Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rescue me
Reviewer: 4everintwilight (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 33 (vjgm)

OME, please! And you just so happen to stop RIGHT there? *sad face*


4IT *heart*

Reviewer: hart_of_ice (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 33 (vjgm)

I just read the entire piece in one night. Totally in love with it. I hope all is well since there hasn't been a recent update. Can't wait to read more! :-)

Reviewer: foxyal (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 33 (vjgm)

when we can we expect another update or has this been abandoned?

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 33 (vjgm)

just found this story - it is great - hope to see another posting soon - can't wait to see how they "mess up" James and Tanya!

Reviewer: kaka96 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 13

Did he wear a condom> I'm sorry but u never mentioned it.

Reviewer: gypsymomma (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 33 (vjgm)

Loved this story read it over 2 days please finish it!

Reviewer: gypsymomma (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 3

Awwww not charlie : (

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 33 (vjgm)

A very awesome story I cant wait for more

 

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 33 (vjgm)

Oh my, Tanya and James working together. This is so not a good thing.

Great story! Love the preggo element. PLEASE UPDATE REALLY SOON!!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 25

Ooo, Emmett as the bad guy! At least you didn't leave him that way for long! Rose always puts him in his place!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 24

AWWWWWWW! Who wouldn't want E to propose to them??

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 19

I knew you would be telling us soon that B was pregnant! And I know she jumpted to conclusions when the blond opened Edward's door. Now the question is, what will you do with them now???

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 17

Good chapter!

I am trying to make sure I get this: Bella writes songs, but she also has recording equiptment and a studio. She sings her own songs. Does she basically make demos of her songs with the music mixed so the songs make a good impression on whoever is deciding to buy/market them?
Thanks!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 9

Team Edward!!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 8

Yeah I kind of figured the press would be out for James. I HATE JAMES ALREADY! But wouldn't it have been a riot if the crowds had been for RPattz and Kristen???

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 3

Charlie is dead?? WAHHHHHH!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great start! I am glad B & E are already together! And Alice doesn't miss a thing, does she?

Reviewer: twilight15 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 33 (vjgm)

As I reread this chapter, cause I obviously love this story... I was wondering if Alice knew what Tanya had done. Didn't she after all allow Tanya to stay with her and Edward after Laurent kick her out? That would have been truly stupid knowing what Tanya had done and the fact that E was with B now... You wouldn't be able to trust anyone like her ever... Hmm?

Reviewer: ArieCullen (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 33 (vjgm)

wtf tanya i thought she had Laurant?

Reviewer: Meliha (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 33 (vjgm)

I just started reading this 2 days ago and am already caught up. I am hooked on it! I get so engrossed in the story it's crazy! I'm hoping there is a lot more left to the story. I'm also completely enjoying ...Becomes the Swan and Cullen Robotics but I'm really hoping for an update to this one soon!!

Reviewer: simon (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 33 (vjgm)

I just found this fic yesterday and love it.  I hope you finish it.  I came upon through Becomes the swan, which I also love,  I grow tired of Edward being so perfect in all fics. I like it when he can be a little bad/slutty.

 

Thanks again for the recommendations, One can spend hours looking for a decent story and recommendations from authors I like leads to another good read.

I like the nasty Tanya.  Her personality jsut screams bitch, even in the original books.  I like to hear her be manipulative and Edward put her in her place.  I like your style of writing.  You have good dialog and extended character developement.  You write lemons very tastefully.  And we all wish we knew how tasteful Edward is! 

 

Thanks again for fueling my childish hobby of reading fanfic on characters my 12 year old introduced me to.  I would like to get on forum and converse with others like myself but have had no luck.

 

Keep writing and thanks again

Lori

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 33 (vjgm)

Ugh! Tanya is just a bitch. She's helping James and drugged Edward in the past. She's crazy.

I'm so glad that everything is out in the open now. It was sweet that they were both just protecting the other. And the ultrasound was so cute and they're having a boy. My favorite line has to be, "In hindsight, I should have peed on the jealous bitch."

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 33 (vjgm)

Tmis is an awesome story, with just the right amount of romance and drama.

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 3

Wow!  I didn't see that coming.  I liked the confrontation with Jacob and Rosalie protecting Bella. Bella being a songwriter is an interesting twist and promises to draw Edward and Bella together.  I can't wait to read the rest of the story.

Reviewer: wordplay (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 33 (vjgm)

Could someone please put their vehicle into reverse and back up into Tanya or James? Slowly. Nope, slowerrrr. Now put the car intro drive and hit the gas. Put the car into reverse and repeat if necessary. They need to get their skanky butts out of this story! Okayyy, I get that if they weren't here  we'd have less plot. It would lack drama and issues and consist of just fluff and lemons. But is that REALLY so bad? Everyone lenjoys a cold glass of lemonade on a hot day. Or, as it seems is the case with myself, at 3am while the snow is falling with determination outside. Sigh, lemony goodness gets me through the cold-to-your-bones canadian winters. Also, yum.

I really do love Carlisle and Esme. They just seem like such supportive inlaws to have! I love their little bickering and that they always have the perfect advice. Maybe it also has something to do with the fact that I picture Carlisle to be a bit older than he is portrayed.. What can I say, I like myself an older man haha. I can't help but lust over a little grey in the sideburns. Sexxxxy.

I think I have officially bombarded your poor email box with enough reviews. I tried to review on most of the chapters because this story if fabbbbulous and it is APPALLING that it hasn't been 'top ten'd' (unless I missed something?). Yet, I feel a bit bad as that means you could have up to 33 reviews from me alone in the last two days! (It's less than 33.. but it's a good number, I'd say.) They were written with love, promise!

Update! Puhleaze. Either Saveward or Chubbward.. preferably both but I won't be greedy. It IS, after all, the holiday season. Happy and safe holidays to your, your medic hubby and family.

smb.
xo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.