Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Behind the Reel
Reviewer: yogagirl1 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 33

Thank you for the story.  I enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Rainbow girl 87 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2013 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 33

Just read this all in one night,bloody loved it! Off to try and  find the sequel now!

Reviewer: Alessandre06 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2013 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 6

OH jesus I started six chaapters ago and now I cannot top reading it and You know what?? It's almost 1 am in here

Reviewer: Amf135 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2013 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 5

=) yes I'm going back and reading it for a second time! Love it!

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2013 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 33

This story just made me happy to read it! Can't wait to read the next part.

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2013 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 33

This story just made me happy to read it! Can't wait to read the next part.

Reviewer: Sandythestorm (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2013 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 10

Loved how your wrote "Make like Edward and Leave" "But I came back and she will always choose me"  Love that played out. Speaking of played out..so Kris was there watching a tennis match and she was the ball.

 

Onward 

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2013 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 15

This was too funny:

"I know. I need her too," I said to my engorged member.

That was some text that he sent her! WOw!

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2013 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 14

Good grief...sometimes it is almost painful to read how these two jump to conclusions. Like here where Rob just naturally assumed that Kris was leaving him just because she said she was a shit girlfriend? That is just a little much. But, then again, he is freaking out about having to walk down the red carpet which we all have to assume he hates doing. I would hate it. Don't know how he stands all that screaming. I swear, I would wear earplugs. I can't even watch that stuff on tv or YouTube with all that caterwauling! LOL

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2013 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 13

The wolf, I mean, that cat is outta of the bag now. *giggle-snort*

Loving the story. Fun to remember that all consuming young love from back in the day. LOL

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2013 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 3

Awww...so Peter was in on all of it....sneaky! LOL Man, all those wasted months!

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2013 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh may...these two really need to communicate better. I am sure the girlfriend reference meant that he thought/wished she was his girlfriend.

I thought they were getting somewhere until the whole "girlfriend" reference.

Loved the texting back and forth there at the end....where he could see her and she didn't know it. LOL

Reviewer: Amf135 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it! Going on to the next part!!! =)

Reviewer: robstenlover1 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2012 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 5

WOW! THATS IT WOW! THAT WAS 3 WORDS

A MAZE ING! GREAT JOB BRO!!

Reviewer: MerryCain (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

He can't blame her for being confused.  He just assumed... Men!

Reviewer: screwmekstew (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2012 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 5

this chapter just killed me.. I real it twice and I still can't get enough.. this was so hot.. and yeah right, no he's not romantic, at all, nope. ha! love it, gonna read more chapters tomorrow, it's already 2.10 am :D

Reviewer: screwmekstew (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2012 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 3

awwwwwwwwwwwwwww... like this is all that comes to my mind.. just aww :> Chapter 3 and I already fell in love with your fanfic and I already want to tell you how much I love you for writing this.. *laughs*

Reviewer: screwmekstew (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2012 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 2

I got this little feeling in my tummy that Peter was talking to Rob on the phone.. I don't know why but I bet Rob will be there, Peter gave Kris his coat & he looked after the car when she drove away... goood, no time for writing a review, gotta read...

see you in a few - again ♥

Reviewer: screwmekstew (Anonymous) · Date: March 16, 2012 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

So I started reading this fanfiction like a few minutes ago and I couldn't stop reading.. A friend of mine said this Robsten fanfic was really good so I wanted to read it & she was right - it is. So excited to read the next chapter, that's why I can't write more than this.. gotta read it. See you in a few I guess..

p.s.: I love your Rob & Kris :')

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 33

horray!!!!! I love your writing!  I can't wait to read Behind the Lense.  I know you wrote this awhile ago, but it is brand new to me.  I plan to read all of your stories, bc you are just that GOOD!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 32

lovely.  i miss them already. love your writing!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 31

O fuck, how did he forget the ties? Well, maybe next chapter?  This is a good one.  Thanks.  

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 30

Big 'Ahwww', good-byes suck.

Good story though.  Thanks

 

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~Part Two~

Very HOT.  (chair lemon) Lover's height difference can always be a little 'tricky'.  R's got a little Dom in him...and she likes it.

I always assume hotel furniture is skeezy, and wouldn't have thrown a clean sheet over it first!

Thanks for getting Taylor back on the good side of the story. :)

Worried about NR backlash. 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~Part One~

How about getting a restraining order for NR? or threaten her with a sexual harrassment suit?  (since the natural thing, K beating the shit out of her, is not an option if they want to stay DL) I'd think mentioning it to the director would be enough to stop her, but maybe not the best storyline?  

This is a great chapter.  Thanks for all the details, Little Ashes references etc.  (R had a great performance, those all male love scenes were so well done and seem authentic.)

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.