Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

A Dominate Edwoard, how very sexy.

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

It was all beautiful.  I truly wish SM's telling of the change had been like this.  Those two characters deserved that. 

Once again, very well written.  You certainly have talent.

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I cried.  Very well written.  I felt his pain, her acceptance.  God, you're good.

*sniffles* on to next chapter.  *sniffles* 

*smiles* 

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

I give that chapter a very solid 10

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

I love Emmett, he adds just the right amount of comic relief. And it doesn't hurt that he is sooo nice to look at either.

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Laura Cullen, you wonderfully naughty author you!  That was pervtastic!!! 

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

I have suddenly developed a new love for the piano.

Reviewer: Rhiannon5 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Hi, 

I am not a fan of vampire / twilight fiction i prefer to leave it to SM.  Edward is a Edwardian not Victorian.

Leaving the above -  A friend encouraged me to read your work The List.  I loved it.  I have laughed & cryed (ch 25 and ep). 

Thank you for your work. x

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 11: Music

Oh, the piano!  That one little idea had played itself out in my head before, but the way you wrote it... wow.  Very nice!

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

He took the white panties. He took the whie panties.  H took the white panties.

 

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

HOLY HELL.  That.  Was. HOT. 

Just... wow.  Hot.  I need a minute... or a smoke.  Wait, I don't smoke.  Ok a drink then... Oh hell, screw it, I need a cold shower after that!

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

As per your request I'm reviewing more than the last chapter!  LOL!

I love the concept of this story.  Chapter one was a great tease... can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: LoveMe123 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

GGGGRRRRRR!!! You're such a tease!! But a hell of a story writer!! Good going... Keep it up!

Reviewer: SvassGudinna (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

That was so beautifully written.  You captured the moment, the built-up was perfect and the climax supurb.  Great job!

Reviewer: hot99z (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

yeah 10..... 

Reviewer: hot99z (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Love it, however to help with our own sweet thoughts, I wouldn't mind a general lenght of Edward, but untill then i'll just think of him as an 8 with a 41/2 width..... :)

Reviewer: hot99z (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

I love Alice playing an intsagator in this way.... wonderful

Reviewer: hot99z (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I think this is the first story I've come across that allows her to show what a realistic girl would do with all that pent up frustration... huuraah for u

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

Amazing, I know you have long since finished this, but I am new to it and this is such a fantastic story. Am really moved by it, I loved the way you write things in different formats, long lists, short thoughts etc,very interesting to read!

Reviewer: lisaslovestories (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

He stole her panties! Haha way to go Edward!

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

absolutely love the line when Edward says God isn't here bella but I am... stroke of GENIUS!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Ella Mausi (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

That was sooo cute - well I don`t know what to say and that`s not often!

Reviewer: lisaslovestories (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

LOVE number ten! This Edward is better than SM's, in a very, very dirty way ;)

Reviewer: lisaslovestories (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

You are SO right. A wet Edward deserves a review! That was seriously... steamy ;) Love Jasper's reaction, looks like Bella is gonna drive every vampire in the house crazy.. Wonder when it's Carlisle's turn?

Reviewer: Ella Mausi (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Oh, the mystery of the blue lace panty... and Edward gets wet ... so go on!

In Germany you can buy some kind of blue bras and panies of Chantell (sexy underwaer from France) and you get 25 % off at the moment - that fits to our chapter:) 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.