Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: merryXgirl (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

10, 10, its a 10!!!!!!



Author's Response:

:) Yes it is!

Reviewer: akiima (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

You are an incredible author!

I beg you, as I am sure many others have, to please continue this story. I have never read so ravenously before... I literally could not look away from my screen, not for an instant.

I am only saddened I breezed through it so quickly... what on Earth can I turn to that will compare?

Please, please finish this. And, since you asked, I think the "blood-talk" was perfectly in place and proportion to the rest of the story. It is about vampires, after all, and so it seemed nothing if not fitting.

Thank you, sincerely, for sharing this.



Author's Response:

Not to worry--I plan to finish this til the end!  And that means quite a few chapters remain.  I've slowed down in recent weeks because I've been ill, but hope to submit the next chapter tomorrow (Thurs).  So so glad you're enjoying!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Ooh, I remember so well what Emmet's text is all about, I've been waiting for those posters to turn up again! I take it Edward is still unaware of both the list and Bella's "conversation" with Carlisle?

I'm past being impressed with your writing, you've outdone yourself again. This chapter was fabulous! Once Bella's mind starts wandering there is no telling what new inspiring ideas she'll come up with! The tattoo was pure genius, Edward is so going to lose it. Location? No idea, but the small of her back seems a good place.

Nr 19 done - but tell me, how do you type/hold the phone when both your hands (at least Bella's) are otherwise er... engaged?



Author's Response:

That's right, so far poor Edward is clueless.  I can only imagine Bella was holding the phone against her shoulder.  I think that's workable...and/or speaker phone?  I guess I didn't get quite into the mechanics there, did I???  So glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: jhayes (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

awesome



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Band Geek Bella (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

I love this story! I can't wait to see more soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing!  More soon!

Reviewer: merryXgirl (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Whew!!! Smokin' Hot.  Fantastic.



Author's Response:

XD  Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

I'm way behind with my reviews, sorry! To quote Bella: Holy fucking hell! Edward's piano remained undamaged, but he still has the leather couch to explain, lol!

You keep turning up the sexual tension between them notch by notch, and their physical intimacy has reached amazing levels compared to the first chapter. Every chapter is more erotic and intense than the previous one, you're freakin' amazing! I'm most curious as to how you're going to handle nr 16. That is one issue no author had approached before to my knowledge, and I think the experience could be very intense and erotic. Very much looking forward to your rendering of that hunting expedition!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!  Yes, I've been brainstorming #16, that's all I can say on that for now!  So glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: merryXgirl (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Yeah!!!



Author's Response:

XD  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: merryXgirl (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Whew!  i love how this progressed.  It is natural, easy and definately a woolight warning.  Wonderful job.



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: ACL (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

I know I've already reviewed this chap but I forgot to say that I think the blood 'gift' is wonderful.  I have often thought of Bella doing it but the logistics and possible consequences were complex.  Bringing Carlisle into it was the way to go. I also love what you're doing with the characters; so many fics change them too much and SM's characters are what made the books, after all. (I am only fond of a few AH stories.)  Thanks for the great fic!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and for mentioning the blood gift.  It just seemed so obvious to me--I'm not sure why SM went so out of the way to avoid the blood topic beyond the singer thing.  Maybe it was just too weird (fetish-ish?) for a YA book.  Glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: Wendyloohoo (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

OMG. I've just finished reading this and immediately want more. I love your style of writing. You do a great job with continuity of character and have really taken these characters places that I wanted them to go in the books. They're much more rounded and real. I think it's fantastic that Edward has a panty fetish (I always suspected he had some sort of fetish - it's great you gave it a name :) I also like how you've made Bella so much stronger and in control. The domination scene was great - just enough without being over the top. The Sub-plot with Emmett is a great addition as well. I think the blood thing is totally appropriate considering Edward's a vampire. It will be interesting to see how you write the next chapter, because though it's menstrual blood and he's over it b/c he thought he'd lost her, it's still blood and will he be able to stop himself from going further. Hmmmmm. Can't wait for the next installment. Please update soon.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for such a thoughtful review.  I'm glad you found and liked my story.  Next chapter today or tomorrow!

Reviewer: ACL (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

OMG this was great.  I have always thought this would probably be the way menstrual blood would affect Edward and this was tastefully done I think. Love your fic, it's just like 'real' writing - proper grammar, (thank god) and sentences and everything!  LOL (So many don't have those.) I just registered and you are my first review. Keep up the good work, and Update, Update, Update.

Author's Response:

Wow--thanks for registering and reviewing!  I appreciate your comments on my writing.  And I'm glad the blood issue was handled appropriately for you.  More soon!

Reviewer: eclipsedawn (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

...it's so hot in here...great job

Author's Response:

:)  Thanks a lot!

Reviewer: deb33 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Update, update!  Fun story :)



Author's Response:

I will--tomorrow hopefully!

Reviewer: Jacquelyn Swan (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Encore Encore!!!! You're amazing!!!



Author's Response:

*Bows*  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: gaspingforair (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

I thought it was hot.



Author's Response:

So glad--thanks!

Reviewer: taniluap (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Although I can't imagine SM's 'so-traditional' Edward doing such "things" :D, I can't wait to read the next chapter! You did great job and I'm literally burning with curiosity where Bella's tattoo is placed :D Your seem to be so imaginative! And I love your sense of humour :D:D Really appreciate your work, thanks !

Hugs and bites from Poland xD



Author's Response:

Awesome review!  Thanks for taking the time, and glad you're enjoying!  Poland!  Wow!

Reviewer: Sic Et Non (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Oh boy oh boy oh boy! I totally love this story, seriously, it's genius. And the blood talk? Loving that too. I know it's kinda weird but to me it makes sense, that would be something Bella would want for Edward and it fits in with your pleasure filled story as it's all about pleasure - Edward for the blood and Bella for the giving. Seriously love it, keep it up and, oh yeah, please update faster! lol.



Author's Response:

Thanks for this great review!  So glad you're enjoying!  Next chapter soon!

Reviewer: Jacquelyn Swan (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

This story is amazing. I love it. So well done.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: bri-de-de (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

where did bellie get the tatoo?



Author's Response:

You'll know soon!

Reviewer: Weredragon (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

My two cents?  The blood talk was H. O. T. HOT!  But that is part of the reason I'm a fan of vampires.  Great story!  I LOVE the List!  ;-)

-H



Author's Response:

I appreciate that--and I agree!  Thanks!

Reviewer: Twilight_obessesed (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

The blood talk was fine this story was freakin hot I'm fanning myself right now WOW i really love how edward was so demanding  at the end super Hot!!!!!

Cant wait until you undate next



Author's Response:

Soooo glad you liked!  Thanks!  More soon!

Reviewer: Andilea (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

I love this story cant wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!  Glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: Nightshade (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

!!!!!!!!!

 

 

YAY!!! Thank you SO MUCH for doing this! ::does her #17 chant:: I am on the edge of my seat for the next chapter. i can't WAIT to see what he has in store. ohh pleaseee do what Rose said. (I love your version of Rose, by the way-- just perfect!)

More authors need the guts to write this whole blood thing. I mean, they're *vampires* for goodness sake! Let's take advantage of being women with periods! woo!

 

Okay. I'm getting off my soapbox. 

 

This was fabulous! More soon please!!!



Author's Response:

Your review made me laugh out loud!  Thanks so much for your support on the blood issue--I agree!

Reviewer: singincookie (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

um......wow! LOL  *goes to take a cold shower*

I LOVE the entire story btw, please update soon. Can't wait to see what happenes next. Keep it up! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review!  More soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.