Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: jubella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Aww. I agree with you about the cars...seriously, a ferrari? for Bella? This seems like a much better choice. Although the guardian was funny.  My favorite bit of this chapter was the whole car thing, with Jacob and letting go of parts of herself. Very nice writing, I must say

Reviewer: Candi_ass (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

hahahahahaha i almost peed myself reading this chapter, Rose and Em...hahahaha the text... hahahahaha good one.

Reviewer: Marie-Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

AWWWWW they are so sweet!!!! I love it!!!!!

Emmets revenge...HILARIOUS!!! i would have never thought it would be that,took me by surprise but loved it all the same.

Now i wonder what Emmett's gonna do as payback hmmmm...

So we are closer to the wedding yay!!!! Glad the dare is over,i didint think they would last untill the wedding lol

As always great writing,love every single chapter,keep it coming!!!

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Aw, I so would've selected the Volvo SUV !    Great chapter. Wonderful prank on Emmett. So cool Rose was in on it!

Reviewer: MrsDoctor (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

loved it!!!

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

I'm glad that at this point in the story YOU are feeling better...and I hope it continues...

Okay, I totally loved those  moments in the wild with the boys.  AND the time Bella has spent with Carlisle in the past couple of chapters.

The questions and answers with the boys were sweetly funny and just plain wonderful.

You really do ROCK...

Thanks for sharing...

Kathie

Reviewer: mangler (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

:)Love the additions to the list! and Infinitis........yummy vehicles.

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

That was another great chapter.  You don't know how much I love this story..I actually never want it to send...EVER!!!  Well i'm sure you know how much I love it..you are writing it..and so many people are loving it too!! 

I can't wait until the next chapter...and to see what else she gets to check off.  I have to confess...Edward in leather just does it for me:)

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

OMG.. I have never laughed so hard in my life. That joke on Emmett was SPOT on!! lol..hahahah

And the volvo scene.. WOOHOO Go Bella!!

I totally agree with you on the cars! Very well done there!

Looking forward to more (and the slide show is being worked on....)

Reviewer: meimei42 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Excellent chapter, I really enjoyed it.  And I agree with you about the car.  There were a lot of instances I really felt that things were happening to Bella that she just didn't want.  Its nice to see her have a say in the matter.

Reviewer: Leesh (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Holy crow this was a long chap...yay for you!!

Loved it....of course!!

I loved the car thing...totally agree with your line of thinking on this!

Going to your thread to play.....

Reviewer: Kyramy (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Loved. It.
This chapter was amazing (surprise, surprise  ;) ) and I agree completely with your P.S. vis-á-vis the car's. I didn't like that in the book Bella felt the first car was taking the mick ("Ha ha. Because I was so fragilely human, so accident-prone, so much a victim to my own dangerous bad luck, apparently I needed a tank-resistant car to keep me safe. Hilarious. I was sure he and his brothers had enjoyed the joke quite a bit behind my back.") It just didn't sit right with me that Edward would get her a car he knew would make her feel uncomfortable when he is all about making sure she feels loved and is always happy, and Bella in a Ferrari just didn't seem right to me. I always imagined her in something less sporty. I mean, she loves her Chevy, so surely she would go for something like that, but less ancient  XD
Anyways, this chapter was amazing as per usual.
Love it, Love you,
Love Kyra xx

Reviewer: ncchris (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I like the car choice! (and especially that Bella got to choose it) It always annoyed me that she had no say in the car choices in BD.

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I think I like your way better!  It makes more sense.

Reviewer: Candi_ass (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

i really enjoy your writeing, i really love how you can go back and forth from pov's and not lose me or repeat the same thing over again, which in my short time on this site i've found kind of frustrating in other storys. well done. spectaular job!!! =)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I liked it better that Bella had the input this time into what she drove.

It was one of many sticking points in the series that Bella had all of that taken out of her hands... it's one thing to offer to buy the car, but it's another to decide what it was without consulting the person who's going to be owning/driving it

The brothers' reaction to the tatoo was priceless... and the prank on Emmett before that!

Reviewer: G1175 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I agree with you about the car. If she has to drive it let it be something that she will like. The story is one of the best ones I have read! Keep it up.

Reviewer: clumsy like bella (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Lovely!  Every time I think you've topped out on this story you keep it fresh, interesting and brilliant.  Loved her going down on him in the Volvo too!

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Well done!

Reviewer: FrostedCullen (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I agree with your car rationalization. Neither car suited her.

That was another great chapter in a sea of greatness :) I get all excited when I check my inbox and see you have updated.

I love the fact that you cover lots of little things all at once too, a lot of fic's just approach one thing at a time but not you... Emmett (excellent idea I must say), the Volvo (mmm), the Trucks death(it was bound to happen sooner or later and I think it was the perfect representation, giving her the chance to say goodbye to that era in her life), Edward talking to Charlie (I feel wistful... why don't guys do that anymore?), The Tattoo (Prop's... lol).... need I go on?

Love your updates... give us all another one soon :)

 

 

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

yey new chapter! keep 'em coming!

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

hehe who cares if you take a little writers license with the cars hun!

The fun Bella and Edward get up to with the list is far more interesting lol

 

Great chapter!

Reviewer: sunsunhot7 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

This chapter was totally awesome! I love every...letter of it ;) Thanx for the car issue cuz i hate the fact that Bella was never treated as an equal to any of them. Keep the updates coming, i hate waiting so long for updates. P.S. will there be a pregnancy in this one? what else can we add to the list???

Reviewer: SophiaJ (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Great chapter!! I love the new addition to the list! Leather!! LOL that's going to be awesome!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

sweet:)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.