Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rescue me
Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 7

Tell your hubby I liked it!!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 31

Oh please tell me that Bella is not going to try to handle this on her own. I only hope Edward realizes there is more going on with Bella and can help her against James! Please post more soon!

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 31

Great story.

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 31

I caught my first hubby cheating on me with my best friend of 8 years.  That was less "make-up sex" and more "this is to get you out of my heart, head, life" sex.

Even then, he sucked.  lmao

I can understand about the wait- and I'm so glad you updated! :-)

Thanks!

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 4

yay!!

Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 31

so there is some dirt on edward's past?? please post soon.

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 31

I loved this chapter.  Make up sex was great.  James grrrrrrrrr  how dare he.  Now I wonder what he has on Edward.  Maybe something happened when he drank too much before and that's why he doesn't drink now.  hmmmm Bella is going to be on a warpath soon with James be prepared buddy Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: whynot (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 31

What the hell is so hard about ASKING?  I'm so irritated with these Bellas that get all pissy because 'he's not honest with me', when they're keeping secrets themselves.  A normal, mature woman wouldn't let herself be manipulated like that.  She would have told Edward of her suspicions that James was back in the first place, would have tried to call him the second she heard James' voice on the phone, and especially after she knew he was watching her, and would definitely not fall for the 'I know something you don't know', fifth grade taunting.

AARGH!  I'm just so irritated with Stupid Bella!



Author's Response:

Give her time!  She is Bella, afterall, and she needs to mull it over and to figure out what the hell is going on.  She will talk to Edward eventually, I promise.....

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 31

Glad you're back. Missed this story. Didn't Bella learn anything from her disaster before. Her behavior kept her from Edward and almost cost her her life and her baby's life. But did she learn? Obviously not.

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 3

this is really good! I"m just getting started reading it, but I like it!

Reviewer: pomme_de_terre (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 31

Aw, hun! I will nudge you anytime you need it! Amazing chapter! Can't wait to see where you take it from here! Amazing as always, bb!

Reviewer: allaboutemward (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 31

Okay, so i'm still a fan of having James run over by a bus in the next chapter.  I'm just saying, if you get any more writer's block I think it's a great option.  ;)  Gotta love some good makeup sex, yum.  Love this story and can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: katieg (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 31

Oh no, make James go away!!! Love this story by the way

Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 31

wow I can't wait to hear what James so called dirt is on Edward...  I can't wait to see how Bella deals with James.   I look forward to your next update!

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 31

what could Edward have done??? James is such a piece of dirt

Reviewer: Kolene (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 31

I certainly hope that your home life is settled down.  It is not all that good on a person.  As for the story I love it and the chapter but can't James get hit by a vehicle or something.  Make-up sex, um never had it.  I just held out and didn't give any.

Reviewer: hmogburn (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 31

Bella is fucking up big time by keeping secrets and lying to Edward.

It doesn't matter if it is to protect him.

Its still wrong.

Just like she was wrong when she ran off for a month because she though Edward cheated on her, instead of hearing him out.

Bella fucks up a lot in this story.

Its gonna blow up in her face eventually.

Reviewer: Kolene (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 31

I certainly hope that your home life is settled down.  It is not all that good on a person.  As for the story I love it and the chapter but can't James get hit by a vehicle or something.  Make-up sex, um never had it.  I just held out and didn't give any.

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 31

I can't believe she didn't tell him about James!  She needs to ask what he could possibly have on him.  That's the best way to face this.  I do hope she doesn't allow James to manipulate them.

My hubby and I don't do makeup sex, mostly because we don't fight that much.  Now, we've had 'comfort sex' where I was upset over something and he was comforting me. 

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 31

Perfection... great chapter! I am super-concerned about James but somehow the makeup-sex has allayed some of those fears --- imagine that! = )

 

Reviewer: ArenGoLucky (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 31

my husband didn't come home one night after a bachelor party and wouldn't answer his phone.  he was with my brother, so i knew he was okay...but it pissed me off that he wouldn't at least call me and tell me he wasn't coming home.  when he finally arrived, he was sick as a dog and tired.  i let him sleep it off, but didn't talk to him for a day or two.  he went to work on that monday...still not talking to him...and when i came home from work, he'd gotten us dinner from my favorite resteraunt, lit candles, flowers were everywhere, he drew me a bath...so romantic!  he was wearing my will away, needless to say.  he apologized profusely and we made love over and over...six weeks later, i found out i was pregnant with our first child!  MAKE UP SEX IS WIN IN MY BOOK!

seriously, i want to cut james...i am not a violent person, but he makes me want to do horrible things to him.  bella needs to tell edward and edward needs to come clean.  then there's nothing in the way and james can go to jail for violating his parole...but i know you aren't gonna give us that that easily, are you?  it wouldn't be such a wonderful story if you did! 

i love this and i love you!  MWAH!

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 31

another excellent chapter, well written with a bonus extra juicy lemon. But I still have a really urgent need to kick James until he bleeds. I just loved protective mama bear Bella, and I can't wait to see what happens next, so please don't keep us waiting to long for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Shannon Carr (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 31

Excellent chapter...I'm glad she's ready to do battle and not just taking this lying down. I just found this story last week, and I've thoroughly enjoyed catching up to your writing.  :)

But one thing bothered me--NOT writing-related.  If James was close enough to not only see what she was wearing, but to somehow overhear that they were ordering a pizza, how could she have sex and NOT be thinking about that?  My mind would've been locked on the fact that he might be listening to anything and everything somehow.

*shudders*  Skeezy creep.

Reviewer: ArenGoLucky (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 30

first i want to say...SNORT:: "juggled his load"...yeah, i'm a perv...

what is she hiding and what is that son of a bitch james planning?  glad to know the baby and bella will not be hurt. 

sorry it took me so long to read this and review!  it's hard for me to read when i'm writing!  but your story is one of 2 that i read...that's how much i love it! 

loved this chapter and pukeward was hilarious!

Reviewer: mustaintiffany (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 31

fantastic.  amazing.  love it.  need anymore convincing!?!  hurry up, girl!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.