Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: pclo (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

totally enjoying this story. Looking forward to the rest. Thanks.

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Delicious!

 

Jeanna M.

Reviewer: caesiioculi27 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

This was so awesome.  I'm so glad Edward finally found the notebook.  And number 8!!!!!!!!!!!  I can't wait for number 8!

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

hot and sweet!

Reviewer: fadingembers (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

This story is super hot and sexy and all that, but what really kills me is the funny.  I can't stop giggling over 36.

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

I just don't think that I can find adequate words for what this story does for me (and  my husband--wink,wink)

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Holy crap that was wonderful. I'm awaiting your next update!

Reviewer: TopazOynx (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Another great chapter. I can't believe Edward found the list and then added one of his own. HEHE I wonder what Bella will think when she sees it.

I can't wait for number 8...so very excited.

Reviewer: Hermia (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

*snickers*

Oh Edward. Bella asked you about sex half way through the first book! Of course she has massive fantasies.

Silly vampire.

#36. You go, Edward! You go!

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

This was very erotic and sweet!  I can't wait for the rest!

Reviewer: amp23 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

oh - I love Edward knowing about the list!  And a promise of #8 - I'm soooo excited!

Reviewer: missymarieb (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Another amayzing chapter, cant wait for # 8!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Great chapter! I love that Edward added his own to the list! And a hot one at that!

Can't wait until the next chapter! Number 8...YAY!!! Wow, hotness coming!

Thanks!

Reviewer: myedwardismine (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Well you've obviously done it again!!

You've made me so happy that #8 is finally going to happen in the next chapter.  Been waiting for soooooo long for that!!!  (My personal fav!) 

Edward finding the list was written perfectly...with the full range of emotions that he went through.  So glad he added one of his own...and what a good one that was!!! 

I was thinking the same thing with the dare...they've come so far and then to hold back for 2 weeks would just make their wedding night harder (pun intended!) wouldn't it??

And well Edward in the shower thinking about #32...there's not much I can say about that except THANK YOU!!!! 

As always, can't wait for more!

Reviewer: lrbassmom (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

I'm thinking about giving her list to my husband, with a "I want all of that!" Once again. I didn't think it could get any hotter.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

a-w-e-s-o-m-e!!!!!!!   Wonderful!  I am surprised Edward let it go that far!!!!!!!WOOOHOOO!!!!!!!

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Ooh la la!

I am going to miss this so much when they reach wedding day ... or maybe you will write a Wedding List ...?

I'm THRILLED to see your review count. It must be a site record!!!

Reviewer: nidka (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

OH,OH, OH My, I was screaming profanities when I realized E found the notebook hidden between the bed!!!!!!!! Thank God I was alone!

I continued screaming through all of his reactions and I finally couldn´t take it anymore when he wrote  #36, I screamed YEEEHAAAAAAAAAAA! LOL.

I am so happy # 8 will finally be scratched out.

You are a Genious.

 

sincerely,

Karina.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: STAR1633 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Can we rub Edward down with oil sometime? I do it nightly in my dreams... I'm just saying it works for me....

Reviewer: Twi-zzled (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

I love this one!!! I love that the dare is over !! how is he so freaking hot just with words.. im glad I have my husband to practice the list with lol

Reviewer: mp604 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Laura you are amazing!!!!

Being a new twilight and rob fan I was desperate to come online and find some good nc-17 stories and you have blown me away!! My boyfriend is jealous of my reaction to your writing compared to him lol :)

I was meant to be in bed 3hrs ago but couldn't stop till i ran out of chapters...omg please keep updating soon!!! Despite it being more adult themed than the books and movie I just want to say how wonderfully insightful and accurate your charater depictions are...noting puts me off fanfic quicker than unrealism but your writing is fantastic, the adult theme just makes it so much more awesome hehe, keep it going!!!!!

xxx

Reviewer: terriberryc (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Great chapter, as per usual.  I loved getting Edward's point of view of the tatoo exposure.  I am thrilled that he found the list, and his reaction to it.  I can't wait for next time, I've really been looking forward to number 8.  And I'm excited to see how he is going to manage it without letting her know he knows.  This should be interesting!

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

This was another sweet, wonderfully erotic chapter--you never disappoint!!  So glad the dare's off!  I really enjoyed Emmett's reaction to the tattoo; Edward's discomfort while Bella slept, and his romantic idea to be in the truck.  I can't believe he read the list!!  I would have said she'd just die of embarrassment, but maybe the new, more sexually confident Bella will just start right in on 36!  I can't wait for the next part! 

Reviewer: Haleylauren (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Another awesome chapter! I cant wait to see how number 36 works out! hahahahahahah :) Thanks!

Reviewer: an_edward_chick (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Another brilliant chapter.  I enjoy your writing so much because I can feel the emotions of the characters as I read just like I'm there.  For example, in the beginning of this chapter, I started feeling the nervous excitement of Edward and I was bouncing in my seat in excitement thinking "OMG, Edward and Bella's wedding is sooo close." 

By the way, I LOVE the addition Edward made to the list.  Looking forward to the next chapter and the execution of #8.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.