Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Stacey Joyce (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Well...here is a big MWAH for you!!

Thanks for expanding the props, loved it! I let out a big "Oh no" when the notebook poked him in the back :) Glad he found it, loved his reaction, and hope they talk about it in the future.

Can't wait for biology lab!!

Reviewer: sophie921 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

So good.....looking forward to 2.0.  Are you going to continue this into the honeymoon? 

 

Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

LOL @ Edward writing in her handwriting!!! Hahhaa I literally think I screamed when I realized Edward found her notebook! You made it really good though :) Okay well I'm super excited for Ch. 19 verz 2.0!! You rock.

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

So very very VERY glad that The List is updated!!! Can't wait for CHAPTER 20!!!!

Reviewer: wishfulthinking (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Great idea about the truck send off!!! Can't wait to see Bella's reaction to #36!

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Gahhhhh...Hot, hot, hot! I am so freaking happy the dare's over! Yesss! :D lol. I couldn't take the sexual frustration, man :D lol. 

I love Edward. I'm sure we all do. But I really do love him...sigh.

Bring on Part 2! :D lol

Reviewer: JayJayHale (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Grinning like a madwoman here! Keep going *pant, sigh, giggle*keep going. (God, now everything said is going to be a sexual innuendo today.)  

Reviewer: melissa95 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

W

O

W

is there anything else to say?? lol amazing chapter i cant wait for 19 2.0! haha and i cant believe edward find the list and it seems has a dirty little mind of his own ; D xoxo

Reviewer: absmw1618 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

i love this story, great job

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Here's Reviewer #3500 waving at you from cloudy Seattle!  Still reading...



Author's Response:

Richelle!  You're always there for me bb!  Seattle, eh?  I'd love to get back out to the Paciifc NW.  I haven't been since I got sucked into this whole Twilight phenom!

Reviewer: mommyjgv (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

That was great!  I love that he added one in her handwriting.  So funny!

Reviewer: tisaveeone (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

We are getting so close to the big day, and I am so excited. Not as excited as edward watching Bella eat icecream, but close.

Reviewer: SmugUnicorn (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

That was an excellent chapter, worth the wait. "Bow chicka mow wow" indeed.

Reviewer: Raven7 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

It's about time he found the list!  Lmao when he added his own, priceless!

Reviewer: jedishelly1 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Brilliant!!!

Reviewer: StarryStarryNight (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

I love #36 and that Edward was so into the list!! I can't wait to see what Bella thinks when she finds it!!

Reviewer: semper thine eye (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

good times! i LOVE this story x

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

O no! She's in for it now that he's discovered her list :)

Reviewer: ECD (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

You are amazing... don't keep us waiting too long for the rest!

Reviewer: PatzRob (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

hahaaha what a pleasant surprise! I thought  when u said bad news it was gonig to be really bad news but it wasn't .:)   he found the list finally! love the reveal and the addition that was hella funny!

Reviewer: Lyanna Whitlock Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

i love this story. im haveing a hard time remembering everything that has been crossed off. could you put an astric by the done ones for us. keep it up i cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: shelby524 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

This story is amazing ^.^

Reviewer: lrbassmom (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

It's fucking hot.

Reviewer: r-pks (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

36) Seduce Edward with a striptease and then ride him cowgirl

 

I L'ed my fucking A off at that! (Hopefully you understood my stupid abbreviations).  This story is absolutely amazing and you write the HOTTEST lemons ever... EVER!  Keep it up!

Reviewer: littlelady (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

What a tease for #33!  I so thought that was going to happen!

You have no need to apologize for short chapters!  Even this chapter, which you call short, is so much longer than most other stories!  And the content is just incredible.  I'm so stoked another is coming up soon!

Btw, I was squealing and clapping when Edward added his own item to the list!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.