Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I loved this chapter! As much as I love your smut, it is wonderful to have plot thrown in there too, and you do an amazing job with that! And I agree with you that Edward shouldn't buy her cars without asking, knowing how much she hates expensive gifts (or gifts of any sort). However, I don't agree with the car you had her get...I don't think it is something that the Cullens would drive. We don't have to agree on everything...variety is the spice of life!  Anyway, amazing job as always!

Reviewer: mattys_mama (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Loved this one, just like everyone before it! And I don't understand people getting upset about differing plot lines - if I wanted the same old thing, I'd read S. Meyer's books again! I love that she got to pick her own vehicle, and I LOVED LOVED LOVED her getting Emmett back. And DH says he totally understands Edward getting turned on by their admiration of Bella's tattoo. I may have to re-think my "no name tattoos" rule now. ;-)

Reviewer: Anne Shirley-Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

What a great chapter.

Hot, emotional, full of love.

I couldn't agree more with you regarding the car!

Your chapters come before making dinner...

Let him wait, unless of course he wants to treat me as well as your Edward does... ;-)

 

A million thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: viola cornuta (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

loved him sliding the seat back to get better access for road head--she totally owned his sparkly sweet ass!

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Riotous good fun :)  I loved Edward's reaction when Emmett noticed her tatoo. So sweet Edward reassuring Charlie.

Reviewer: krosson247 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

"The icecream won't even melt!" HAHAHA LOVE IT!!

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: April 13, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Great chapter, and I totally agree with what you said about the cars in the books!!  Those cars bugged me in the books too (esp The Guardian!)

Reviewer: twilightteacher (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

This is just such a wonderful story. While so many stories are filled with lots of drama, yours is filled with love. It makes my day when you post.

Reviewer: Hermia (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Wow, so much about this chapter I liked. I loved the prank, the reaction to the tattoo, and I really loved the end.

Also really liked the change to bring Bella into the decision making process over the vehicle. Nice to see this Edward give up a bit of control and see this Bella assert herself. Nothing wrong with that.

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I have been out of town for a week!  and was SOOO excited to see an update upon my arrival home!  This is an awesome story and you are a very talented writer!  I am enjoying this story immensely!

Reviewer: LisaLoo (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Sigh,

Thank you. I have checked for an update about a thousand times and IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT. Yum and Yum, I love the reaction to the tattoo. I'm glad Bella got a say in the car. Edward's gentility towards Chief Swan is dreamy. Wonderful writing (per usual)

Reviewer: VampiresWillNeverHurtYou (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Awwwww, update! :D

Reviewer: MoGanHannah (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

I can see why this story is THEE most reviewed on twilighted. it is amazing. i'm itching for a new chapter!!

Reviewer: Lyght (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

I don't know which chapter it was in, but the love letter written by Edward was extroidinary.  I acually burned my heart a little- truly romantic.   It created a searing yearning that I only remember from first love. But it was never as good as Bella and Edward of course. 

Keep writing.  I'll keep reading.

 

Lyght

 

Reviewer: amber cullen (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

I never review, but decided I just had to for this story.  

Thank you for having the courage to tackle the sexuality of E/B.  You have done it REALLY well without being vulgar. I really appreciate that E/B are so in character and that there is romance/love involved throughout each encounter.  I hope there are many more chapters in store.  By far, my favorite fanfiction! 

Reviewer: gjmb2000 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Thanks....I have enjoyed reading

this,and look forward to more.

Reviewer: JasperLove429 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

OMG!!!!!!!!! I cant even explain how much I love this story!! It's so hot and romantic at the same time. Which is what true love is all about. I hope you can finish this story, I'd really like to know what they do to Emmett, lol.

Reviewer: magicdreams (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Um. I had to read it again it was so good. Hmph. I want to be able to write like you.

Reviewer: magicdreams (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Goodness gracious girl. Are you a published author? Because if you are, I am SO happy for you, and you deserve it. And if you aren't... well you really should be! Gosh I hope you keep updating!

It's clever and beautiful and hot and romantic and gah! So good.

Reviewer: nondi_rochelle (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Please Update Soon! This is torture having to wait....

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Sweet Jesus girl you must HAVE to masturbate your fucking brains out cumming up with these chapters!!! So. Fucking. HOT. Gotta go take care of myself now! HURRY PLEASE WITH MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Siledubh (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

This chapter had eveyrthing!  Sweetness and sex and so much romance.  More please - soon?

Reviewer: fanpiremom (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

oh my God!! I have held off reviewing after each chapter because I couldn't waste a second getting to the next chapter. This was awesome. You really get "down and dirty" with B/E without losing any of the sweetness and love that is between them. Great job and I hope there is more to come!!!

Reviewer: Mayree (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

I'm really enjoying this story!  I should've posted before now, but I'm kinda new around here and a little shy.  Well written and hot!

Mayree

Reviewer: mysticvysgiyi (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

um...fucking amazing!! (no pun intended, c an you call it a pun yet?) Really good. I love that Bella's manned up to her own sexuality, want, needs, and gotten over the whining of Eclipse. The library nerar me only had eclipse via DVD and whoever did the reading for it really just made me hate Bella in it. I mean it was already a tense situation and everything and the whole love lust, human vs. vampire thing was crazy enough without a terrible reader. So...i'm usually more apt to hate Bella's character portrayed in fanfiction after Eclipse. But I really feel like this story keeps true to SM's characterization of Bella and the message she was trying to get across and still...the loveable charcter from Twilight and New Moon. So, really great job, becuase I can almost never get past that in most stories. And i got to say that the...fun time...that Bella and Edward are having are hot!! It's really good to see Edward and Bella be more open and talk with eachother. I felt like a lot of the problems that Edward and bella had with eachother in the books was their inability to talk with ewachother, to give and take. They never talked about sexuality or tried things. They just pushed and proteccted eachother from everything. Endearing...but stupid. I mean if they had, i'm sure they would be having all the fun from here. ;) I especially liked that Bella got to save Edward's ass for once and make him realize that that's ok. So....ywah...fucking fantastic job!! I can't wait to read more, and I hope that you update soon. ohhh, btw, it would be kinda hot if Edward got marked himself. I mean Bella got the tattoo and the hickey but Edward never got anything. I mean sure he's a vampire and it's kinda impossible. and a wedding ring is a pretty big symbol that's coming soon. But I think it woudl really say something to Bella, who goes out of her way to show Edward how much she belongs to him, that he too belongs to her. It's nice to see them on equal terms now and then. So maybe there's a vampiric tattoo parlor in Victoria that injects some kinf of venem in with the ink???? Unrealistic hopes, but hey, how hot would it be to have a tattooed Edward...now if only I could convince him to put my name on instead of Bella's.....

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.