Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: magnessina (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2020 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I loved it so muuuch!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2019 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

I have always imagined Edward to have the most pained and pissed-off facial expression in the shower. Like he can't honestly believe he's turned on by panties!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2019 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Love leaving the panties on the bed. Absolutely something I would do.

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2019 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Your rendition of Alice was always one of my favorites. Seems so true to her character.

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2019 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I'm reading this again. Hope you're well.

Reviewer: Annabelle Monroe (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2018 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Aw, sweet and sexy!

Reviewer: Annabelle Monroe (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2018 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Evil laughter abounds! I love it when a plan comes together!

Reviewer: Annabelle Monroe (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2018 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Great start, really relatable. I'm loving it!

Reviewer: Von_Yel (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2017 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

This website probably hasn't garnered you many reviews in a while. I just discovered it this year, which bothers me because it's a veritable treasure trove of fics. The List is hands down the best Twilight fanfiction I have read to date. It had everything I ever wanted from the actual book and more. I hope you have continued to write since you put this on here because I can't imagine how much better your writing could be now. I plan to check to see if Edward's List ever made it here, and I have no doubt it's just as good if not better. Thank you for writing this. I loved it.

Reviewer: Bookslover_93 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2017 05:48 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Loved this story :)

Reviewer: Metro (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2016 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Amazing loved every word

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2015 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Re-reading this again. Wanted to read a nice steamy story while doing laundry! Still gets me excited to read the next chapter everytime!

Reviewer: tomester (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2015 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

Second time around. Still awesome!

Reviewer: twilightmeplz3 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2014 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

i didnt want it to end! fantastic story. i LOVED it!

Reviewer: twilightmeplz3 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2014 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

great chapter! i loved edwards pov! and her list is awesome. :P

Reviewer: twilightmeplz3 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2014 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

i loved the tree scene! it was so sexy how edward was commanding, argg!

Reviewer: twilightmeplz3 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2014 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

the part about edward taking bella at work with mike watching made me giggle, and i was, of course, visualizing it in my head lol :)

Reviewer: Dixiepixie234 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2014 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Helped her find God?😂 Where you born in 1907 as well? Where did you even get this expressions from? But all jokes aside,‘ I think this is really good. This deserves to be published and sent to all those without the internet!😇 Ok jokes are back!

Reviewer: adele1 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2014 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

I'm gna like this story x

Reviewer: herpderp176 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2014 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I have reread this story time and time again and it NEVER gets old. I just love it so much! Thank you, Laura!

Reviewer: Sleeping dog (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2014 01:37 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Laura, thank you so much for your wonderful story! I spent almost an entire night and day reading it. I have two children, one with mild autism, and frankly slipping into the Twilight word is a fantastic form of escapism for me. You are truly a gifted author. Forget 50 Shades of Grey, if they made The List into a movie, I would buy all the tickets in the cinema and take my husband along and try to work our way through as many on the list as we could! Your sensitivity in capturing the profound humanity in Edward left me speechless. Favourite parts? How could I ever pick? I think I loved how both Bella and Edward had such respect and care for each other whilst still indulging their fantasies. Maybe when they had sex in the cabin, broke it and were applauded by their siblings. Or the cowgirl scene. Please, please, please write a sequel, addition, addendum, continuation, whatever, just please write more. Oh and if your ever find Edward, send him to my house. I promise to pay for delivery! Now I'm off to buy a cowgirl hat! LOL!

Jodi

Reviewer: Dustymojo (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2014 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Wow!! That was the sexiest thing I have ever read in my life. So well written and erotic. You really have this erotic romance genre mastered. I can feel Edwards frustration and am feeling the very same thing. I can picture the scenes so well, the hotel, the clothes, the food, the sights, this is no trashy sexy literature. Congratulations!

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2014 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Even on rereading this story these chapters are still soooooo hot

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2014 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

:)

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2014 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Oh, yah!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.