Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rescue me
Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 14

Been the longest two days ever - I'm back :-)This story makes me so happy.

Okay, so I can not think of Carlisle the same way ever since reading Cullen Robotics, so picturing him walking in on Bella topless, well gets my imagination going in a whole other direction (a direction I don't mind..but I have to refocus on this fabulous story).

Also, thanks for recommending the podcast. There just aren't enough hours in the day to indulge in Twilght heaven, but the little bit I heard was hilarious!

 

 



Author's Response:

Skip ahead for just one second and look at the dedication on the last updated chapter!  Thank you!

Reviewer: mkeup1 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 29

when they break in to your house and take little things they think you won't notice but you do and you get scared

that my best though

Reviewer: suchgreatheights (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 29

OMG! this is so intense! I would say that the creepiest stalker-like behavior is when a stalker leaves you candid pictures of yourself. That is really really creepy! Also, I once had someone follow me when I was driving, and as he was doing that, he was bouncing laser beams off of my rear-view mirror onto my face. That was really out of line! Its coming along great! i love it!

Reviewer: livedieyoung (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 29

Oh god, cliffhanger!! I know who the obvious choice is but...ahh!! Drives me nuts!! I totally love your story, and I REALLY love Saveward ;) I wish I had my own sexy EMT (seeing as I'm pretty much as clumsy as Bella, hehe) Gimme more please!!!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 29

As I neared the end I was beginning to question why he didn't have the tortorous "drunken dick".  But then the fact of him passing out answered all of my questions!

 

Funny, nice chapter!

 

Update ASAP!

Reviewer: rnx24us (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 29

ok I found this fic today and absolutely LOVE it...Especially the sexy time in the ambulance....Really though, I love the plot, the characters the entire thing! I really like this Edward...unsure but I like how he jokes with Seth and does the "dance".

Ok, creepiest stalker....I actually had one so, it was a toss up. First when I wouldn't talk to him on the phone (I had caller ID on my home phone) he would go to a pay phone and call...or (this was a long time ago and you didn't get a number if you were talking) he spied on me and figured out the times of day I would be on the phone and beep in so I didn't know it was him. When that didn't work he mailed me tapes (sometimes 2-3 at a time) of him talking and crying and telling me how much he loved me (an ex_). There were flowers of course. The worst was when he finally showed up at my mom's work at the end of the day cause he new I picked her up and waited until I showed up to grab me and hold me until I talked to him. That same day he also showed up at my school (he knew my schedule) and followed me around the school and watched me go to my classes. He had graduated and the teachers all loved him and didn't think he would ever do anything like that...totally creepy

Reviewer: Athenodora (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

Hi

im really enjoying this but I read the part where we find out that charlie has died as i was listening to the news about Michael Jackson..it's a bit creepy

Reviewer: CharzP (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 29

uh oh, creepynesss

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 29

i love the chapter. i hope you update soon. i hate being left like that.

Reviewer: Dragon1974UK (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

Super excellent first chapter.  The humor element was great.  I am so glad I found this story and can't wait to read the other chapters.

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 29

Creepiest stalker behavior would have to be a "love" note on your door.  They know where you live, and they're letting you know they know.  CREEEEEPY!

 

This story is too awesome!  Please update soon!

 

Reviewer: milovesky (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 29

iloved it

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 29

ohhgod..jamesss...again?!

:[

short but good chapter..cant wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 29

I just read your story up to this point and I love it. Please post again soon.

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 29

oh man, can't james just leave them alone?

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 29

ok! I am so sorry that i have not reviewed until now! I read at night after my daughter is asleep on my ITouch and i don't know how to review on it, but your story is fucking amazing!!!! I am so glad that i found it. I am currently reading a ridiculous amount of stories, and my husband made me promise not to take up anymore, but i saw yours and was instantly smitten!!! So, i'm reading your story with fear for my ITouch being "thrown off the Bay Way Bridge at 90mph," as my husband warned! ha!ha!ha! Your story is worth the fucking risk! So, James is back? I so know he is! The EMT thing is waaaaaaay hotter than the DR. thing! Those EMT uniforms. Whew! When i was prego last year i had Gestational Diabetes. Well, needless to say i fainted in he middle of my classroom in frony of my students and the admin. called 911. The EMT that helped me was soooo hot. I was totally out of it and apparently said some inappropriate things for a pregnant, married woman. I just wish i remembered what he looked like!! ha!ha!ha!.   Keep writing and i'll keep reading!   

Reviewer: milovesky (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 12

i think i know he is going to ask her to marry himm?

Reviewer: smileyirish14 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 29

Im leavin' you some love so get ur butt back to work! Lol, i love this story, great work! BTW, i would freak out of my clothes if for any reason a person was watching me while i was outside right before sunrise or when its dusky at night. If this person turned out to be a stalker who was following me... well, they would find out the reason for carrying a sharp pencil with me other than being an artist! Seriously...

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 29

loved it, the banter with Seth, and Emmett getting even with Edward, but I can't wait to see how Bella gets even with Edward for leaving her hanging. Although she might want to nurse him through the hangover first.

I can't wait to see how things play out with James. I am sure it will be just as entertaining and well written as the rest of the story. Please don't keep us waiting too long for thenext chapter.

Reviewer: milovesky (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 4

ilove it agian way to go edward. yea!

Reviewer: milovesky (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 3

god that was fucking bad news. but i have to say way to go edward! as ypo can tell not a jacob fan. team edward!

Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 29

oh  who could the rose be from....  could it be james???? no way he wouldnt would he???

 

 

I cant wait for a update!

Reviewer: kristenelizabeth (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 29

I was actually stalked my senior year of highschool, as was my bestfriend. IT WAS NUTS! My stalker was mostly at work, he would leave me notes on my car about what I wore to work that day, and what i looked like to him, flatten my tires, follow me home from work. I eventually had to be escorted to and from my car at work and had to have my cell and call my parents as i left work and came home. my best friends was even worse, it was an old man from offline, he saw her profile and it had where she worked he started going through her line, he would leave her emails and little mementos at work, he would send her threatening emails about exsactly what he was going to do to her when he kidnapped her.. it was really scary

Reviewer: plaidpants17 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 29

aaawww poor hangover edward...i've had too many mornings like that. great chapter =)  as for creepy stalkery stuff, one of my friends in college had a stalker (he was a friend of one of the girls in our hall) who managed to get into my friends room  a lot more often than one should be able to sneak into another person's room, & he would take the hair out of her hair brush or the trachcan & keep it. he got arrested later on for dealing drugs & they tossed his room  & found not only a sizable stash of weed but also a ziploc baggie full of her hair under his bed in a box labeled "naomi". he also had lots of pictures ( & i was in a bunch w/ her...it still makes my skin crawl thinking about it) & a collection of her receipts from the book store (where he worked) in there. those were some pretty scary times...we didn't know who it was for what felt like the longest time so we had no idea who to watch out for. it was pretty awful.

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 29

OMG I've had weird stalkers - one would send me emails with things like "why did you move the basketball hoop?" etc indicating he'd driven by my house that day.  My latest sends me love letters etc and I'd only talked to him once!!!!!!!!!!!!! ew ew ew!

 

Great chapter tho not thrilled that James is back!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.