Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Dawn Victoria (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

 

Wow! This is compelling! Very well written (and addictive). I really hope you right more because I think I'm hooked. 

One thing (only my opinion based on who I am) I found the cursing distracting, and found myself having to skip over.  However, the explicit sex talk was terrific!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review!  I realize the expletives aren't for everyone, but I'm glad you're giving it a try nonetheless!

Reviewer: RPSpellbound (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

omg I.AM.DIED.

Reviewer: RPSpellbound (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Excellent idea for a story! Why didn't I think of that??? HOT

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Every chapter i read i think that it can't get better than this and then you put stuff in that i'm not expecting (the sun) and it takes it up another notch!!  Brilliant.

I know you've just updated, but i can't wait for more.

PS i really love the depth of character you've given Edward, and i can't wait to see what's in store for cheeky Em!

 

Reviewer: louemrog (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Definitely got warm in here..  ;-)

Reviewer: louemrog (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Has it got warm in here all of a sudden?? ;-) 

Reviewer: nox76 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

HOOOOOTTTTTT. Just off for a cold shower!

Reviewer: louemrog (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Hey, I'm new to the twilight world but have always loved fanfiction, particularly whe its done as well as in this story so far.  You get my first review for this chapter.  I love the interuption by Alice at the end, you can sense edwards frustration, and can almost see Alice's eyebrow and quirky "I knowwhat I've interupted" half smile.  really looking forward to the rest of the story.. xx

Reviewer: HRHLadyEsme (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

I just spent the last 5 hours reading your entire story... it's now 7:26 in the morning, thank goodness I'm off today, lol.

This was fan-freakin-tastic!!! You manage to blend just the right amount of emotion and almost reverence in with your ooh-la-la's.

Really great job, my dear... i'll be waiting for Edward's big surprise! :-)



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you got lost in my story!  Now, go get some sleep!  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: wetdogs (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

i hope that isn't the end!

Reviewer: mrsalreyami (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Oh man, that action in the IMAX was SO hot! I love that they had that conversation-both the one in the IMAX and the one back in the hotel. It's important for them to talk that way. Great chap, as usual.... can't wait to see what the big surprise is next!

Reviewer: Sic Et Non (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Aw, poor Edward! That was very close! But what a reward he got, lol. And yay to Bella for being the one that saved him this time. I love Edward being protective and saving Bella but I really liked this. It was a nice change and totally believeable. Really well written. Especially his reward. You write it so its believeable that Edward would want and react the way he does in this fic. And I love it. The books were filled with sexual tnesion and here you are releasing it. Bravo. Cant wait for the next chapter so update soon!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're finding Edward's evolution here believable.  I'm really trying to make his thought process clear so that the reader can say, yeah, okay, I can believe Edward would give in here, etc.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

The ending was fucking hawt, I can't wait to see what happens on their next weekend..

Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

"I am going to eat you alive." ...okay...srsly....UNG. You're too good girl

Reviewer: wetdogs (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

that was hot! Definitely got to try it.

Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

AWWWW this chapter was so good- and so hot!

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

Incredible!!!

Reviewer: wetdogs (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 9: Games

this is hot

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Wow, best story ever.  I couldn't stop to review until I read it all and caught up with everybody else.  This is such a powerful take on E and B, and so well written, and so incredibly sexy, and just simply amazing.  Too bad one needs to use words to review, cause I simply can't think of any other than best, wonderful, amazing, etc., etc.  I used to be articulate, but apparently not in the presence of your prose.



Author's Response:

This was very sweet and much appreciated!  Thank you!

Reviewer: nannanutbread (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

so hot!!!!

Reviewer: Midnight Belle (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

best chapter i loved it!! the  theater scene was hot.

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

This story is just fantastic! I have loved every single chapter so far! You never disapoint! And the length of your chapters is mouthwatering! I live for long updates and you do that evey time!

This chapter was a big on an emotional level for them and I loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks for mentioning the length.  Personally, I prefer reading longer chapters because sometimes with shorter ones you feel like, just as you get into the story again, the chapter's over.  And it makes it harder for me to keep the same level of interest if the story doesn't suck me back in every time.  But, I certainly understand why writers opt for shorter updates--it's hard to churn out 15-22 page chapters once a week, which is what mine are.  And, having recently completed my first novel, the chapters I'm writing here are in the neighborhood of the chapters I wrote for a novel.  At any rate, I'm sure you weren't looking for a dissertation on the subject (!), but I just wanted to say I appreciated your, well, appreciation of the length!

Reviewer: blueeyedbella (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

HOLYTALITO!! i LOVE you! this story is too good. ill be sad to see it end. i cant wait to see what Edwards suprise is!?? im so EXCITED!! uhh!!i cant get enough of this story!! <3

Reviewer: TheMrsCullen (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

NUMBER ONE MOST REVIEWED!!!! HOOOOORAY FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!1



Author's Response:

I know!  I can't believe it.  Wait.  Yes I can.  Cause my reviewers--like you--rock hard.

Reviewer: Dr Jones (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Great development of their relationship. I can't wait to see what you come up with next.

I saw what another person wrote about asking about how he can have an erection if he doesn't have blood? SM says on her website that her vampires have venom as lubricant between their cells and the venom replaces all body fluids.  This is what allows them to move, provides the moisture so their eyes don't dry out, and functions as seminal fluid. It would also have to function as the fluid to allow an erection. She didn't mention how, but somehow the blood they injest gets converted to venom.

Hope that helps.



Author's Response:

Yeah, this sounds familiar now that you mention it.  But even with that her physiology still doesn't make sense to me.  Certainly they shouldn't be able to impregnate with that physiology.  And an "erection" would either be impossible or a constant state of being if he's literally hard as marble.  And cells of what?  Not blood cells, obviously.  So, you see, I'm overthinking it!

And, like, why am I telling you any of this.  You know physiology better than I can ever hope to!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.