Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

He took the white panties. He took the whie panties.  H took the white panties.

 

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

HOLY HELL.  That.  Was. HOT. 

Just... wow.  Hot.  I need a minute... or a smoke.  Wait, I don't smoke.  Ok a drink then... Oh hell, screw it, I need a cold shower after that!

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

As per your request I'm reviewing more than the last chapter!  LOL!

I love the concept of this story.  Chapter one was a great tease... can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: LoveMe123 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

GGGGRRRRRR!!! You're such a tease!! But a hell of a story writer!! Good going... Keep it up!

Reviewer: SvassGudinna (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

That was so beautifully written.  You captured the moment, the built-up was perfect and the climax supurb.  Great job!

Reviewer: hot99z (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

yeah 10..... 

Reviewer: hot99z (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Love it, however to help with our own sweet thoughts, I wouldn't mind a general lenght of Edward, but untill then i'll just think of him as an 8 with a 41/2 width..... :)

Reviewer: hot99z (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

I love Alice playing an intsagator in this way.... wonderful

Reviewer: hot99z (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I think this is the first story I've come across that allows her to show what a realistic girl would do with all that pent up frustration... huuraah for u

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Amazing, I know you have long since finished this, but I am new to it and this is such a fantastic story. Am really moved by it, I loved the way you write things in different formats, long lists, short thoughts etc,very interesting to read!

Reviewer: lisaslovestories (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

He stole her panties! Haha way to go Edward!

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

absolutely love the line when Edward says God isn't here bella but I am... stroke of GENIUS!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Ella Mausi (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

That was sooo cute - well I don`t know what to say and that`s not often!

Reviewer: lisaslovestories (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

LOVE number ten! This Edward is better than SM's, in a very, very dirty way ;)

Reviewer: lisaslovestories (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

You are SO right. A wet Edward deserves a review! That was seriously... steamy ;) Love Jasper's reaction, looks like Bella is gonna drive every vampire in the house crazy.. Wonder when it's Carlisle's turn?

Reviewer: Ella Mausi (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Oh, the mystery of the blue lace panty... and Edward gets wet ... so go on!

In Germany you can buy some kind of blue bras and panies of Chantell (sexy underwaer from France) and you get 25 % off at the moment - that fits to our chapter:) 

Reviewer: lisaslovestories (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

That was seriously hot ;) Why couldn't SM make Eddiboy more like this?

Reviewer: lisaslovestories (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Hahaha I love Alice's last line! Ooh that had me laughing for quite some time ;D

Reviewer: lisaslovestories (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I agree with you, people should definitly review earlier chapters as well, so that's what I'm going to do now that I have started reading this :)

Really looking forward to whatever kinkyness Bella will come up with, just hoping Eddiboy will be there too..

Loved the first chapter!

Reviewer: Ella Mausi (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

OMG - the idea with the panty was great - I also loved EPOV! But number 17 on her list will be difficult and dangerous, too.

Ella Mausi

I´ll read on - but not today

Reviewer: Ella Mausi (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Oh, a sweet chapter!

 The heart in the tree is very nice! And how will Bella continue with her list?

Go on!

Ella Mausi

Reviewer: Ella Mausi (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Yes, her smell is different - that`s a brillant idea!

But why does`t Alice say somsthing about Bellas "new" smell?

Ella Mausi

Reviewer: cnh7 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

AWESOME!!!

Reviewer: Ella Mausi (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Hey, I just started to read the first chapter and I will go on reading...

Might Bella will have a nice dream?

Ella Mausi

Reviewer: mariann17 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

In answer to your question, good reaction.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.