Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For May I
Reviewer: lolsmileyface (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 11:32 PM · On: May I

wow fuck 10 it was a 20-30-40 fuckitall 100

 

Reviewer: Elesis (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 09:26 AM · On: May I

I enjoyed it :)) , but is that the end of prof-student relationship?

Reviewer: cherrypie0192 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2010 02:46 PM · On: May I

I LOVE NAUGHTY PROFESSOR EDWARD!! YOU ARE AWESOME!!

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 03:52 PM · On: May I

I always loved extra assignments as they were usually of interest to me.

I do hope the door stays open with Jessica in there.

Wonderful smut.  Thank you.

Reviewer: Belle4567 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 12:48 AM · On: May I

Loved it!

Reviewer: LeeLeeLee (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 06:28 AM · On: May I

this is really great you have to continue for me and for everyone i havent read a story so intriging and the way you write is indescribable id say its a very good job

A+++++++ for you

Please continue and let me no if you do

xxLeonie

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 12:07 AM · On: May I

thanks for that you got me all hot and bothered!

Reviewer: krystanaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 02:51 PM · On: May I

wow just wow, one of the best smut stories on here

Reviewer: myaeron (Anonymous) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:06 AM · On: May I

It would be interesting if you made another chapter of this... Maybe something like Jessica tries to seduce Edward, he almost gives in, Bella walks in, she fights Jessica....Bella & Edward fuck some more. This is BY FAR THE BEST I've read of yours so far! *favorited*

Reviewer: licracker (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 03:24 AM · On: May I

Hot story!

Thanks for sharing your talent.

Reviewer: little_01 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 12:04 AM · On: May I

I am not from USA so, i search in youtube the game may i LOL! its really funny BUT this is just perfect :)

I love this shot! i just found you and going by your diferents fics xD

Really hot ;)

ps. i read all wrong lol because this is the second but.. ok reading teaching... !!" but in your reviews read that there is a Bella's Make Up Assignment?? i have to ask xDDDD you write it???? há

Ciao!

Reviewer: bellacullen4ever (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 03:05 PM · On: May I

Oh god. I'm a fucking sucker again. LOVED IT. Phew! Please write another ;) I do love Professor Masen.

Reviewer: Angel_on_Wheels (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 02:39 AM · On: May I

AWESOME!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: HaYhAy (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:46 AM · On: May I

NICE!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: mona123 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 07:13 PM · On: May I

mmm amazing! i'm dripping!

Reviewer: Daddyzlilgurl (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 01:35 PM · On: May I

Thanks for letting me know aboutt this! I cant wait till the third one. Edward, is just delicous! LOL

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 05:05 PM · On: May I

Haha I love it super sexy n jessica gets the ass again



Author's Response:

jessica always get shafted. but, that's okay by me! :))

Reviewer: meadow11 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 03:10 PM · On: May I

hotness - that is all i can say!



Author's Response:

why, thank you! :)

Reviewer: Virety (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 01:35 AM · On: May I

you are my fav author right now!



Author's Response:

that is such an honor! thank you! :)

Reviewer: hgarisue (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 04:47 AM · On: May I

I just got done reading all 3 of your stories. And i have to say WOW. I really enjoyed them.Im gonna have to try that mother may i game on my husband and see how far i get lol. i really do hope you write more

Reviewer: irishjo (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 02:03 AM · On: May I

That was superb!!!!



Author's Response:

and you're superb for reveiwing!! thanks again.

Reviewer: rosaliefan24 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 02:13 AM · On: May I

omgf stfu this has to be the best story ive ever read next to ladders



Author's Response:

now THAT is an honor! :)) thank you!!

Reviewer: AmeliaSnow (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 02:57 AM · On: May I

Mas, Mas! porfavor...



Author's Response:

So, I took three years of French... but, I assume that means, "More, more! Please..." LOL.

Soon, I have the idea for the next one, I just need to find the time to put it on paper. Thanks for reviewing, it means the world to me!

Reviewer: TwilightLove48 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 12:15 PM · On: May I

Hiiyyaaa

well done this is amazing PLEASE tell me there is more and fast!!!

well is there

you are amazing this story is HOTT

xx



Author's Response:

There will be more and soon, I promise!! Thanks so much for R&Ring!!

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2009 11:24 PM · On: May I

I am in love with Professor Edward and Student Bella! :D lol. That is SO incredibly hot...You are truly blessed with the smutt bug ;) lol

I cannot wait for more of these two!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the wonderful comment! Prof. Masen and Bella are my favorite smuts to write... just something about Edward being a teacher... makes me... gah. LOL.

Please look for, "Bella's Make Up Assignment" soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.