Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Behind the Reel
Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 5

I love the way you wrote this love-making scene.  Probably the best I've read!

Reviewer: Oliviamk1218 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 16

Hi Linda,  I'm new to this site and just read your story.  It's really great.  I don't know if you've been following the recent happenings, but it would be great to have some chapters on the whole Nikki contorversy, the fact that the studio is apparently trying to keep the two of them apart, the Michael Angarano visits...the one at the end of March when Rob went out with Nikki after a "double date" with Kris and Mike..later a fan account said she wanted to take some photos of him, and he was really sad...he said "please no pictures...not tonight.", and how he actually left Vancouver the last weekend when MA was in town and those pictures sufraced.  Most fans believe that they have been together for some time, and that the studio is trying to plant some interest in her relationship with Rob. I believe a lot of the Nikki rumors too, were to take some of the interest off of kris and rob.  The studio is concerned that the real life story (if it ends) will hurt the success of their movie franchaise.  I got all of this from reading tons of posts and watching interviews..but anyway, I think the dynamic would make for intereting reading..also the Sam Brady concert from last weekend.  It is my belief that Nikki went along with being a cover until she got a ton of bad press so decided enough was enough, and that Michael is doing it for publicity.  Kris and he act like friends, not lovers.  Anyway..that's my two cents.  Thanks so much for your stories..looking forward to more and a continuation of this one.

 

:-)



Author's Response:

Hey girl!

I have been following the recent events and they WILL make their way into this fiction! I loved every thought you offered and plan to use many of them in the up coming chapters! If they ever got together in RL, I doubt it would end. They just seem like soulmates to me. I may have to differ to you on some ideas, you up for the challenge?

I am so thrilled and glad you are reading my stories! WOW!! Thank you for sharing that with me! I should have updates to this one and Ever After very soon!

THanks!!

Linda

Reviewer: whyamidoingthis (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 16

That was dirty. and i loved it! good job!

update soon!



Author's Response:

So happy you though so and loved it! Thanks!!! Update coming soon!!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 16

Whew, what a roller coaster ride, huh? First, it was angsty...then it was just heartbreaking...then it was romantic...

But the last chap was just...HOT DAMN!

What could Kellan do to Rob and K? They seem unbreakable, for now, eh? Update soon pls :)

I luv the way you've written Rob and Kris here, seems so real! I wish, LOL!



Author's Response:

yes, it has been a roller coaster ride, hasn't it? I am so happy you liked the las chapter! It was too fun to write that!  And Kellan won't do a thing but help them out. Have I said too much?! I think you will like the next chapter, it should be up soon!

Reviewer: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 4

"Yeah . . . I do. It’s . . . my coat." He sounded like that bit of information was a confession, and one I wasn’t meant to hear.

"Oh."

I giggled like a small child. :D

Reviewer: singergurl (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 16

Oh my God woman!You know how to write some serious smut!I was enthralled with every chapter! I need a cold shower to bring me back down!I wish all men could make love like your Rob.*sigh*I guess us girls will have to immerse ourselves in amazing writing talent like yours.Please keep 'em coming,(Or them coming lol)I can hardly wait for the next chapter.Well I'm off to fantasize about RPatz!

With love and MANY thanks!

Singergurl



Author's Response:

WOW! Really? Why thank you! Yeah, we must live withing fanfic to find guys like that, or get really lucky in the RW. LOL!. Sigh! Aw, what a sweet and wonderful comment you said about my writing (talent). Thank you so much for writing that! I hope to have the next chapter up next week and it should be a bit of a fun read!

Many thanks returned to you!

jakeward

Reviewer: lnoel (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 16

Great story so far!  There are a lot of RP & KS fic's out there but what I like about yours is it seems more realistic them some.  So many of them try to make them so much like their characters.  Keep up the good work - you have real writing talent!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I have tried to keep this a bit more realistic as they are worth writing about as they exist! Thank you so much! I appreciate your kind words on my writing (talent)! That means so much to me!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 16

Wow...cold shower anyone? Hot...definitely hot!



Author's Response:

Yeah, cold showers and this chapter were best friends! LOL

Thanks of leaving a review!!

Reviewer: kittikat505 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 16

WOW dirty and dominate Rob. TOO MUCH for my little heart to handle. Cant wait to see what you bring up next. Kitty >^..^<



Author's Response:

It was almost for me to write too! I hope to get the next chapter up soon! Thanks Kitty!

