Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rescue me
Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 4

OMG!!! LOVED it!!Want more now please!!

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 4

How can she be so stupid to think of even getting back with Jacob. Please do not ruin this story with that dog.

Reviewer: musicallydazzled (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 4

Good chapter, More pleaseee

Reviewer: roadkill2105 (Anonymous) · Date: January 06, 2009 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

I am loving this story

Hope you update soon.

GO EDWARD!

i really don't like jake 

 x x Cassie

Reviewer: stargazer (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love it!! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 4

WHOO GO EDWARD! Stake that claim!! LMAO Seriously though, that was a sweet kiss. *sigh* How can you not love that man?

Again, great job with the emotions, I could really feel Bella's pain. And I got a bit choked up when she and Renee embraced and then Emmett comes up and puts his arms around both of them, and then when she greets Jasper and Rose by saying her "other babies" where there too... that whole little moment was wonderful.

Still lovin this, each chapter just gets better and better. :)  Did you happen to get my PM either late last night or early this morning? I can't remember when I sent it, but wanted to make sure you received it.

Great job!! Can't wait for the next one! :D
~Cat~

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 4

(softly sighing) wow...

Great story.  Sounds interesting where it's going.  Please continue!

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 4

that was great! Just one question: are Alice and Edward sister and brother, or cousins? Maybe I missed that...



Author's Response:

They are cousins, thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kristyn926 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 4

yes!

Reviewer: dreamsatnight (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 4

they need to talk to each other!  everyone else sees it, why can't they?

Reviewer: Tsumi (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 4

omg nooo you cant just end it there! i totally want more! you're doing a nice job of balancing the emotional grief at the situation and the romantic development of bella and edward! can hardly wait for an update!

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

STAKE YOUR CLAIM EDWARD!!!!!

Sorry - I got a little too excited...... =)

Reviewer: madisonli (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

Ugh, NO! He totally should have levered her up on the counter and ate her face off in front of him! Sorry, dominatrix side coming out. But seriously, fun sexy times and more intense smoochies after depressing funeral and sleeping/history fun?

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

I don't know who's more relieved that Edward kissed Bella, me or Bella. I'll go with me, because as soon as it happened I squealed =D He needs to do it again but with a "Bella I like you" attached to it. 

I love this story and this chapter. The chapter made me sad, mainly because I can't imagine Charlie dying on his own...I'm so sad for him. But it seems so Charlie to volunteer to take over for someone doesn't it? 

I think you've got the characterizations down extremely well, probably better than any of the other stories I've been reading. 

I also love that Bella did the exact thing I would've done if a sexy EMT hunk had kissed me...stared dazedly after them with my hand touching my lips. 

This update was perfection! I hope you update again really soon. Like...tomorrow soon =D You are officially favorited and emailed to my friend who I think will also fall in love with this story!! 

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 4

Man that Jacob will do anything to get back with Bella!! But I am  rooting for Edward!

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 4

im glad that Edward is going to tell Bella how he feels.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 4

This was great chapter. Poor Bella and Emmett having to go through this. And Charlie...ugh...its so sad the way he died.

I love the way you write Edward's point of view.  He's so sweet for being there for Bella right now. And yay for him kissing her...especially in front of Jacob. Can't wait to see what happens!

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 4

*mmm* possessive Edward *raises hand* I'll take some of that! Yup!

This is a great story, I can't wait to read more, keep up the fabulous writing,

Jace

Reviewer: cullentastic (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 4

too good!

Reviewer: jesssicacullen09 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 4

yay!go edward :]

ahhaha i love this story so much.i've probably said that already but it's really one of my favorites :]

Reviewer: quellabruna (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 4

HOT!  I love that Edward is getting all possessive, but is still totally sweet as pie for taking such good care of Bella.  I'm wondering if any details of the robbery that claimed Charlie's life we come to light.  It seems like a a big step going from robbery to homicide over senior trip money, but it IS a small town I guess, so that usually equals small town criminals (which are neither experienced nor bright).  Can't wait to see how Bella will react to that kiss!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 4

I actually hit my head on the screen now! LOL! I don't remember the last time I was so entranced, And it's all so beautifully written. But I have to say that my absolute favorite is your EPOV. It's so romantic and inspiring, I shiver at the memory. Excuse me, I have to go back and re-read it again now. Please post more asap!

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh this story is sooo good!!  I have LOVED the first 3 chapters and I am sooo glad Bella accepted Edward's embrace and not Jacob's!!  Can't wait to read more!  Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much......but Bella will eventually let Jake embrace her.  *cringes*  Edward will prevail though.....

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 3

I can't wait to read the chapters to come! i love it, it made me cry :(

Reviewer: sauerkraut888 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

what an adorable story!! CAN'T WAIT to read more...!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.