Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: jedishelly1 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

Loved it, as ever!



Author's Response:

So glad--thanks!

Reviewer: Wendyloohoo (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

Holy Crow! I can't wait! I loved the interaction between Edward and his brothers and father. Emmett as usual can be counted on for comic relief as well as a nugget of wisdom, which makes him such a great character. I LOVE that Edward is taking his turn and cannot WAIT to see what happens this weekend. Please, please update soon.



Author's Response:

So glad you liked the chapter and Edward's time with his family!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: xoTinyxo (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

ur so mean wit the cliffhangers!!!  leaving us wit only our crazy thoughts to wat dirty things edward has planned for this weekend!! lol ...  Hope you update again soon :)



Author's Response:

So sorry to be mean!  But, on the bright side, you wrote my 1300th review!  So you rock!

Reviewer: serchn4heavensg8 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

What r u waiting for!?!?!

You've got me unable to read anything else!! Where's the next chapter??!?!

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Ha!  I can type 90-100 words a minute but when my chapters are typically 6-8K long, it takes a little while!  Not to mention I want to get this one just right since all y'all seem to have scarily high expectations for this next chapter!  XD  Thanks!

Reviewer: deb33 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

Post soon! :)



Author's Response:

I will!

Reviewer: mitihifi (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

a-maz-ing!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Tasty1 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

Incredible...best story EVER!



Author's Response:

That's too kind!  Thanks!

Reviewer: wolvesnvamps (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

It takes a very strong writer to create a story about love and sex and not have it be cheesy or over the top without any real emotions or believability.

You have made this story fun, smutty and emotional. I feel as though I am getting the real story of Edward and Bella struggling with their sexuality and emotions-not some fairy tale that is completely unrealistic.  

You captured something great here-can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

I really liked and appreciated your review.  So thoughtful and encouraging!  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: irebporti (Anonymous) · Date: March 11, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

hehehehehe *sings* someone has a pair of panties!!! 

that's great =) poor sexually frustrated bella... *pets bella's head*

lovin' the story still! now if only i didn't have class... i'd finish it in one sitting



Author's Response:

:)  Yes, Edward is such a panty thief.  I love he has this fetish!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

I love the male bonding and frank conversation. Emmett is always a hoot and pushing Edward's buttons but I liked that he got serious when he needed him. In general, I liked that the family did not treat him like a reject for his insecurities and was there when he needed them. Can't wait to see the weekend that he has planned.



Author's Response:

So glad you liked the conversation.  It was really necessary for plot and character development!  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Aleea-b4u (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

Great chapter! This just proves that while the pure hotness of "The List" is amazing it's your writing and story-telling abilities that keep me coming back for more.



Author's Response:

That's very cool of you to say!  Thanks!

Reviewer: locqua (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

Ugh - such a spot to stop!  But great as always.  Can't wait for the update!



Author's Response:

I know, but then such a spot to start up again next time!  Thanks!

Reviewer: Twinklefae (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

Ah!  What a place to end!  I love Emmett... although I'm really glad he's not teasing me!

 

I can't wait to see what Edward has got planned...too exciting.  This is such a good story...  (Can't type... shaking with excitment...)



Author's Response:

So glad you're enjoying!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: amycad4 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

I am loving this. Haha



Author's Response:

So glad!  Thanks!

Reviewer: mad4hugh (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

I thought the chapter was good in that I don't think I ever remember reading someone's take on Edward's discussions with Carlisle and/or his brothers about his struggle with being intimate with Bella. I thought you handled it with just the right amount of humor and honesty.

I must say though that was a little disappointed that we did get the full impact of Bella's little "gift" for Edward and the resulting phone "interaction" that took place as a result of it...I was not one of the readers that was squeamish about the blood thing. In fact, I kind of wondered about it reading SM's original books and other fanfiction since...I don't think I reviewed that chapter, but I actually thought it was a pretty erotic and hot idea!

Edward's taking control of the weekend holds 'great promise' for good lemony fun if you ask me! I'm really looking forward to it...I'm a fan of 'The Submissive' fanfic, so I enjoy me some Domward! So (in my opinion) as you write the weekend chapter: think Domward, Domward, Domward! hee, hee!

I just love your story and can't wait for the next chapters...oh and for more additions to Bella's list!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I debated how in depth to go with Edward's reaction to the panties--I didn't want it to be redundant.  And the, well, play along those lines isn't over yet.  'Sall I'm sayin'.  Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

naughty, naughty Edward....



Author's Response:

Indeed!  Thanks!

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

Awesome chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

Sweet Lord woman!! That was a great chapter. Awesome to read the adivce from his brothers and father. It was pitch perfect!!

looking forward to more....

:)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the Cullen men's discussion!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

Loved it, the interaction between Edward and the others and his willingness to make this all work.  Great job and I eagerly look forward to what happens next. 

I think you have easily made the top 10 list and you deserve to be there!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Y'all rocked the reviews and pushed me up onto the list!  Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Meegan (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

Wow, can't wait for the next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Soon!

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

SM owns Twilight.  You OWN us.



Author's Response:

Okay, that's awesomesauce.  Thanks!

Reviewer: KS123 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

I'm so happy you updated!  So, as usual, I loved this chapter.  I just love the overall fluidity and mood of your writing.  More specifically, I really enjoyed the interaction with the boys on their hunting trip.  The dynamic you created between Edward and Emmet was so endearing. 

I'm dying to find out what Edward thinks of Bella's tattoo!  Can't wait for the next chapter!   



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your comments on my writing and the dynamic between E and Em.  So much will be revealed next time!  Thanks!

Reviewer: Lillie Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

You are such a tease!  Glad you're feeling better -- chapter was worth the wait.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the well wishes and the review!  More soon!

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

I love your take on the "talk". I love the Cullen boys! Can't wait for more after all that teasing :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: goldeneyedgirl (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

Alright, alright, your killin' me here!!



Author's Response:

Sorry!  Sorta.  Well, not really!  XD  Soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.