Reviewer: kittikat505 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 15

I love dirty rob! paniced rob not so much it makes me feel so sad for him. I heard he really doesnt like the spot light, and hope he doesnt suffer too much. bring more dirty rob he ROCKS! kitty



Author's Response:

I hear ya! Paniced Rob was hard to write. But to get to the other side, I needed to go there. Ugh! Yeah, I'd read somewhere that he really had a bad bit of panic at the HP premiere and that was the jumping board for the Paniced Rob. But Dirty Rob, well that is all mine! LOL. Thanks for the review, Kitty!

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 16

WHEW!!!!!



Author's Response:

That's how I felt!

Reviewer: Unfable (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 16

Awesome as always xD Now...I'm in the mood for some Rob, Taylor action lol and I have no idea why.



Author's Response:

Well I know where to find Rob but Taylor...LOL.

Thanks for the review! I need to return the PM soon too!

Reviewer: ladymagenta (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 16

Finallyy...I've been waiting for you to post a new chapter. As usual this chapter is awesome.....Can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope to have the next chapter finished this weekend! I might tease it on the thread for this fic over on the forum too!

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 16

o god! that was hot. now im all worked up



Author's Response:

LOL. Seriously? COOL! Thanks!!

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 16

OH MAN!!!!! Can i have a dirty Rob all for myself? i'll boss him around until he can take over! LOL

*ahem* yeah that chapter was... um... fachtastically and awesomeazingly HOT!!!!!!! i think i need to call Matt and tell him to come home from work early! hahaha

i bow down!

alright well, as always, we rock! and update soon ;) hahahaha

(oh btw, can i add another 10 or 100 to your rating for this chapter??) :D



Author's Response:

You want Dirty Rob AND Kellan too!? LOL! Yeah, train DR so I can play too! And u used Factastically too! *swoon*

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 16

wow there so hot



Author's Response:

Thanks! And thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 16

................................................................... Shower time.



Author's Response:

I know right?! ;)

Reviewer: xxIsabellaCullenxx (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 16

I don't like Dirty Rob...

I LOVE Dirty Rob, I want to take him to my room and chain him to the bed and keep him as my fictional sex-slave.

 

I'm now soo fucked up and you are the one to blame, lol. Updates are like RPatz news and pics, they just enlight your day!



Author's Response:

You crack me up!! Yeah, I kinda love that DR too! Take him, Isabella, take him and make it happen!!! LOL!!

So I'm to blame, huh? Ok! I'll cheerfully take knowing I got ya on this one! And you are so right about updates being like RPatz. I couldn't have said it better myself! You are speaking my language now!

Thanks girl for the great review!

Reviewer: tickledpink89 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 16

Eeek! I love this! He had better be glad that no pap or no guest saw him come out of her room or go into her room, then they'd have an interesting explanation.

I hope you update soon!



Author's Response:

Yay! So glad you loved it! Yeah, I didn't even think about the pap. But um, the other guests...well.., just wait for the next chapter! :) It won't be a problem, but it will add to the fun!

The next chapter is going to be finished this weekend and posted soon after! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 16

Dirty Rob is so Damn Sexy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I'm kinda fond of him too. :)

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 16

Can't wait to see what will come in the next chapter



Author's Response:

I am working on the next chapter this weekend so it should be posted soon! Thanks for sticking with this one!

Reviewer: gotkona (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 16

so glad you updated. I love Dirty Rob!!  Bring on more of him.



Author's Response:

Love me some DR too! There will be more of him to come! *giggles at double meaning*

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: missielynn (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 16

loved dirty Rob! can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

I'm a fan of DR too! I should have the next chapter done this weekend posted soon after that!

Thanks for leaving a review!!!

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 16

Damn that was hot....seriously best way to start the day.

I can't wait for the set and Kellan to show up. OO the fun!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it! :)  yeah, I am working on the next chapter and it has some fun Kellan in it! And it will be fun!! I might teaser it to the thread on the forum!

Thanks for another great and fun review!

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 16

The BEST reunion scene ever!!  Wow!!  Have never read one that has topped what you just did.  I was so worried the whole early return was just setting us up for some terrible discovery that would be wrongly assumed on the part of Rob.  This was fabulous! 

Bring back Dirty Rob anytime!



Author's Response:

What?! The best ever!? WOW!!! Thank you for that! I'm still stunned by what you wrote, TBH! I wouldn't ever dream of setting you up for a terrible discovery, RP! Ever! Thanks for liking this as much as you do!

Dirty Rob is gonna be back very soon!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.