Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Behind the Reel
Reviewer: jenhike (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 26

I love Rob and how he genuinely loves his family - I think you captured that very well!  Don't work tomorrow so staying up trying to finish your wonderful story!  Off to the next chapter!

Reviewer: jenhike (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 24

Great!  Love it!  On to the next chapter!

Reviewer: jenhike (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 21

Loved Kristen's levels - it's fun to watch, I mean read!  On to read one more chapter before bed.  I hope I can stop at one!  You're giving me reasons to be very sleep deprived this week!

Reviewer: jenhike (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 20

Love how you're writing Nikki - while I don't think she's quite a vindictive in real life I totally believe she's always out for limelight any way she can get it.  Anyway, great chapter - can't wait to see your villian Nik get what she deserves!

Reviewer: jenhike (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 15

Totally lovin Dirty Rob!  On to read the next chapter!  Awesome job with this one!  I feel like I couldn't watch myself on tv or a movie either so can completely sympathize with Rob - even though he's completely awesome in everything!  Kristen too! 

Reviewer: jenhike (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 14

Totally makes sense - she's scared, he's scared - they're perfect together!

Reviewer: sml6446 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 33

WOW, this story was amazing. It was my first rob and kristen fic. I know you took creative license with the timeline and characters and that was fun to read. I look forward to the sequel!

Stephanie

Reviewer: jenhike (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 13

I love the cliff hanger but only because I can go ahead and read the next chapter already!  I love Rob's response to Shark Boy - can totally picture it!  I love it!

Reviewer: jenhike (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 12

Ugh - I have to go to bed now.  I can totally relate to Rob not wanting to leave Kristen! LOL!  This story's great.  Can't wait to see how it unfolds in the next chapters and when Kristen finally says she loves him too! 

Reviewer: jenhike (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 11

Okay, one more - I'm hooked what can I say!  Great chapter even with the agnst!  Love the pic at the end - perfect!

Reviewer: jenhike (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 10

Okay, one more chapter - I can survive on caffiene tomorrow! LOL!  Love Rob protecting his territory so to speak.  Great job!

Reviewer: jenhike (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 9

Okay, one more tonight then I really have to go to bed!  Great job with the puppy and totally of course knew the look Rob gave him! Loved it!

Reviewer: jenhike (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 8

Here's a review - I want to keep reading even though I need to be up in 6 1/2 hours.  One more chapter, I think! ;o)  Great job - loving it!

Reviewer: jenhike (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 7

Wow - that last line...hot!  Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: jenhike (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 5

Wow - needed a cigarette halfway through this chapter and I don't even smoke.  Great chapter!  And the end - don't break my heart - too sweet, romantic and perfect. 

Reviewer: dano328 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 26

This is my 2nd run through this great fic. Maybe if you swap the beach for Japan and it might be close to reality. I like this line by your Rob in this chapter.

" I felt a pang of jealousy at just how many men were going to fall in love with her before this saga was done. I knew I had won her heart, but it didn’t stop the mild jealousy that sprang up at the thought of other men seeing her the way I had." Yep. There are guys like me who certainly fallen for her. But I don't think he has a reason to worry.

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 27 ~Part Two~

That was FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Wow...just freaking HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 24

a sequel?yes,yes,yes!that's a great idea.in fact it's exactly what i was wondering again and again while reading this story.of course i am reading this late so lots of other readers probably told you this already.i do hope you are working on the sequel by now.thanks for writing.

Reviewer: pirateradio (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 33

I can't tell you how much I loved, loved, loved this story!!! You did a great job of making the characters like the real people. I can totally see R&K acting just like this. I had so much fun reading this and I couldn't stop to review each chapter. Sorry. I want to read again. I will do each reviews that time. I was too caught up to do it this time. I loved the love scenes. I loved Kellan in this. You did a great job with making Niki a bitch. I wanted to hit her! This story is amazing!!! I loved it!

Reviewer: golddigger99 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 16

WOW! I wished my love life could be that exciting!!!

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 27 ~Part One~

Oh....THAT's what you mean about a break-up.  Don't do that to me!!! ;)

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 26

The break-up?  What do you mean the break-up?  NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: elvis4scilla (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 7

"Here or the bedroom?" DED. Next chappy!

Reviewer: elvis4scilla (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 6

I'm back, not at work anymore, but should really go to sleep, but, well...here I am. I like their strained ackward conversation, like they've had to tell each other so much for so long and now they're struggling to get it out. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: elvis4scilla (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 5

Like I said, thank God I have my own office. I'm getting really good at holding my breath. Wow, that was perfect and the last line, sigh. Okay, I'm going to stop now, but I'll be back. Loving your story and so glad it's complete and that there's the sequel to look forward to. Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.