Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rescue me
Reviewer: Siobhan Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 24

YES!!!!  AHHHH! Okay I am so thrilled at the end of this chapter - I can now go to bed (my paramedic is snoring away as I type lol)!  Thank you for writing this awesome story - and I absolutely love the nicknames "saveward, protectiveward, paramedward" haha  I will definitely be continuing on tomorrow!! 

Reviewer: Siobhan Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 7

Paramedics are awesome! This sounded like how my husband and his partner talk to each other too lol  I'm glad you wrote this so people can get a glimpse of what it's like in their profession...great chapter!

Reviewer: Siobhan Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 6

I have now found my new favorite line - "he felt like heaven and tasted like sin".  yeah I think that would pretty much accurately describe kissing Edward Cullen lol  Love it!  Okay - one more chapter and I'm going to bed.  This time I mean it...maybe.

Reviewer: Siobhan Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 5

Wow!  I keep telling myself "one more chapter and I'll go to bed..." but if all the chapters are like this it's going to be a while!  I love it!

Reviewer: Siobhan Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 4

Ugh damn that Jacob for being so smug - go Edward for staking his claim!  He should've punched Jacob...that would've been more satisfying hehe

Reviewer: Siobhan Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 3

My first thought when it was Jacob was "oh hell no!" I think I actually said it out loud lol  I'm liking the story so far-with the exception of what happened to Charlie of course :(  I read your story because my husband is a FF/PM as well...so I'm definitely loving the idea of Edward as one :)  Keep up the great work...I'm definitely reading on!

Reviewer: foxyal (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 30

please update soon :) it's not nice to leave us hanging on a cliffie like that :p

Reviewer: momo_911 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 30

please hurry i just stayed up till 4 in the morning reading your story and i can not wait to read the rest and i had to hurry to read so i could not write anything befor hurry please

Reviewer: mustaintiffany (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 30

love it!  love it!  love it!  i loveyour stories so much, will you be my friend!  lol.  jk.  sort of...



Author's Response:

Of course I'll be your friend...are you the famous Tiff that knows Amber?  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: AngelaC (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

please please please update soon this story is amazing

Reviewer: mustaintiffany (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 9

god, i love this story!

Reviewer: mustaintiffany (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 3

god, i love romantic love stories.  this is the edward that i love so much!  thank you! 

Reviewer: Lina (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 30

wow i just read like 5 chapters....had some catchin up to do....LOVED the strip tease and the dance that the guys did for Bella...*sigh* i hope i get that lucky lol

Cant wait for more :)

Reviewer: danisst (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 30

please update ASAP!!!!

lovin' the story!

Reviewer: swhile (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 30

I can't believe he just let her lie to him like that! He should have made her tell him what was wrong! Sorry, I'm just excited to see what happens next! James is creepy! I can't believe she's going to do whatever he tells her to do. Please update soon, the tension is killing me! Ha ha! Loving the story!

Reviewer: AMYYx33 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 22

PLEASE UDPATE!!!!! IM DYING HERE >:(

 

PLEASE !!!!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 30

Wonderful story.  Late comer to the story, but enjoying it throughly.  It's gotta be something regarding our villan, James.  Bella did see him in the bar.  Why she has to give someone anything is beyond me.  Did James steal her necklace from Edward?  Is that what the ransom or actions is about?  Great plot so far looking forward to seeing where it will go from here.  Keep up the great work.  Update when you can.

Reviewer: dazzled22 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 30

you know i love your story, but i have to tell you i was quite offended by Edward saying, "Hey fag" to Seth.  that is a derogatory greeting and offensive to gays--he may as well say "Hey N*gger."  maybe you could change it to something else, like "Hey you bastard," "Hey you asshat," "Hey loser,"--many other guy-to-guy type greetings that don't offend anyone.

just my two cents...



Author's Response:

I am sorry, I certainly didn't mean to offend you.  I will change that part of the story.

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 30

Hey, just came across this story and I've been doing a reading marathon to catch up with it and I love it! I know James is up to no good, probably blackmailing Bella w/ Edward's wellfare, but I was hoping that these two manage to communicate a little bit better after all they've been through! Great story! Thanks for sharing it! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 30

Okay, so maybe Bella is trying to protect Edward from some sort of blackmail, but is once again, infinitely stupid for not talking to him about it. Oh the drama!!!!

So loving Jasper and Aiice by the way, Chef Boyardee is a great nickname. Great image, great, great image. Very inspiring......

And now I am sad. When is Chapter 31? AAAARRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHH!

 

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 29

I love that something ominious is lurking in the corner, aka James. It can't all be happy, right? Well done for keeping up the suspense, along side great humour.Oh Edward...and stupid, stupid Mike. So funny!

I know I am not worthy, but please, please, please can I ask for a One-Shot of Seth and Cari?? I love Seth, and I NEED to see him in action. You already make me so happy, but well, this would make you legendary.

And...thanks once again for my shout out, you are too kind. I am so happy you enjoy my silly reviews.



Author's Response:

I would love to, but asked Cari ( one of my reviewers on whom the character is based) if she minds first.  If she doesn't i will write it and send it to you.....any requests as to scenes?

Tammy

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 28

GREAT song choice! I had it in my head the whole time, and it really, REALLY added to it. My cheeks actually hurt from smiling so much. Never in my wildest dreams could I  have come up with something like this, and am forever in your debt. You have absolutely, categorically, out done yourself. I am not just saying that. I am soooo happy right now reading that, it is unreal!

I'm also really impressed that you have made pregnacy so sexy!

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 27

I love it when you get carried away!! Your descriptions are so vivid and realistic, and oh yeah, fucking hot! Lemons aside, this story keeps me coming back for more and more.

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 26

You know that feeling you get when you are so excited your tummy does a weird backflip in anticipated excitement? Well, Edward's kiss and "“I want you.  I need you, Bella” gave me extreme butterflies!! Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 25

I really, really love ALL your characters and their dialogue! I can't explain how it makes me feel, it is like reading a carton of Ben and Jerry's - instant yummiest that reminds me all it right in the world, and that I so need more of that!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.