Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Babbylin (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

this is my fave. story out there....by the way u are one heck of a writer,i was dying for some sleep but when i saw tht u updated i immediately snapped up awake..it has me HOOKED!!!! i cant pull my eyes away from this story, im reading it over and over and over again ( ok i just read it twice lol) but i love it all, and that thunderstorm one is making my mind drift with some crazy-ass thoughts...LOL....KEEP UP THE GUD WORK and UPDAtE soon i cnt wait for the next one!!!

Reviewer: Dustii_masen-cullen (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

HAWT

Reviewer: mytime11 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

this is the best story out there!!! By far!

Reviewer: mOrE_tHeN_mY_oWn_LiFe (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

You write amazingly!! I just recently found this and just spent the last 4 hrs reading it!! it is amazing!! I cant wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: HannahCullen (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Love Love Love LOVED it :)
keep it up!

Reviewer: cfmom (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Because of Bella, I would never be alone again.  I would never be just one.  I was about to be one of two.

Oh I adore that line. It just oozes of all the romanticism that is and always will be Edward. Hot sex or not - at the core of his being this is what he's all about. Just. Damn. So sexy.

The rest of this chapter? HOLY HELL!

First we get more details on what the boys were thinking about the discovery of Bella's tatoo. Thank you! It cracked my shit up at the same time it was exciting to really get a peek at why it turned them on.

THEN? Then Edward found the list. While she was sleeping! He got incredibly aroused by it! And then he made his own little notation! Hooray!!! I'm glad I wasn't that far off the mark with my imagination. It was as hot as I pictured it would be. As for his little notation...hilarious. I can't wait to see Bella's reaction to that little discovery.

Then? Aw, he somehow crawls even deeper into our hearts by making Bella's final moments with the truck both sweet and incredibly hot. Ice cream. Bella is so going to get him back when she figures out why he brought ice cream. Somehow, I don't think he'll mind her revenge. *snicker*

So bravo lady! It was fun, exciting, had a panty wetness factor of 10 and still left me wanting more.

Much love,

~Lisa

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

LOVELYYY!! PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE

Reviewer: Kryogen (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Hi There

I have never posted or reviewed before,  infact your story is the first fan fiction I have ever read.

Last week I bought Twilight to see what all the fuss was about (I did the same with Harry potter 5 years ago and have been avidly hooked ever since and read the full canon at least once a year) then I saw New Moon and Eclipse cheap in a shop so bought them too. A few days later (while on holiday) I woke at 7.30 am and though "what the hell I'll give that book a go"...at 2.30am the following day I finally decided to go to sleep even though I was only a few chapters into Eclipse! I finished that as soon asI woke. These works have intrigured and excited me in a way I didn't think possible, so much so for the first time ever I decieded to write fan fiction. I am a few paragraphs in and thought for research I should read some fan fiction and here we are...that was yesterday I decided to start with the List and have consumed all 19 chapters.

I LOVE IT...it's already improved my sex life and I've been married for 10 years!

It's giving me the confidence to really carry on with my writing, I need to get past the exposition and have the confidence to actually type the meaty stuff and see it in black and white.

Please keep up the good work and I hope you achieve your publishing goals.

 

Many Thanks and Kind Regards

Kryogen



Author's Response:

Welcome to the madness Kryogen!  Glad you're hooked like the rest of us!  And so glad you're enjoying my story!  Write on!

Reviewer: jacobsdream (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

blushing profusely

Reviewer: jadevolturi (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

omgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomg. okay, i know that looks a lot like gom over and over again, but what i am trying to say is:

OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!! oh my motherfuckin' GOD!!!!!!!!!! oh, the cruelty! please please please write another chapter by today! or type it up or whatever, but just please! with an edward sundae on top (by the way i loved that part!)

luv ur fanfics,

one of your biggest fans!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: misha2607 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Your stories are great! So fun to get other perspectives besides Bella, keep up the great writing.

Reviewer: ArcCleo (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Hey There! You are so talented...!!!

(i know that you already know that but I have to...SAY IT!!! again!!!)

Someone told me about your story and I read it in two days!

I really like the way you treat Bella and Edward!!!

It is like watching behind a keyhole!

By the way, it is priceless when Edward says the F*** word!!!

Waiting Patiently for your next chapter!

:D

Reviewer: Too_Dazzled_Gurls (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Yes! I cant wait 4 number 8. I would like to see edwards response to the one about the blood...

Reviewer: handiangel (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Wow! 

 

Feel a bit flustered! lol

Love that Edward found the List. Great reaction. I like that he was a little angry, then the Bella's ideas turned him on. I feel like he's gonna get a little mischievious with his new-found knowledge!

Emmett's reaction to the tattoo was great too, made me laugh. Is it possible for vamps to get tattoos? I could totally see Rosalie getting one if she could, after Emmett's reaction!

There are just so many things right with this story! I just love it. And after that teaser, I can't wait for the next installment! :)

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

 

and so on

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Oh God... so funny - Edward found the notebook! And he added another one! *LOL* That is just too priceless. Oh, I can't wait till Bella sees it, she'll go from shocked, to embarassed, to pleased, to aroused in 1 second flat. :D And it's just so sweet of him to play out her fantasies like that covert-op style. Haha...

Please write more soon!

Reviewer: kitkatkatie (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

AMAZING UPDATE FAST i want to find out how bella reacts to the added one

Reviewer: Gin_Gin (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

I SIMPLY LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: imloki (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

M e likey sneaky Edward go #32 !!!

Reviewer: someone (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

"reasonable, possible, and significantly less macabre" hahahaha

 

This is fabulous.  I'm so looking foward to the next chapters!

Reviewer: cece (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

OMG I am SO excited for part 2 of this!!! Number 8? This story is amazing... I glad we got to see Edward and as a result everyone elses thoughts at the lake. Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: velvetglo (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

I just read your whole story in one sitting and I truly tip my hat.  Writing lemons is excruciating (at least, they are to me), and this entire story is 75% lemons.  Wow.  I'm not worthy.  I bow to the mistress.

Also, this is the first non-AH Twilight fic I've read in its entirety.  Normally I skip any story that keeps in line w/the books, but you sucked me in.  Fabulous job.

Reviewer: naelany (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Naughty, naughty, Edward! *chuckles*. Oh my gosh, hot as always

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I usually don't review until I have gotten to the end of all the written chapters, but I think I couldn't resist reviewing this a few times while reading.  This is undeniably, unbelievably, and arguably the best smut I have ever had the pleasure of reading.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

I loved this chapter!  They are just sooooo good together!  I really am truly glad that in your story, Bella has some sort of wicked spell over Edward, thus making him not the one that is in control all of the time!  Great job!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.