Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Re-Re (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

So amazingly good!

More, please!!!!!

Reviewer: twiighter143 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

EXCELLENT

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

This story is just awesome! I have enjoyed reading what you have posted already and can't wait to read more!

I like how, even though it's a little OOC, it's still IC enough. And the little things you have them do for each other is amazing and sweet!

I can't wait till you update again!

Reviewer: TheMrsCullen (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

another incredible chapter (as if it wouldn't be!) i particually liked the last balcony scene, so hot.

the concert idea was awesome too, i only wish he had performed it for her!!

amazing job, yet again.  ill be impatiently waiting for more.....

Reviewer: MrsDoctor (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

thats a bit hot?!??!?!?!?!?!

Reviewer: SweetImpakt (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

I really really loved the last chapter. I don't want their weekend to end either ! I hope you update soon, I'm addicted to your story! You're doing an awesome job. I love it.

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

I hate you! You've made me obsessed!!!!!! lol! This chapter has to have been the hottest! The last scene, phew... cold shower time!!! Cna't wait for your take on the wedding night if this is the lead up! Although i'd be happy if you didn't post the last chapter for years cos i never want this story to end... its so good! Update soon tho... i need my List fix! Can't wait for the lab table one tho! lol. Another truly stunning chapter!!!!

Reviewer: michellerella (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

AMAZING ... no other words :)

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Wow that was really hot, and sweet and awesome. Please do not stop writing any time soon. I am so looking forward to the wedding night and when Bella gives Edward the gift of her blood.

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

OMG. This was amazing.. lol The more I read the more I could not stop reading. I can't wait to read more! Thanx for the writing!

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

This chapter was HAWT! This whole STORY is HAWT! lol

~ B

Reviewer: mangler (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

It's so exciting when Edwards trusts himself....  Thanks for the awesome chapter and quick update!

Reviewer: jennatonic (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

I couldnt begin to tell you How Much I enjoy "The List"

you are an Amazing writer! with Amazing talent!

Please keep up the Great work! can't wait for more Chapters!

 

This one was Beyond Fantastic!!!

Reviewer: justalittlebit (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Hot. Sexy. Delicious. Naughty. Sweet. Perfect.

That is what I thought. ;)

Reviewer: ainsleyhayes (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

*blink* *blink* Um... all coherence has fled me, so I'm afraid this review is going to be pretty useless... and damn, I need to go to work in 5 minutes, with this in my brain! Another spectacular chapter, with another item crossed off the list, right? I loved how tempted Edward was to say 'screw the wedding' (heh, no pun intended), and how Bella managed to bring him back, even though she wanted it as much as he did. Though I am loathe to admit it, I'm glad they decided to wait. The shenanigans they're getting into without fully sealing the deal are certainly more than stimulating! Thanks so much for writing!

Reviewer: Twinklefae (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Wow, I love this story and it's beautiful (and hot) to watch Bella and Edward work through their issues.

Reviewer: Lilly9999 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Excellent chapter! Keep'em coming!

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Thank you for writing in a way that i can picture so clearly in my mind.  Edward - naked and hot on the balcony is going to stay in my head for a long time.  Wow.

Reviewer: LisaLoo (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Bella would NEVER get a tattoo, right? Wrong!!!  I loved it and I especially loved Edward's reaction to it. Thanks for sharing your dirty mind and your great writing, I'm hooked.

Reviewer: justreadit (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

this is insanely smutastically good.  thanks for entertaining me!

Reviewer: mrsalreyami (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

That was great, and of course, totally HOT.

Reviewer: meyerjc2002 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

That was really pretty spectacular.  I can't wait the wedding night.  I love Bella and think she is great, but Edward is way more interesting, anything from him point of view is just better.  :)

Thank you

Reviewer: EdwardsLove (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

I must tell you, I was a relatively casual user of Twilighted until I found your story. And now I'm completely addicted. I'm so in love with these characters...or Edward, rather...and you treat them with such respect, while at the same time creating something between them that we've all been craving. What you write feels real and fitting for Edward and Bella, which is so important. I'm so happy to have found this, which is my Edward and Bella, still themselves, but in more exciting and intimate situations. I'm always checking for and anxiously awaiting updates on The List. Thank you, and please, oh please, keep them coming! =]



Author's Response:

Wow.  That's awesome of you to say.  So glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: mojo (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

again, love this story

also if you haven't read Tropic of Virgo by In_a_blue_bathrobe please go check it out...

Reviewer: madasabrush (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

You're a bad bad woman Laura. I brought the lappie up to bed so I could read and I swear to God I could only read half the chapter.  I should have known to bring a mop and bucket upstairs with me!

Needless to say the dh was VERY pleased with the result ;-)

I then had to reread the whole damn thing this morning cos you know...I kinda lost my place.  The image of Edward naked outside against the balcony is an image I want to carry to my grave along with the one of wet Edward....gah.

Joking apart bb you really outdid yourself here.  The passion and the emotion just leapt of the page and the depth of how they feel for each other is palpable.  I just love love love this story so much.

Answer me this though....how are they going to last out two weeks till the wedding?  Doesn't the embargo start now?  How are you going to manage?  How are we going to manage.  JESUS. WEPT.  We'll all be on the verge of implosion.

See you on the forums bb

MWAH



Author's Response:

Shiv--I'll forever associate the phrase "Jesus Wept" with you!!!!!!!!!!  Yes, everybody is asking how they (and us) will be able to tolerate the two weeks with no action.  Should be interesting.  I'll leave it there.  Sorry I made you make a mess.  But if you got sex out of this chapter (while I haven't, damn it all to hell), then I don't feel too bad about it!  XD

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.