Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: freya_ella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I think you should depart from canon as much as you like. You kinda have already, and it just makes it better. Don't constrain you're inspiration with some notion of loyalty to canon.

I am so loving this story, can't wait to read more :)

Thanks

xxx

Reviewer: mrscullenblackoshea (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

i like the fluff. i teared up a little when she thought that jacob was not around to fix the truck. i alway felt bad for jacob even though most people did not like him, i alway did. thanks for acknoweldging bella's love for jacob.  please hurry and update as soon as possible.

Reviewer: vivian_swan (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I must say... that you make a very good point. The beginning of Breaking Dawn somehow made Bella look pissed at Edward for giving her such a car. And in regards to the story... well it's fantastic. The way everything fits together is just perfection. Although im starting to notice that Edward curses more frequently now. I just thought that would happen like once or twice... but anyway...everything is going exquisitely.. I love how the book has so much relevance to the story.

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Oooh, excellent chapter!  And list additions!!!!  I was hoping we'd see some of those soon.  There will be more additions, yes?  Please? ;-)

And can I just say...Edward Ice Cream Sundae?!?!?!!?!?!  8-D  Where the hell do I get one of those?!?!?!?!?!?!

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: whyzul (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Great chapter!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

So I totally agree about the car. She needed input :) What a great idea. I also love the tattoo :) I had a list once. Lots of fun. I love the way that for them it is fun and it has helped progress their love for each other. An excellent story...nice balance of love and sex without going overboard on either!

Reviewer: jubella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Aww. I agree with you about the cars...seriously, a ferrari? for Bella? This seems like a much better choice. Although the guardian was funny.  My favorite bit of this chapter was the whole car thing, with Jacob and letting go of parts of herself. Very nice writing, I must say

Reviewer: Candi_ass (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

hahahahahaha i almost peed myself reading this chapter, Rose and Em...hahahaha the text... hahahahaha good one.

Reviewer: Marie-Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

AWWWWW they are so sweet!!!! I love it!!!!!

Emmets revenge...HILARIOUS!!! i would have never thought it would be that,took me by surprise but loved it all the same.

Now i wonder what Emmett's gonna do as payback hmmmm...

So we are closer to the wedding yay!!!! Glad the dare is over,i didint think they would last untill the wedding lol

As always great writing,love every single chapter,keep it coming!!!

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Aw, I so would've selected the Volvo SUV !    Great chapter. Wonderful prank on Emmett. So cool Rose was in on it!

Reviewer: MrsDoctor (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

loved it!!!

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

I'm glad that at this point in the story YOU are feeling better...and I hope it continues...

Okay, I totally loved those  moments in the wild with the boys.  AND the time Bella has spent with Carlisle in the past couple of chapters.

The questions and answers with the boys were sweetly funny and just plain wonderful.

You really do ROCK...

Thanks for sharing...

Kathie

Reviewer: mangler (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

:)Love the additions to the list! and Infinitis........yummy vehicles.

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

That was another great chapter.  You don't know how much I love this story..I actually never want it to send...EVER!!!  Well i'm sure you know how much I love it..you are writing it..and so many people are loving it too!! 

I can't wait until the next chapter...and to see what else she gets to check off.  I have to confess...Edward in leather just does it for me:)

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

OMG.. I have never laughed so hard in my life. That joke on Emmett was SPOT on!! lol..hahahah

And the volvo scene.. WOOHOO Go Bella!!

I totally agree with you on the cars! Very well done there!

Looking forward to more (and the slide show is being worked on....)

Reviewer: meimei42 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Excellent chapter, I really enjoyed it.  And I agree with you about the car.  There were a lot of instances I really felt that things were happening to Bella that she just didn't want.  Its nice to see her have a say in the matter.

Reviewer: Leesh (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Holy crow this was a long chap...yay for you!!

Loved it....of course!!

I loved the car thing...totally agree with your line of thinking on this!

Going to your thread to play.....

Reviewer: Kyramy (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Loved. It.
This chapter was amazing (surprise, surprise  ;) ) and I agree completely with your P.S. vis-á-vis the car's. I didn't like that in the book Bella felt the first car was taking the mick ("Ha ha. Because I was so fragilely human, so accident-prone, so much a victim to my own dangerous bad luck, apparently I needed a tank-resistant car to keep me safe. Hilarious. I was sure he and his brothers had enjoyed the joke quite a bit behind my back.") It just didn't sit right with me that Edward would get her a car he knew would make her feel uncomfortable when he is all about making sure she feels loved and is always happy, and Bella in a Ferrari just didn't seem right to me. I always imagined her in something less sporty. I mean, she loves her Chevy, so surely she would go for something like that, but less ancient  XD
Anyways, this chapter was amazing as per usual.
Love it, Love you,
Love Kyra xx

Reviewer: ncchris (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I like the car choice! (and especially that Bella got to choose it) It always annoyed me that she had no say in the car choices in BD.

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I think I like your way better!  It makes more sense.

Reviewer: Candi_ass (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

i really enjoy your writeing, i really love how you can go back and forth from pov's and not lose me or repeat the same thing over again, which in my short time on this site i've found kind of frustrating in other storys. well done. spectaular job!!! =)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I liked it better that Bella had the input this time into what she drove.

It was one of many sticking points in the series that Bella had all of that taken out of her hands... it's one thing to offer to buy the car, but it's another to decide what it was without consulting the person who's going to be owning/driving it

The brothers' reaction to the tatoo was priceless... and the prank on Emmett before that!

Reviewer: G1175 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I agree with you about the car. If she has to drive it let it be something that she will like. The story is one of the best ones I have read! Keep it up.

Reviewer: clumsy like bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Lovely!  Every time I think you've topped out on this story you keep it fresh, interesting and brilliant.  Loved her going down on him in the Volvo too!

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Well done!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.