Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rescue me
Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 9

This chapter wins in so many ways.  The Team Edward remark had me rolling here at work, James is exactly as skeezy as I hoped, and Edward flying out to her is swoontastic. 

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 30

you were doing well until Bella didn't come clean about the phone call.... if she's being threatened/blackmailed then she needs to get help/let someone know.....

hiding things and dealing with stuff on her own hasn't been working out for her lately and she needs to wake up and think and do what's right.....

 

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 13

Oh my God that was so hot.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 30

Not quite sure who Bella was talking to, but nervous that she is keeping something from Edward.  She needs to come clean toot sweet.

Love the Chef Boyardee comment about Jasper- priceless!

Ready for more- really likin' the quick update!

 

Reviewer: lobster512 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 30

I'm theorize that James is blackmailing Bella with something.  As to what and why, I have no idea.  I'd much rather read what you come up with because my imagination stinks.  LOL!  More please!

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 15

Damn that was hottt, I can't sleep need to read, I have tried twice now to go to sleep and I keep going back to this story.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 30

Methinks it was James on the phone. Or someone connected to him. And whomever it was was threatening Edward...

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: tahliaa hale (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 30

you can not leave it like that that just mean!!

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 30

i finally got caught up and loved every chapter. i cant wait for the next update. poor bella and that evil james.

Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 30

Just found this fic today and spent a good part of the day reading it.....when I wasn't losing my own lunch.  (I have great sympathy for Pukeward right now.)

 

Probably a little late to help you out with your plot, but in college I had my own stalker experience.  Never found out who was doing it, but he would call my dorm room and let me know that he was watching me.  He would tell me that he knew I was alone, etc.  The worst time was when my boyfriend and best friend (male) were both out of town for the weekend, my roommate had gone home to visit, and the girls in the other two rooms in our little isolated corner of the floor were all out.  He called and let me know that he knew exactly what my situation was -- he even knew my boyfriend and best friend's names -- and asked exactly how nervous I was to be alone.

 

Fortunately, I worked at a computer lab with a lot of great guys.  Called the lab and they marshalled forces.  I had someone with me around the clock for the next several days, and that seemed to do the trick.  Never heard from him again.

 

Anyway, I've always thought that those vague "I know all about you" calls are the creepiest.

 

Thanks for the fabulous fic!

 

-- Deb

Reviewer: WickedMind1901 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 30

Can Saveward kill James the Bastard Cavanaugh? Good Story BTW. :-)

P.S. If I was in a fight with James I don't care if it's a cheap shot, I'd kick him 'till his balls were nonexistent!

Reviewer: Souillet (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 16

I love the Tim Hortons references us Canadians really do worship the coffee that they make!

Reviewer: SarahElizabeth (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 30

James got ahold of her and threatened either the baby or Edward? That makes the most sense to me.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 30

All in favor of hitting James with a MACK TRUCK???

SAY I!

IIIII!!!!!

Holy crap!!

Seriously. Let's drop kick him in the face.

Right now, I'm all about that.

Reviewer: BethBSB5 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 30

Hmm...I wonder. Obviously, I think she and/or Edward is getting blackmailed. But who is the blackmailer? And what do they want out of it? Update soon please!:)

Reviewer: gustaitis1 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 30

That fucker James needs to die a horribly painful death. I hope Edward cuts off his balls first.

Reviewer: Turtle Love (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 30

Well, James is probably threatening Bella in some way - probably to harm Edward in some way.  Bella needs to tell Edward the truth PRONTO before things get out of hand again.  Didn't Bella learn from before not to keep shit in like this?  DAMNIT!

Reviewer: AugustBravery (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 30

Hmm...is James making an appearence soon?

Reviewer: aciepey (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 6

the playful banter is fun!  looking forward to the nookie!

Reviewer: strokesfan84 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 9

OK. I just started reading this tonight and you are seriously gonna keep me up all night! I love that Edward's an EMT! I work in an ER in Atlanta and love the medical angle in this! Thanks so much for writing such awesome fanfic!

Reviewer: Niques (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 30

I hope Bella tells Edward who was on the phone

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 30

Its James! The sick twisted mother fer is coming after her!!! Like meeting with a parole officer two days ago is any guarantee of him not being around... AHHH!

OK, I am done now. Sorry about that. Can we get a promise Edward doesn't get roughed up either?

Reviewer: lisa89 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 30

You didn't happen to see the Tattoo while in Nova Scotia, did you? Because I'm totally performing in it!

Anyway, what an intriguing chapter! Can't wait to see what comes up next.

Reviewer: wandering-home (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 30

I don't know why she's lying, but I don't like it. =(

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 30

am i the apricot on the chapter notes.. wow thank you for the shout-out! =) i actually read this chapter already on ff yeterday. i didn't know that it's posted there as well and i chanced upon it yesterday.. but i didn't review there because i have a different username there and you did give me a shout-out which i truly appreciate. =) i noticed though that there are 31 chapters there whereas here there's only 30. but you have the same update so i figured it's the same.

on with the review.. the image you put in my head with jasper naked wearing only an apron and alice lying in the kitchen counter with syrup... priceless!! haha.. i'm a jasper lover and i was trying to imagine that and was LMAO. i mean i can't believe edward walked in on them like that! hahaha...and edward really is out of it when he's drunk huh? didn't even remember a think including announcing to the bar that he popped bella's cherry. but ofcourse i know something is up.. i'd bet it was james bella was talking to and i'm just wondering what he wants bella to do..and what he threatened her with enough to make her lie to edward about it. i'm just glad that you mentioned that neither bella nor the baby will be harmed in this fic. but does that mean all others are fair game including edward? oh no.. i hope nothing too bad would happen to edward.

great chapter all in all.. please update soon!! i'm glad we didn't have to wait too long for this update.. thanks so much!=)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.