Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

.... i ... i.. thank you. thank you. thank you

Reviewer: TopazOynx (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Another amazing chapter. Edward finally gave in and tasted Bella (HOORAY). And the song at the symphony was just utterly romantic. 

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Laura,  I'm sorry you've been sick and I hope you're feeling a lot better. 

I'll be disappointed if I'm not around this weekend to hit exactly #3000, but I LOVE knowing you'll get an avalanche of responses to your next chapter.  Riding this rollercoaster with you has been, and I'm sure will continue to be, so very, very fun.

yours, of course!

Reviewer: mommyjgv (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

I would review...however...I'm left with no words (fans self).

Reviewer: Tishie (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Wow is all I can say...great!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

just reread this.................................

fuck a duck you are talented!!

soooooooooooo hot!!

Reviewer: strwbrryflds (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Oh my God I Love this story.  I really don't want it to end.  I have read on the forum that there may be a small possibility that you may write a The List of Edwards list.  I would love that.  I just really love your story.  Everytime there is a new chapter added it makes my whole day.  Thank You for such a great story that is very well written.

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

2900 reviews??!!  wow! 

We're all SO looking forward to the next chapter and didn't you say earlier it may be posted today?

Love, your #1 Super Stalker Fangirl(woman)



Author's Response:

When I woke up this morning and saw I had 2,897 reviews, I was wondering if you'd noticed and chime in for #2900, and you did!

Yeah, 'bout that.  Over the weekend.  Was sick some this week and not very productive as a result.  Should finish coming together soon, though!

Reviewer: Hazelnut4o6 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 11: Music

they are tackling this list really fast!

Reviewer: The Romanticidal Edwardian (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

I have a really hard time imagining Edward saying 'pussy' but I think everything is else is pretty IC given the actual circumstances, and giving leway because of them.

Love it so far doll! I hadn't stopped to review because I was too caught up. XD Next time you see me will probably be at the last chapter. I have no doubt that I'll more than likely begging for an update.

Reviewer: missymarieb (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 9: Games

You are Amayzing!!

Reviewer: bluedom (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Awessooommeee. Shit. I feel spent just from reading this.

 

You've inspired me to write fanfiction again. I was just about to say 'and take a cold shower', but that has pretty much the opposite meaning now to what it should. God damn! You rock the world.

Reviewer: slight (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Are more gonna be added?? More must be added!!

Reviewer: elizaa (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Billiant story.

cant wait for the next chapterr.

Reviewer: elizaa (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Billiant story.

cant wait for the next chapterr.

Reviewer: angierox (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

VERY VERY HOT!

Reviewer: Hazelnut4o6 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

That was hott

Reviewer: lisalou59 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Fantastic!!!

Reviewer: nessiebells (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

I'm Loving it and its only the beginning. I think I might have to take a cold shower.LOL

Reviewer: summed (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Very Creative. The whole balcony thing was excellent! You have the willpower of Edward in your writing! I was ready for them to just do it! lol  I was wondering how far you plan on going with the story? To the wedding?  Great Job!

Reviewer: Sileshia (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Okay maybe a bit weird  

 

I guess it is fan fiction

Reviewer: amandasj (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

I love this story! I seriously have never been this involved and addicted to a fanfic since I lost myself in Wide Awake...thank you :)

Reviewer: sarah0robinson (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

amazing please continue....i think the way you have gone with yeh like dominance you should carry on nd like show her life as a vamp too cause she can show edward what she wants wen dominating nd edward can show her lol ;) but this is amazing nd i love it too bits

 

really its amazing :)

Reviewer: Jealous_of_Bella (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Awwwwwwww. I wish I had a sparkly man who would write music for me. Bravo, I love it, and keep on writing it!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

either i am not going to sleep at all tonight after reading all 3 weekend chapters...................................

or its going to be a hell of an evening, dreamwise!!

more please!!

lololololololol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.