but it seems sort of obvious to deal with and it's just so avoided.  Glad you're enjoying!  And thanks for the advice!

Reviewer: Venus_Star2_com (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Okay

 

OH....MY.....I have been reading since chapter 4 and I check every day for an update. I love this story...its sinfully good :)

 

Where is Bella's tattoo??? on her back or something???

Please update as soon as you can ( i understand you are not feeling well and i hope you get better) and CLOSER by NIN is my favourite song!  lol

 

rachie



Author's Response:

Still no clue on the tattoo question!  I purposely avoided it this chapter to stretch out the suspense there!  Glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: Feisty (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Holy shit. That's hot. And I love that Rosalie is in on it now, too.



Author's Response:

Yes, well, poor Edward didn't have a chance once the girls got involved.  Although...it is ONE more person now knowing Bella's list secret...

Reviewer: whynot (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Bothered?  Hell no!  Got my heart pounding, and...well...everything that goes along with that ;).  Great job!



Author's Response:

XD  Good--glad you liked!

Reviewer: zess (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

:D

Ok, Bella fing rocks.  Edward's last phone call was...so so hot. 

I didn't mind the blood talk at all--it was realistic without being unnecessarily grody. 

Can't wait to see what happens tomorrow...:D



Author's Response:

Thanks for the support on the blood issue--I wasn't trying to be gratuitous or anything but it seems sort of obvious to deal with and it's just so avoided.  Glad you liked that phone call--Edward was off the hook!  More soon!

Reviewer: mspacman1 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Awwww..... Edward finally gets it! They complete each other and sex while in love does that!



Author's Response:

Yes, he does finally get it.  I loved that moment!

Reviewer: mspacman1 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Ohmigod! That was incredible and I loved every moment of it!



Author's Response:

Yes, those were some GOOD consequences, weren't they?

Reviewer: mspacman1 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Dark Edward! YEs!



Author's Response:

Yes, enjoying watching Edward's carefully controlled facade slip one brick at a time!

Reviewer: Minamizu (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

I loveee it!!!

LOOOVVVVEEE itt!!!!!!

If only it were a book... then i could read it all the time!

get well soon!!
oh and : THANK YOU SO MUCH!~

P.s. Hahaha emmet :D
p.p.s. when is the next update?



Author's Response:

I know!  I feel that way about some of my favs.  Thanks for the well wishes.  Next updates in a few days...

Reviewer: Aleea-b4u (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Okay, so the whole blood thing? Kind of icky but.......pretty freakin hot too! (blushes - did I really just write that?) But seriously you almost had to do it didn't you? I mean c'mon throughout the entire series it was like the elephant in the room that everyone pretends isn't there right? It just never made sense.

Loved Edwards song text - everything from smutty to romantic, really great. Adored the line "A smiley face? He sent me a fucking smiley face?!" Totally made me giggle like an idiot. Loved the whole chapter cause damn you can write!

One teeny tiny thing? I'd love to see a chapter with a little more romance u know the whole Edward loves worships and adores Bella thing. Something that still has that edge you do so well just a little......sweeter maybe?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the support on the blood issue--I wasn't trying to be gratuitous or anything but it seems sort of obvious to deal with and it's just so avoided.  Thanks for the romance suggestion--I hear ya!

Reviewer: BreakingHouses98 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Interesting.



Author's Response:

Hmmm...interesting good or interesting bad?  XD  Thanks for reviewing either way!

Reviewer: mspacman1 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

That was awesome! Go Edward for not stopping!



Author's Response:

Agreed!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.